good afternoon every one!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lan use for other thing ,

broadband use for other thing loe...

no worries abt slow ...

coz u can multitask right...

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

people... see this nt sure u all see liao ma la..... mr brown show - wash your hands too..

hahaha nice 1 had a great laugh at it lols

this will brighten our days abit ar.. hahah,..

fat cat ~ think go in around 9 shud be ok ba. i dowan come back too late coz going dam meet some pple. but again, subject to nic coz he might have OT.

and, we found another lok-lok stall tat has good service and servings. quite nice somemore. =X

Hmmm... Ok lor! Since today den confirm it~

told fat cat le..

he say he bought with daniel lok lok there le ...

YeaH! Told mi liao~

forum is quiet without lw..

Correct also.

i not noisy enough ah ?

Hmmm.... Must b noisy more~

damn ,...

i also wanna see paper plane or garfield to buy the 2t at what price ?

Hmmm... They go and find lor~

this will brighten our days abit ar.. hahah,..

Thank wor!

people... see this nt sure u all see liao ma la..... mr brown show - wash your hands too..

old news ..

not u go and find meh ?

fat cat wan to win A83 in multi-quoting ah. :lol:

btw. wads "Since today den confirm it" ????

wad u mean?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

fat cat and paper plane now at amk ......

gosh tomorrow i also going down ..

they still have leh

enough but it takes 2 hands to clap loudly.lol

haha LOL

good afternoon every one!!!

nv go hunt caicai ar

Hmmm... Ok lor! Since today den confirm it~

YeaH! Told mi liao~

Correct also.

Thank wor!

wow seldom see u multi quote haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

fat cat and paper plane now at amk ......

gosh tomorrow i also going down ..

they still have leh

wad they doing there?

o,O

they two gay partners liao ah?

go down where? have wad?

i very blur liao leh. :confused:

wad they doing there?

o,O

they two gay partners liao ah?

go down where? have wad?

i very blur liao leh. :confused:

buy 2t lor

Back from checking!

XX: The kulai trip tonight den will be confirm ma. So later i jus change the time can already! So i jus put 9pm~ Paper plane will be the lead. Cuz i dunno how to go :X

w4m: Whahaha! In the end, mi and paper plane went thr. Quite a nice place to go. Saw alot of number plate and bike. The TZR125 damn stock and new. Shld go and check it out. I later pm u the address.

shiok right ?

esp got warmth beside u

Yeah the weather damn hot despite the rain.. all the warm air still in my room circulated by my fan lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Back from checking!

XX: The kulai trip tonight den will be confirm ma. So later i jus change the time can already! So i jus put 9pm~ Paper plane will be the lead. Cuz i dunno how to go :X

w4m: Whahaha! In the end, mi and paper plane went thr. Quite a nice place to go. Saw alot of number plate and bike. The TZR125 damn stock and new. Shld go and check it out. I later pm u the address.

pm received

tomorrow lunch i head down ... wooooooooooooooooooooo

Ok! I jus bought my 2t... hai! Shld wait abit more to get that lor!

why wait a bit more to get that

that 2t so long so old ..

so dusty somemore

some more so little place sell

comfirm no good wan la

Back from checking!

ok. later popeye wan?

then we discuss again..

REali anot? Must try ma. But the place is damn is so hard to find lor! We go alot of shop den find it wan.

if its good

many ppl will know

if its good

a lot of shop will sell

sale tatic