angry... gonna rain again... i faster chao 1st

so the saying is true?

everytime you go will rain? hence go dam, tt day also rain... :cheeky:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

so the saying is true?

everytime you go will rain? hence go dam, tt day also rain... :cheeky:

Lol.. its damn true.. next time i tell u why

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hi guys!!!!!

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/Makanangin/AW281208/P1020606.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/Makanangin/AW281208/DSC00102.jpg

previous.....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/Makanangin/AW281208/20090427.jpg

now......:cry:

I WAN EAT A&W!!! fx organise one la...haha...i will ride safely behind u like last time haha....

can i juz check, is ps still free parking for bikes? if i wan go peace center, beside parklane, whr to park ar?? haha..

i think some ppl just park onto the pedestrian outside peace centre...if not on the other side nearer to the singapore pool outside the coffee connection that side also i noe alot of ppl park....ps side shld still be free parking....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

wa town and west sside raining ..

onli east side dry ..

humm forget mc28 at nus

should have go find him

can i juz check, is ps still free parking for bikes? if i wan go peace center, beside parklane, whr to park ar?? haha..

PS still free.

when want dota again?

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

wa town and west sside raining ..

onli east side dry ..

humm forget mc28 at nus

should have go find him

Back from lunch @ Science...Cheap & Shiok..

can i organise A&W ??? hehehehehehehhe

Sweet..I try nt to go.. :angel:

i was at science park leh //

ADRC???

Science park abit far off lehx..We were lunching @ Science Faculty..

ADRC???

Science park abit far off lehx..We were lunching @ Science Faculty..

wa how come u know ....

lucky i left early

when coming back

the whole of pie towards toa payoh is jam ....

dun tell me melaka ah lol..

hhahah

no la

thik i better not say it out

wait some ppl will feel offended ...

anyway lw > u think how many ppl will go muar makan ??

dun tell me melaka ah lol..

Nope..He's gonna do the recent trend..

wa how come u know ....

lucky i left early

when coming back

the whole of pie towards toa payoh is jam ....

Science Park no business for you mahx other than ADRC... :lol:

Nope..He's gonna do the recent trend..

Science Park no business for you mahx other than ADRC... :lol:

shhhhhhhhhhhhh

yeah no other buisiness.. i like the routers building though ..

today lack of going to dainese shop onli ..

morning eat breakfast ..

then go adrc ,

then go my school hand up module

looks like tonight have to drive in fill up

Very free then dunno how to come report to Arjen Roland... :angel:

lol...organise one lor...den see how many ppl wan go....wahaha:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Dont larx..You will regret saying that... :angel:

oh oh....how come?airplane organiser?or holland organiser? haha

guys...

need all of u all to help....

who have original footrest can borrow me first...

i need to go inspection...

need take photo 1 this inspection

cause compound bike...

thanks...

asap..

got original endcan need to borrow too..

guys...

need all of u all to help....

who have original footrest can borrow me first...

i need to go inspection...

need take photo 1 this inspection

cause compound bike...

thanks...

asap..

got original endcan need to borrow too..

Wah compound bike sia lol.. but if u got chance to change those stuff might as well send to shop ask them bring go inspection?

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Coming out R6 already.. "Hi, i'm new here"

That sp only good in delivering pasta.. :lol: :lol:

Say mi until like this sia~ Won't la. SP currently still gd for mi. Relax riding! Also nobody let mi COI their r6... whahaha~

can i organise too? lolx

hhahah

no la

thik i better not say it out

wait some ppl will feel offended ...

anyway lw > u think how many ppl will go muar makan ??

i think less than 5

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg