hai... i'm being ignore again...

lol.. who ignore u sio.. hahaha... JH leh...

see la , i told u so

he knows a lot of things

he is always exposed

yah lor.. agree.. he knew lots of stuff hahaha..

cause with due respect to supera

if not wait he thinks we try to be funny with u ....

so must maintain distance

hahahaha.. agree.. :cheeky:

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmzz

planet cheap n provide simple solutions for budget users.

sunburst i'm not really sure

ok ok.. thanks.. oh and one more thing.. if i go there alone, they like wont cheat rite?? or is it better if i go with someone who is familiar with the shop??

yea agree

for me. planet.

tao huey or tao hu?

kai, u went to sunburst be4 ar?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

gd morning customers

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

:nobuaya: lol.

I tio complain liao.. she say everyone in forum /ignore her

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

you exposed him!! :angel:

opps :angel:

sorry im a pretty new nsr sp rider. i would like to enquire with u *lao jiaos* what kinda of 2T is better and how often must i go for servicing and topping up of 2T :)

motul 710!! when wan finish top lo just check every week lo

Ya lorx, end up like this...

http://img.metro.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08b/CatinPlaneWenn_450x344.jpg

lols

Sorry to MC 28 and they all.

SORRY~ Now my rear brake spoil. Ass the taxi. Suddenly brake to pick up passenger. Stupid! Den the footrest screw came off and now rear brake struck abit!

jie kou. u nv pay attention right

see chio bu by de road side right !!!

kai, u went to sunburst be4 ar?

nv but think planet not a bad choice wad.

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

:nobuaya: lol.

I tio complain liao.. she say everyone in forum /ignore her

bo pian

its yr duty to entertain her le ....

wait if we disturb her too much

u not happy

if we dun disturb her too much

we not happy

so how ??

maintain distance lor :cheeky:

Sorry to MC 28 and they all.

SORRY~ Now my rear brake spoil. Ass the taxi. Suddenly brake to pick up passenger. Stupid! Den the footrest screw came off and now rear brake struck abit!

Ask you dont see caix while riding and told u to learn endo stopping already...See ya...Go kiss other kar cheng...Should have come kiss us instead..

[

haha.. he ok de la...

bo pian

u not happy

we not happy

so how ??

w4m speaking on the behalf of the whole nsr thread liao.. LL suck thumb... time to siam liao...

anyway, most of the time u also nv reply my quote cos the topic usually does not concern u ma...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

bo pian

u not happy

we not happy

so how ??

the first time i call xx, you pick up the phone and say "li sian wa de cai ah"

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

sorry im a pretty new nsr sp rider. i would like to enquire with u *lao jiaos* what kinda of 2T is better and how often must i go for servicing and topping up of 2T :)

motul 710 , 800 better 2ts

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

[

haha.. he ok de la...

w4m speaking on the behalf of the whole nsr thread liao.. LL suck thumb... time to siam liao...

anyway, most of the time u also nv reply my quote cos the topic usually does not concern u ma...

wat speaking on the whole of nsr ??

i speaking for supera...

he outside say ok de

does not mean inside he ok leh

the first time i call xx, you pick up the phone and say "li sian wa de cai ah"

got meh ??

lucky u never call nic & xx pick up saying " li ai xian wa eh ah lao ah":angel:

nonsense lor this part

got meh ??

wah, scold me liao then forget le.

leave me bad impression lor. :cry:

wah, scold me liao then forget le.

leave me bad impression lor. :cry:

got scold meh

i forgot le ...

gd morning customers

Good Morning...:cheers:

lucky u never call nic & xx pick up saying " li ai xian wa eh ah lao ah":angel:

Wahahaha.... Lols...

Morning all!!!

Morning...

monday monday ...

Haiz... Monday blues...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Good Morning...:cheers:

Wahahaha.... Lols...

Morning...

Haiz... Monday blues...

u ok already??

heard sat got some private hostile environment

wat speaking on the whole of nsr ??

i speaking for supera...

he outside say ok de

does not mean inside he ok leh

pm u liao...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

got scold meh

i forgot le ...

nvm la.

i offer you a one time solution for that.

two bowl rochor dao huey. :angel: