• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

must be a girl..

hey jk.. kelvin today play pattern

nv pick up calls. then nv turn up.

haha another jk go replace him.

Reali meh? whahaha! I got go work wan leh~

u diff. u is BK leh... :angel:

Whahaha! I dunno leh! My wan is something that nobody can learnT! I took months to master it. whahaha~

?? good night all lols

Good night! :angel:

coz u ride slow ma... :thumb:

i rided slow, went gathering with a few ppl... whole night keep saying me...

NB....

Ai zai at least u made it for the bike washing session :thumb:

i not sure of the way also.... so ride damn slow.. haha

go JH hse there ar?? lol... u pass ur license le ar?

ya... i illegal riding...

keke.. of cos not... i pass le..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

lolx...

calling for garfield..

ur vehicle is up for inspection by `17th august..

which marks the end of ur instalments.. haahaa.. =x

can change owner soon liaoz..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

My SP have been giving me serious starting up problem recently, if i leave my bike off for one hour or more, I will have difficulties starting my bike. I would then need to off my engine and pull choke and kick for more than 5times. Then switch on and pull choke and kick again. Sometime it works for the first time, but sometimes i need to repeat the process. Any bros know whats the problem?

the prb sounds like my previous issue also.. but i went re tune my settings...

but urs seems more jia lat then me may be not my case..

Edited by blythe

i rided slow, went gathering with a few ppl... whole night keep saying me...

NB....

i not sure of the way also.... so ride damn slow.. haha

ya... i illegal riding...

keke.. of cos not... i pass le..

lol.. that good... hahaha.. so nw keep going out wif JH ar?? lol..

setting and spark plug problem bah..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

MUAR THAI SEAFOOD DINNER TRIP

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/219/471523101_4359ebde25.jpg?v=0

DATE: Saturday, 13/06/09

MEETING TIME: 1700 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 1715 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAS

OBJECTIVES:

1. EXPLORE NEW GROUND

2. THAI SEAFOOD

3. PROGRESSIVE TRAINING FOR HATYAI

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol

DISTANCE FROM GP --> MUAR -> GP: 360KM +/-

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Going List:

1. lwfc

2. wait4me + xx

3. ShoAsuka

4. garfieldrox

5. Ninjapura

6. yenyenpark + pillion (98713779)

TBC:

Confirm not going:

1. MC28 :angel:

Reali meh? whahaha! I got go work wan leh~

Whahaha! I dunno leh! My wan is something that nobody can learnT! I took months to master it. whahaha~

Good night! :angel:

his CBR let go for free eh.

i mean no top up just cos every mth 298..

why u dun wan take sia. walao eh.

he this monday let u. u psycho him pass u lo

xiaoxiao racer. ride slow la. can reach can liao.

ride slow , late 7 mins

ride fast , early 7 mins

ride too fast , late 7 days.

hahahha

lolx...

calling for garfield..

change to me ?

jk i buy from u

provided insurance so cheap =x

good morning =)

so early ar u

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

if not mistaken, you got wet spark plug.. meaning too much petrol into your spark plug, thus u cannot "ignite"...

change a new spark-plug.. (if you know how to DIY, take out your spark plug, burn it using lighter till all the deposit on the plug clear, then put back and start again)

if problem persist, check it at bike shop.. :)

PS: the cause can be too much petrol flowing down, and the im-proper burning of petrol.. like said be blythe, could be the tuning issue..

his CBR let go for free eh.

i mean no top up just cos every mth 298..

why u dun wan take sia. walao eh.

he this monday let u. u psycho him pass u lo

ride slow , late 7 mins

ride fast , early 7 mins

ride too fast , late 7 days.

hahahha

change to me ?

jk i buy from u

provided insurance so cheap =x

good morning =)

so early ar u

i in camp ma.. so must wake up early.. lol.. hahaha..

hmm... tink i rather be his cai cai le.. i ride too slow... hehe

i in camp ma.. so must wake up early.. lol.. hahaha..

WTF?!!

sunday in camp?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

lolx...

calling for garfield..

Ok! Roger that! Meow meow meow~

Spark plug faulty? Overflow of in carb?

Come drop by kopi lehx... :lol:

Bring everything come here DIY... :lol:

WTF?!!

sunday in camp?

yupp.. on duty lor.. hahaha...

hmm... tink i rather be his cai cai le.. i ride too slow... hehe

lol... u are his cai cai...

slowly la.. u will be more confident to ride faster as time goes by de.. but don be too over confident...

u r his cai cai..:lol:

agree wif u!!!!!