ABMU.

Anything But Man U..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

then u nv go??

go meet caicai lo

nvr. w4m still stuck in office...

I am back... With my 5L of tin... whahahahaha!!

Thank for the luck! Manage to bring out~ Today they are on the ball. but nv ask mi much also. And they bring out their dog when i ride pass!

Nice nasi lemak! Yummy!!

I saw a plane fly pass me! whahaha~

u heng ah.

they see u small boy boy. maybe is buy cooking oil back for mama.

maybe tats why nvr ask.

by right its taxable and u'll be charged for it de........

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
lol.... why abmu???

becoz they win tooooooooooooo much~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

dun like fergie.. and c.ronaldo...

but then.. beckham :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yah... that why they lose yesterdae!!! hahahaha....

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

waa garfield damn lucky lor

ask him try again la ...

i say he got more chance from second link then first

knn i no tires

if not i will have finish pg and also eating a&W now

Here are the details, dates & itinerary all this may change due to issue or number of bikes and people.

Day 1 12/09/09:

Meet up 3:00 am GP then ride up to hatyai, around 12 or 1pm "sg time" we will reach to Hatyai train station we will get our ticket for bikes & 1st class sleeper "2 to a room" This will cost about 3500 THB for yourself and the bike. "it maybe less"

The info I given may change will meet up and update everyone once I got ok from everyone.

Day 2 13/09/09:

Around 6 am or 10 am we reach Bangkok then we will ride donw to Trat or Koh Kong and a stay nite.

Day 3 14/09/09:

From Trat or Koh Kong 7 am we will set up to Phnom Penh reach by 2 or 3 pm "Cambodia time"

Will rest a bit at hotel then meet up go to the "Independence Monument" & "Wat Phnom" then dinner.

Day 4 15/09/09:

We will be going this 3 place, "National Museum", "Choeung EK Memorial (The Killing Fields)" & "Toul Sleng Genocide Museum (S21)" then go for dinner.

"The 2nite in Phnom Penh place we go may change"

Day 5 16/09/09

From Phnom Penh 8 am we ride to Siem Reab & reach around 12 or 2pm then from here will OTOT till we meet up for dinner.

Day 6 17/09/09

We tour around Angkor Wat this will take up to the whole day then we go for dinner.

Day 7 18/09/09

From Siem Reab we will ride to Bangkok, from Siem Reab to the border is about 150km but there is a 120km of so call off road as they are doing repair of the road. This road info I will update when we are there.

Stay a nite at Bangkok near to train station.

Day 8 19/09/09

From Bangkok to Hatyai cost will be 3500 THB bike and one person.

Day 9 20/09/09

We can ride back to home or stay a nite at Penang or Ipoh if not we will ride home sweet home.

PLS take note:

Total cost will be around $800 to $1000 per rider.

Just the train ride for 2 is 3000 THB less and the bike will be 1500 THB , they go by weight. and we need to give them a bit tip too that is why i say 3500 THB for rider and bike.

Here are the details, dates & itinerary all this may change due to issue or number of bikes and people.

Day 1 12/09/09:

Meet up 3:00 am GP then ride up to hatyai, around 12 or 1pm "sg time" we will reach to Hatyai train station we will get our ticket for bikes & 1st class sleeper "2 to a room" This will cost about 3500 THB for yourself and the bike. "it maybe less"

The info I given may change will meet up and update everyone once I got ok from everyone.

Day 2 13/09/09:

Around 6 am or 10 am we reach Bangkok then we will ride donw to Trat or Koh Kong and a stay nite.

Day 3 14/09/09:

From Trat or Koh Kong 7 am we will set up to Phnom Penh reach by 2 or 3 pm "Cambodia time"

Will rest a bit at hotel then meet up go to the "Independence Monument" & "Wat Phnom" then dinner.

Day 4 15/09/09:

We will be going this 3 place, "National Museum", "Choeung EK Memorial (The Killing Fields)" & "Toul Sleng Genocide Museum (S21)" then go for dinner.

