waiting for tat special someone to watch movie/show with me at my house in my room leh.. =x

oops sorry i fell asleep, next time alright? lol :cheeky:

wah! almost 6 am reach home.. now preparing materials my project later...
after i sent u home, we were still dry, thot my hse near by can make it back in time but omg, within tht few mins i got completely drenched :'(

wa rvf need to cover bike wan sia

i hide under the canvas and ride in the rain

i at home sleeping..

saw big lightning.. loud spluttering of rain..

went back to sleep with a smile on my face..

actually dam didnt rain BUT, we went jln kayu den got wet -.-

aftermarket heel plates... :angel:
hahaha hello sound man

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa craz go dam ah .. me at jalan kayu then see many wet wet ppl woooooooooooooooo

i onli borrow to wipe my seat

and its an hounor for me to borrow yr cloth ok hahhahahhaa

wa rvf need to cover bike wan sia

lolx..

guess u saw me, dave n eugene passing by jln kayu.. lolx =x

we went back there but u were gone liaoz..

U stain my cloth!!

For once i thought the RVF owner wanna use that cover to cover herself under the rain lol.

u sure she not using that as a protector layer for her V? =x

mike boy reporting. :cool:

lolx..

sooo... how do u use the four fingers?? lolx. =x

thanks all who braved the weather to meet up last night :D

no prob.. =P

aftermarket heel plates... :angel:

costs $800 bucks leh.. dun siao siao..

can dissipate heat much faster than the stock ones...

got so many holes.. any despo guys cld use those as replacements.. =x

oops sorry i fell asleep, next time alright? lol :cheeky:

after i sent u home, we were still dry, thot my hse near by can make it back in time but omg, within tht few mins i got completely drenched :'(

i hide under the canvas and ride in the rain

actually dam didnt rain BUT, we went jln kayu den got wet -.-

hahaha hello sound man

no prob... u so seh lo.. ytd.. got a shock when i met u.. -.-"""

take care..

blackstar. where are my lemons!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

blackstar. where are my lemons!

i dropped them on the way to dam :(

the 2 bikes behind me got sprayed with lemon juice :X

no prob... u so seh lo.. ytd.. got a shock when i met u.. -.-"""

take care..

huh??? why!!! cuz i dancing under a canvas yea

coz u looked very seh to me.. lolx...

the other time i had seen u lidat was outside dbl 0 , n someone was crying summore lo.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

:cry::cry::cry::cry:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

;) ñĘŁŠøñ ;) says:

*actually i was 5mins ride away from jalan kayu

*den i see the sky like going to rain

*so continue drinking

*lol

coz u looked very seh to me.. lolx...

the other time i had seen u lidat was outside dbl 0 , n someone was crying summore lo.. =x

when u saw me, i alrdy very sober. u shd ask Ryushin n his cl2 fren when they met me outside the club aft i ended work. i think we were flew aeroplane to dam :X

:cry::cry::cry::cry:

hahaha lemon squash can?

lolx..

sooo... how do u use the four fingers?? lolx. =x

OMG !!!

The 4 fingers story is out again..

You wana learn??Pay school fees lorx..

I'm his Manager..Please drop an email to

and we will try to fix an appointment asap for you.

i nt sure mayb gt guard duty lol

if don have and we free then we meet up lor.. okok...

seriously u bought them the lemon juices?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Got lic, treasure it..Dont risk it..

OMG !!!

:sian::sian::sian::sian::sian::sian::sian:

but my PA marcus not around leh.. without him i wun talk one. u shld know. :p

OMG !!!

nahz..

its ok..

i'd mastered the fist technique .. =x

interested fellas pm to :deal:

hahaa

Suck it n ride!

:sian::sian::sian::sian::sian::sian::sian:

but my PA marcus not around leh.. without him i wun talk one. u shld know. :p

Maybe he busy trying to master the wu zhi shan stance... :angel:

nahz..

its ok..

i'd mastered the fist technique .. =x

interested fellas pm to :deal:

hahaa

ervin: "that day the malay girl take the sponge and scrub my rims........ blah blah blah......." **starts doing the 2 fingers poking action**

:clapping::clapping::clapping:

WHAT THE ----

i just checked my road tax expiry on onemotoring:

Current Road Tax Expiry Date: 15 Apr 2009

New Road Tax Start Date: 16 Apr 2009

why i nvr receive any letter uh? omg, now kena late renewal fees.. nice

suay sia! then wat u gonna do..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

seriously u bought them the lemon juices?

yes i bought guanwei lemons

ervin: "that day the malay girl take the sponge and scrub my rims........ blah blah blah......." **starts doing the 2 fingers poking action**

:clapping::clapping::clapping:

hahaha rofl :thumb::thumb:

suay sia! then wat u gonna do..

i dunno? call LTA tmr? if i dun have the paper, where to renew uh?

WHAT THE ----

i just checked my road tax expiry on onemotoring:

Current Road Tax Expiry Date: 15 Apr 2009

New Road Tax Start Date: 16 Apr 2009

why i nvr receive any letter uh? omg, now kena late renewal fees.. nice

Wow, lucky you only get the late renewal fees and not get caught by the TP!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
yes i bought guanwei lemons

hahaha rofl :thumb::thumb:

y u clap??

u fascinated by the 2 finger stance level 2 ah? lolx..

u wan i , always more than happy to oblige u. haaha

Suck it n ride!

Check your mailing address registered with LTA...So far, i've nv missed or fail to receive a road tax renewal letter from LTA..

Wow, lucky you only get the late renewal fees and not get caught by the TP!

oh yah i didnt realise tht, summore i got a couple of rd blks recently.. wth! why they nv send me the disc? i thot got one ppr then bring to post office pay? i dunt have tht.. arghhh this bike has been giving me headache since day 1

1st night push out from shop, leak coolant & engine oil

after tht is the biek very hard to start

then no IU

den illegal pipe no cert, buy tht time they say legal

den give me headache with the ownership + guarentor stuffs.

now this. tmd not even 2 mths i owned this bike. zzzz

y u clap??

u fascinated by the 2 finger stance level 2 ah? lolx..

u wan i , always more than happy to oblige u. haaha

no thanks :shy:

Check your mailing address registered with LTA...So far, i've nv missed or fail to receive a road tax renewal letter from LTA..

hmm, quite sure its my address leh. cuz they just called me the other day i said send all to my house. the owner oso nv receive the rd tax letter

anyway, missed e date is one thing, but i wana faster renew now, how uh?