lol! sian la 24 hour guard duty.. i going in tonight le :( very long no outing liao hor..? maybe this coming june plan 1?

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey guys, just did an engine overhaul at Kok Ping. Just wondering, will the engine cause any more problems if I were to exceed the restricted speed? Cause the mech told me not to go over 120, but right after taking out the bike from the workshop, I whacked it until 140km/hr, but didnt drag long. :cheeky: but only did this once! Blame my cravings for speed after a week of not seeing my bike. lol.

Ouh, if this helps, I had a change of gear shaft, gasket, oil seal, engine bearings, sprocket and clutchplates.

And is it normal for the engine to sound a little bit 'metallic' and coarse after an engine overhaul? Cause I've yet to finish my 500km running in. And also, will a tight chain cause the sprocket part to sound 'tak tak tak tak' when i push the bike forward?

Thanks a bunch guys!

Edited by diqorealistic
lol! sian la 24 hour guard duty.. i going in tonight le :( very long no outing liao hor..? maybe this coming june plan 1?

long long time never see you liao.. should have POP-ed right?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hey guys, just did an engine overhaul at Kok Ping. Just wondering, will the engine cause any more problems if I were to exceed the restricted speed? Cause the mech told me not to go over 120, but right after taking out the bike from the workshop, I whacked it until 140km/hr, but didnt drag long. :cheeky: but only did this once! Blame my cravings for speed after a week of not seeing my bike. lol.

Ouh, if this helps, I had a change of gear shaft, gasket, oil seal, engine bearings, sprocket and clutchplates.

And is it normal for the engine to sound a little bit 'metallic' and coarse after an engine overhaul? Cause I've yet to finish my 500km running in. And also, will a tight chain cause the sprocket part to sound 'tak tak tak tak' when i push the bike forward?

Thanks a bunch guys!

be prepared to over haul again

hey. guys!!! good afternoon.. jus book out nia!! after 24hrs of guard duty!!

keep all yr guard duty log

come out after ord can be secutiry officer le,,

plenty of experience :cheeky:

keep all yr guard duty log

come out after ord can be secutiry officer le,,

plenty of experience :cheeky:

i think i cannot apply for security officer liao if this is the case.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

long long time never see you liao.. should have POP-ed right?

yup going to pop nia haven pop... sold my orange liao...

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

wah. got bball jio me eh. haha

play with cai sia..

hais i miss those days.

got cai till not enuff bike to fetch =x

haha he pattern king leh lols.

hmmm.....thought u guyz here organising one?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

erm guys, i have afew question on how to maintain the outlook of my NSR SP...

how to clean the silver in the mid section of the bike? just between the tank and side fairings?

i also noticed that my rear bike rims are dirty and would need some recommendation on what types of solutions to clean it? currently i am only using WD40 for most of the stains on my bike and i do not know if it is effective or not.

2009 Apr - NSR 150SP

2010 Aug - Honda Phantom TA150

2013 Jan - YBR125

2015 Apr - BMW S1000RR

Ride your dream bike and chase your dreams.

go meet which caix?

saving up for hatyai ah?

can any one advice me,if the COE of my bike will to expire next year June.how much does it worth??

Many Thanks\

UZI

upz.............

show you picture when we come back lor

time to go hunting for a new helmet..

erm guys, i have afew question on how to maintain the outlook of my NSR SP...

how to clean the silver in the mid section of the bike? just between the tank and side fairings?

i also noticed that my rear bike rims are dirty and would need some recommendation on what types of solutions to clean it? currently i am only using WD40 for most of the stains on my bike and i do not know if it is effective or not.

use wax to polish is the best lor!!

time to go hunting for a new helmet..

lol.. i thought u bought le?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds