U're riding SP also or u got big bike already? but doubt be bike go 60km/hr bah. haha oops. :)

but u got no prob starting ur bike in the morning ah? as easy as at night or afternoon?

ya i riding SP i just pass my license last wk... hehe...

hmmm... mine is not easy to start day or night still difficult to start....

even if i pull choke, also difficult.... some time when i manage to start the bike, i hav to idle it for a while before i rev.. if not it'll stall again...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ya i riding SP i just pass my license last wk... hehe...

hmmm... mine is not easy to start day or night still difficult to start....

even if i pull choke, also difficult.... some time when i manage to start the bike, i hav to idle it for a while.. of not it'll stall again...

chnage to spark 135

hahah do not blow before turning off..

well i see a lot of bikes still doing that

which is y 3 yrs no need do any top servicing or change pistons piston rings. etc. and still doing 180km/h

I see some EFI Class 2 bikes doing that too.. :lol:

is to announce their arrival:angel:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

I wana do the same thing next time after i get back my lao k..

dun worry

we all can ride at 60km/h

esp me and garfield ..

the rest

no comments ...

haha... don want la... later i stall in the middle of the road... then jia lat liao...

She is riding SP also. whahaha!

She is a racer!

The RACER has woken up.... whahaha!!

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

where got.... hai.. this morning i saw a gal more zai then me lo... hahah... i not racer ok.. racer where got 60km/hr want?

Yeah! Confirm can la! Now seldom pplz play top already. Is play how slow u can do.

hahaha... really meh... or is u too sian of top alrdy...

mod 2t tank and pump to smoke us on nshw

I put smoke machine in my monokey box... :angel:

eol = end of life/ line

still have its the last last shop ..

if garfield manage to source for it ..

i shall kow what to do

btw garfield , u wanna a sample to try ??

i can pass to u

w4m:is it the shop that i mention last time? or some other place

another place

the place u mention tell me no more le ...

kana recall back ..

dunno they bluff me or what ..

u wanna try ask for me ...

chnage to spark 135

haha.. no need la... now the problem also not there alrdy..

of course no problem

when u have love ..

every thing becomes not a PROBLEM hahahhhaa

of course no problem

when u have love ..

every thing becomes not a PROBLEM hahahhhaa

haha.. ya lo... agree...

Must have love and money so that i got heart to repair my baby sp...

haha.. ya lo... agree...

love and money = supera

haha.. ya lo... agree...

LoL.. more important is must got money leh.. no money which motortiam wanna help u repair.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

LoL.. more important is must got money leh.. no money which motortiam wanna help u repair.

yap no money then look for the equation

love and money = supera

money = supera +love

morning riders =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

yap no money then look for the equation

love and money = supera

money = supera +love

Ur equation abit wrong leh..

If

Love + money = Supera

then we can deduce that

Money = Supera - Love leh.. lol ur equation nto very correct.

morning riders =))

wa ah long come in le ..

today going to post whose big name ?

Ur equation abit wrong leh..

If

Love + money = Supera

then we can deduce that

Money = Supera - Love leh.. lol ur equation nto very correct.

when it comes to the real mathematics world my equation is indeed wrong

but when it comes to money+love + supera ..

it all tallys to one another . period

when it comes to the real mathematics world my equation is indeed wrong

but when it comes to money+love + supera ..

it all tallys to one another . period

LoL as u wished :p wtb more money.

u wan to buy more money ah ?

easy la , faster rise in promotion lor then got more money

u wan to buy more money ah ?

easy la , faster rise in promotion lor then got more money

Zzz i also want.. now only >>> taking forever.