yeah strangely is a guy with black MHR fullface helmet... o_O

o.O scandalous ...

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha /hug coolday

759 : sip sip mode

WTH....dun anyhow hug....:faint::faint::faint:shoo!!!shoo!!!

wahaha

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

u gay5hit !!

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Its spotted to be OTR once or twice a week!

yup... every tue n thur... cos i ride to school... haha...

then can see supera sitting behind a sp...

he damn heavy la... then the engine stall at stop line... wtf

On the pillion seat!

ya la... then every1 look at him... haha... ask him exchange helmet with me he dont wan...

he hiam my helmet too smelly and dirty... haha... lol...

like i said... i'm up to the challenge one since the cat dared me... :angel:

the cat dare you, say so much but still haven post the things here....

what is it... i;m waiting....

tick tack! tick tack! tick tack!

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

:cry: :( steady laaa

GAY!!!!.....i not gay! i am straight!....lolz....

ya la... then every1 look at him... haha... ask him exchange helmet with me he dont wan...

Lol.. where got!! ur helmet too small for me! i got big head lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Lol.. hug hug nia

:sian::faint::sian::faint::sian::faint::sian::faint::sian::faint::sian::faint::sian::faint::sian:

Lol.. where got!! ur helmet too small for me! i got big head lol

da tou da tou xia yu bu chou.....

Just ride home in the rain nia leh lol.. xia yu i still chou

haha....ur da tou useless....:(:(

heng i nv meet any bikers today.... if not later say bring me out will bring rain.. haha

LoL! ai zai u dun wear that shirt wun have problem le.. lol wheres my sms!

Haha.. Its empty and it makes me more vulnerable to headshots!! :gun: :faint:

whether ur head empty anot its vulnerable to headshots bro....:sian::sian::sian:

haha...bringer of rain....no wonder this few days my house area keep raining.....

whether ur head empty anot its vulnerable to headshots bro....:sian::sian::sian:

haha...bringer of rain....no wonder this few days my house area keep raining.....

I'm talking abt the big head part makes it easier for headshots

haha headshots from stones and bird ****!

like u said.. i said alot already... its enough already... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
LoL! ai zai u dun wear that shirt wun have problem le.. lol wheres my sms!

haha... i like tt shirt lei... ytd i wear also nv rain... i replied u 2 sms lo... u nv reply me still dare to post here!!

haha.... then i must disappear liao... if not rain again

Edited by blythe

haha... i like tt shirt lei... ytd i wear also nv rain...

u stay hougang then hougang rain... :p

like u said.. i said alot already... its enough already... :angel:

sho act blur only... trying to play mind game with me ar...

haha... i like tt shirt lei... ytd i wear also nv rain... i replied u 2 sms lo... u nv reply me still dare to post here!!

Lol i also like coz.. nvm haha better not say wait u kill me :angel:

o.O scandalous ...

it's not scandalous.. the whole world knows already..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg