• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

help urself on ice cream? no gals help?

Sad to say dun have lehx..All like so busy except me... :angel:

Whose 600??

It was Nastro Azzuro spray in i tink early 02... :lol:

its a k6 1000 bro.. fren borrow me during weekends to play.. thats was 1 or 2 years back... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Oh, fail to notice the a55 and the inner nitrate tube on the fork..

good afternoon guys!

haha.... lol... k lo we convert back to woodlands thread lo...

he wont scold want la...

huh u sure bo? he nv pm me in msn lei...

nt sure leh.. lol.. hahaha.. he say that u ask him about me in the msn ar? then he say don know want to jio u to go eat durian ma lor.. lol.. if he go, he will be riding TA200 nt his RS250.. :)

Later u going to the motorcross thingy ar?

yup... think wif my mechanic bah.. nt riding bike there.. cos too many pple liao..

er hi... i am looking for racing footrest as i juz sold my original footrest as my fren kena caught by tp then need to go for inspection..

i dun wanna buy a new one coz i upgrading to 2A in june..(hope can pass my tp)

and er i also looking for pple selling pgm4. if u got frens interested to sell can pm mi...

if u wanna sell ur racing footrest can pm mi also..

thanks for reading..

wah!! andy lau to be.. :)

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Oh, fail to notice the a55 and the inner nitrate tube on the fork..

so ltr meet u 1430 @ imotor??

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
so ltr meet u 1430 @ imotor??

where will you all be at ard 5pm? i come find you all

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

where will you all be at ard 5pm? i come find you all

not sure leh.. u call us by then lor.. i follow them nia..

LOLS. follow again?

haha like tat time? still running in?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

no la... i long long finish run-in already...

finished run-in and smoking people..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

oh ok haha dun noe tat.

finished run-in and smoking people..

lol he don look like he do tat de la

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

good afternoon guys!

nt sure leh.. lol.. hahaha.. he say that u ask him about me in the msn ar? then he say don know want to jio u to go eat durian ma lor.. lol.. if he go, he will be riding TA200 nt his RS250.. :)

yup... think wif my mechanic bah.. nt riding bike there.. cos too many pple liao..

wah!! andy lau to be.. :)

arh~ lol... so he was paiseah?

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

arh~ lol... so he was paiseah?

nt sure leh.. lol.. u edit ur post ar?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

nic go golden mile for?? pm me to :deal: =x

going to look for this

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Betagen.jpg

haha.... lol... k lo we convert back to woodlands thread lo...

he wont scold want la...

huh u sure bo? he nv pm me in msn lei...

zhun bo....haha....just came back from kota tinggi falls...hehe...shiok...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

going to look for this

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Betagen.jpg

bo jio!

zhun bo....haha....just came back from kota tinggi falls...hehe...shiok...

so got pillion people anot?

bo jio!

so got pillion people anot?

no leh nvr pillon anyone why leh?who u expecting i pillon?

ello... i'm a new sp rider here..i recently bought an sp, can anyone tell me what are the two containers under the rider seat for ?? :cheeky:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

ello... i'm a new sp rider here..i recently bought an sp, can anyone tell me what are the two containers under the rider seat for ?? :cheeky:

if i didnt remember wrongly...the one which says oil is for 2t....the other is water for the coolant

never state which one is oil and water... how ? :cry:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**