Guys we are now doing Towing for bikes. You can call us 90619948 or 90608860.

On weekdays 7am to 7pm.

7pm to 7am $25 to $30

Sundays, Public Holidays $30 to $35.

Inspections $60 (2 way tow and inspection)

Scrap $30

We also have vehicles ranging from vans to 14ft lorries for transport service.

We also do Overseas Towing

Do feel free to call us for Quotes.

TowBros

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmm, unfortunately no lei... help me teach him lei... wahhahaa...

can i shall teach him by posting big big ...

first

u take her hand

then look into yr eyes

and say are u ok ,? where pain ...

come i sayang sayang (and proceed to kiss it )

then u shed some tears

and say very pain .....

wait forhim to ask what can i do to make it better ?

now GSS sale , buy me GUCCI can ?

wow!thx for the info!!

HONDA NSR150SP 1/3/09~

Nikon FE+Nikkor 28mm f/3.5 ais+Nikkon 135mm f/2.8

FujiFilm Superia200 Rock:cheeky:

Welcome!!

W4m: power la! Ur trick is gd. I think last part is post by XX rite? whahaha~

no ah.. i giving doll more ideas to tekkan him....

but as usual he can afford wan la ..

no one heard of a poor regular wan right??

hmmm...

That y... I nv heard before poor regular also! Poor student got alot. Example: ME lor!!! Poor student!

student rich la

poor means no transport wan ok

should be pump nia ..

but might try the wan tan mee....

else ta bao lok lok in the car eat

Wanton mee is gooodddddd !!!!

Take... Like my fren lor. All rich take public transport wan. whahaha~

sure a not rich take public transport ?

or because they see cai cai better

finaly got ppl try to give me good reviews ...

Wanton soup x 2

Wanton Noodles big one..Shiok !!!

go find 1 lo haha caicai lols

good morning

awake le

wah so guai lan ar. hey today come take la

u oso @ hm zo bo izzit?

very ma fan la.. i will rather let nature take its course..

wahaha... if not how to be his cai if i not thick skin...

Fainted.. not every guy so romatic de lei..

haha... hair stand ar.. so u'll say it to me? hehehe.... :cheeky:

cos u whole night ride slowly to acc me lei.... my fc haven hit reserve tank yet...

today mon.. so i tink many ppl got mon blues...

so u are really his cai liao ar.. hahaha.. congrats man!! u 2 very tian mi ar! can ride slowly slowly.. hahaha..

Maybe lor. Take train reali can c Cais. whahaha~

yah lor.. peak hour gt lots of cai de!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

hi i need some help and advice here...

my sp has this problem when i ride the clutch will slowly lose its tension and become v loose.. until its almost i,possible to get into neutral gear...

at first i thought it was the clutch cable.. but i change liao at first ok but the after few days the prob come back again...

anyone knows wats the prob????

yeow motor at AMK industrial park 1

i wana see designs online... any website to recommend??

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

hi i need some help and advice here...

my sp has this problem when i ride the clutch will slowly lose its tension and become v loose.. until its almost i,possible to get into neutral gear...

at first i thought it was the clutch cable.. but i change liao at first ok but the after few days the prob come back again...

anyone knows wats the prob????

clutch plate le lor

people already think we crazy liao.. :lol:

see his face.... :help:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg