u want a war?

wait u recover then we go yew meng on you la.. :)

KNN...Yew Meng??

Can..Yew Meng's 1 big plate of yue guang horfun for you only on me..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Sausage meal lorx..After i recover larx...Ask me treat u eat then lim bei cannot eat sit there see??

Help me buy ciggy lehx..Dunhill Menthol Light..Thanks..

S650506..

hmmm... ok! Throw always one stick rite?

Throw 2 also can...You wan me pass u RM or SGD??

Sausage meal lorx..After i recover larx...Ask me treat u eat then lim bei cannot eat sit there see??

Help me buy ciggy lehx..Dunhill Menthol Light..Thanks..

S650506..

Throw 2 also can...You wan me pass u RM or SGD??

Pass mi RM lor! Simple and easy also~

Okie..Pass u if u're coming over my place tonight for dinner..

Duck + Jhao coming..

the mobile broadband.. might be abit slow wor..

lan use for other thing ,

broadband use for other thing loe...

Hmm using Starhub MaxMobile 7.2 Mbps everyday - no issues with connection speed and can stream 500 Kbps video very smoothly while downloading big e-mail attachments from GMail.

The only issue is that there's occasional DNS errors, and you have to use Ctrl+F5 repeatedly in order to load Friendster - somehow it won't resolve well (in Firefox it says "Looking up www.friendster.com ...").

Not sure about SingNet BBoM though. :)

Okie..Pass u if u're coming over my place tonight for dinner..

Duck + Jhao coming..

ask jhao if he wan pump tonight..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Later den i ask him..

Okie! C u later tonight~

Okie..See ya..

good morning~!

so tonite local tiuz ah?

u dowan to go mehhhhhh????

see how.. maybe only go the last part..

:faint:Not me... Is LWFC...

:gun::gun::gun:

:angry::angry::angry:

no sia lan boss..

sponser me some power stickers to increase bhp?:angel:

POWER nasi lemak for you Sir?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

consider slow le leh

i think my error

shouldnt CPK

should be

MQK

lol...i even slower...gotta entertain customer den on off beside com only...hehe

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

tonight 7-11 v-power @ the price of 98.

for a moment i thought 7-11 got sell V-Power..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Hmm using Starhub MaxMobile 7.2 Mbps everyday - no issues with connection speed and can stream 500 Kbps video very smoothly while downloading big e-mail attachments from GMail.

The only issue is that there's occasional DNS errors, and you have to use Ctrl+F5 repeatedly in order to load Friendster - somehow it won't resolve well (in Firefox it says "Looking up www.friendster.com ...").

Not sure about SingNet BBoM though. :)

is it a hign end plan ?

Okie! C u later tonight~
tot u going somwhere see cai ??

i cnnot pump v power

too addictiv le ,

keep flooring the pedal

I avoid all seafood except fish, no dark soya sauce.

haha can control ar?

tat time i see le cannot tahan

then order n eat haha. LOLS

nvm la.. one simple meal will do.. i very qin chai one :angel:

go woodland fat cat treat u!

Hmmm... Local lor! I going in pump later at 2pm~

Hmmm... Of cuz! U dun wan to go local wan meh?

Of cuz!

At whr?

OMG now got caicai then lidat lo

show of ur SSS ar. haha after tat can go last carpark eh

take 1 stick n keep throw away de rest..

sure very long queue de sia!!!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha can control ar?

tat time i see le cannot tahan

then order n eat haha. LOLS

Why not?? Still got other nice food around..

then pump 98:lol:

since same price pump 98 for what ??

that day left 1/4

i pump jb style

until 55dollar

when someone full of love, dont need eat also can one la.. :cheeky:

You wan some of my love??

if 2nd link then ok. don like 1st link. wad time?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

You wan some of my love??

i think i find my own one better..

tonight got chance liao.. :angel:

aint interested in sasauge feast..

lol like wad sia??

haha de power of love..

i think i find my own one better..

tonight got chance liao.. :angel:

aint interested in sasauge feast..

haha go la free de. LOL

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha go la free de. LOL

i 150 only.. hard to fight..