"The 2nite in Phnom Penh place we go may change"

Day 5 16/09/09

From Phnom Penh 8 am we ride to Siem Reab & reach around 12 or 2pm then from here will OTOT till we meet up for dinner.

Day 6 17/09/09

We tour around Angkor Wat this will take up to the whole day then we go for dinner.

Day 7 18/09/09

From Siem Reab we will ride to Bangkok, from Siem Reab to the border is about 150km but there is a 120km of so call off road as they are doing repair of the road. This road info I will update when we are there.

Stay a nite at Bangkok near to train station.

Day 8 19/09/09

From Bangkok to Hatyai cost will be 3500 THB bike and one person.

Day 9 20/09/09

We can ride back to home or stay a nite at Penang or Ipoh if not we will ride home sweet home.

PLS take note:

Total cost will be around $800 to $1000 per rider.

Just the train ride for 2 is 3000 THB less and the bike will be 1500 THB , they go by weight. and we need to give them a bit tip too that is why i say 3500 THB for rider and bike.

bo jio.

wasted. start school liao.

summore just start school period. sigh.

wait4me, the trip to NOrth, $800 to $1000 per rider, but how about pillion??

oh yea, why so cheap ah?

i saw palmer norther thailand post. like much more eh leh.

MUAR THAI SEAFOOD DINNER TRIP

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/219/471523101_4359ebde25.jpg?v=0

DATE: Saturday, 13/06/09

MEETING TIME: 1700 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 1715 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAS

OBJECTIVES:

1. EXPLORE NEW GROUND

2. THAI SEAFOOD

3. PROGRESSIVE TRAINING FOR HATYAI

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol

DISTANCE FROM GP --> MUAR -> GP: 360KM +/-

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Going List:

1. lwfc

2. wait4me + xx

3. ShoAsuka

4. garfieldrox

5. Ninjapura

TBC:

Confirm not going:

1. MC28 :angel:

HATYAI LEISURE TRIP

DATE: WED, 24/06/09 to SAT,27/06/09

MEETING TIME: 22 00 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 22 30 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAShttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/thaiwhitecard.jpg

OBJECTIVES:

1. MAKAN BIRD NESThttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Hatyaibirdnest.jpg

2.EAT THAI MAChttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Thaimac.jpg

3.DRINK BETAGENhttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Betagen.jpg

4. GO WATERFALL

http://www.rockclimbing.com/images/photos/assets/0/334290-largest_NAMTOK_TON_NGA_CHANG_WATERFALL_1.jpg

5. SHOOT RIFLE

http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/55/img1208g.jpg

6. MAKE NUMBER PLATEhttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Lw.jpg

7.take buddha pichttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/thaibike.jpg

8. TAKE PHOTO (BEEN THERE DONE THAT)

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special005-2-1-1.jpg

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol

5. VEHICLE LOG CARD

TOTAL DISTANCE GP -> HATYAI -> GP: 1800KM +/-

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Going List:

1. lwfc

2. wait4me

3. Garfieldrox

TBC:

1. ShoAsuka

2. SP

oh yea, why so cheap ah?

i saw palmer norther thailand post. like much more eh leh.

dunno leh.. i copy and paste wan ...

i thnk we need to check our bike can pump what petrol

in case go water fall we holland .

dunno leh.. i copy and paste wan ...

i thnk we need to check our bike can pump what petrol

in case go water fall we holland .

sp can pump gasohol.

comfirm bor ???

yes. according to owner manual.

their Gasohol is ron 95.

90% petrol, 10% ethanol.

manaul says, do not use gasohol with more than 10% ethanol. and use gasohol with ron rating higher than octan 91.

so it is safe for usage.

hohohoho sian day

sian?

dao huey for you sir..

sepang?

http://epicurienne.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/sepang-circuit.jpg