never state which one is oil and water... how ? :cry:

e one wif e screw on cap is 2t while e other is e pull can open kind is water

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

e one wif e screw on cap is 2t while e other is e pull can open kind is water

o i c... hee... okie.. hmm... what kind of 2t should i use and what brand of water is better...??

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

ello... i'm a new sp rider here..i recently bought an sp, can anyone tell me what are the two containers under the rider seat for ?? :cheeky:

haha they are for fun de =)

o i c... hee... okie.. hmm... what kind of 2t should i use and what brand of water is better...??

2T use motul de haha water use holy water =x haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha they are for fun de =)

2T use motul de haha water use holy water =x haha

err... where do i get this HOLY WATER from ??

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

err... where do i get this HOLY WATER from ??

2t got alot of brands and all diff prices depending on ur budget u can choose lor.. fully synthetic ones are usually more ex.. the cheap ones i seel b4 cheapest is $5 or $6 dunno wat brand my fren use one.. the ex one is motul dunno wat la.

i think 20 plus..

and as for the water i dun think u really need to care abt it.. if u find ur bike temperature very easy go up or always go above the half way mark u can juz drive to ur bike shop as them change coolant for u.. does not cost much..

personally i never really top up the water b4 maybe when i service ah chong gto do for mi lor..

i service my bike at planet i am sure alot of sp owners service thier bike there too...

but if u really want holy water then juz make urself free on sun go church and kope lor.. haha:sian:

ello... i'm a new sp rider here..i recently bought an sp, can anyone tell me what are the two containers under the rider seat for ?? :cheeky:

1 is for putting Kopi Gao incase 1/2 way u feel slpy, the other is for 100 Plus if you did alot of noon riding and sweat alot.. :angel:

Auntie, dont come here disturb ppl lehx... :p

1 put laksa gravy, the other one put mutton curry. doesnt matter which one u pour into. :shy::shy::shy:

no leh nvr pillon anyone why leh?who u expecting i pillon?

who knws ahh.. later suddenly +1..

1 is for putting Kopi Gao incase 1/2 way u feel slpy, the other is for 100 Plus if you did alot of noon riding and sweat alot.. :angel:

Auntie, dont come here disturb ppl lehx... :p

dun exposed lehxx..

1 put laksa gravy, the other one put mutton curry. doesnt matter which one u pour into. :shy::shy::shy:

not pour red bull meh?? :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

X-Fighters very upx..But this guy is the most upx of all..See his last backflip..

so fast vids up ahh..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

X-Fighters very upx..But this guy is the most upx of all..See his last backflip..

i like 1:49 tt back flip

This guy no longer playing X-Fighters lehx..Now more into rally..Racing for Subaru USA...

Upx boh??

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3748/212/68/818478834/n818478834_2638135_7881742.jpg

Edited by MC28
finished run-in and smoking people..

are you referring to yourself sir?

oh ok haha dun noe tat.

lol he don look like he do tat de la

yes i never do that... but dunno why he likes to say i do... i have his 2t stains on my bike on prove my point...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Just now happening when sho and me were walking to M.Square..

2 SM @ traffic light waiting to move off,green only then 1 pop his front wheelie,another pop wheelie..Ppl standing at traffic light cheered..

Then 2 TP chiong red light and turn on siren to chase them..We cheer also.. :lol:

nice scene.. :lol: they must be inspired by the X-fighters and put red bull inside their tanks... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
who knws ahh.. later suddenly +1..

dun exposed lehxx..

not pour red bull meh?? :angel:

no la...i no cai unlike u....:angel:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

2 SM @ traffic light waiting to move off,green only then 1 pop his front wheelie,another pop wheelie..Ppl standing at traffic light cheered..

Then 2 TP chiong red light and turn on siren to chase them..We cheer also.. :lol:

nice scene.. :lol: they must be inspired by the X-fighters and put red bull inside their tanks... :angel:

lol.. alot alot of tp jus nw sia.. catch till cannot catch sia.. then got one group of 4-stroker all wif illegal racing pipe in orchard whack like no pple business then tp in front wait for them, in the end 2 kana caught sit at the road side LLST sia...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

cooking oil and water u can use yishun dam wan ...

wa jus now go durian also i see2 TP

also like squeeze past them ...

lol.. alot alot of tp jus nw sia.. catch till cannot catch sia.. then got one group of 4-stroker all wif illegal racing pipe in orchard whack like no pple business then tp in front wait for them, in the end 2 kana caught sit at the road side LLST sia...

wow ppl still dare to go orchard and play ah

lol.. they see the X fighter liao buay tahan.. so they play lor.. lol.. btw jus nw u got go ar? think i saw ur bike there if i nt wrong..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds