• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah, fong go dao huey bo jio.

must be thinking that we're crazy, hence better not..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ok.. between planet motor and sunburst, which one is better?

hmzz

planet cheap n provide simple solutions for budget users.

sunburst i'm not really sure

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hungryyyyyy

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

sunburst is @ amk ind park 2..

along amk ave 3 towards hougang.. the first ind park on ur left after the cte flyover.. =))

its situated on the 5th row of shophouses opposite of panasonic factory..

wah.. u know sia.. lol.. ahhaha.,.

both also quite good de la.. really.. jus don go shop hopper then can le.. really..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

go build mountain..

you never go build mountain meh?

bo jio!!

go selegie one la.. better..

planet motor...

wun cheat u.. haahaaa..

normal servicing n repairing gd..

tuning wise can be better!

yea agree

for me. planet.

I going out! Chao! Going geylang eat tao huay!!

With fren!

tao huey or tao hu?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

tao huey or tao hu?

you exposed him!! :angel:

sorry im a pretty new nsr sp rider. i would like to enquire with u *lao jiaos* what kinda of 2T is better and how often must i go for servicing and topping up of 2T :)

see la , i told u so

wah.. u know sia.. lol.. ahhaha.,.

both also quite good de la.. really.. jus don go shop hopper then can le.. really..

he knows a lot of things

you exposed him!! :angel:

he is always exposed

hai... i'm being ignore again...

cause with due respect to supera

if not wait he thinks we try to be funny with u ....

so must maintain distance

ps ah :cheeky: go like 30mins go home liao lols.. next time man =D anytime lOls but not after midnight =/ i wanna slp..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
ps ah :cheeky: go like 30mins go home liao lols.. next time man =D anytime lOls but not after midnight =/ i wanna slp..

wa u say anytime

wait he everyday ... jio u ah

u r suppose to meet us @ s650506

Ya lorx, end up like this...

http://img.metro.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08b/CatinPlaneWenn_450x344.jpg