he left my name out sia

cos he 400 + 150 /2 = 275cc ma.

yours is 600 + 150 + 150 /3 = 300cc.

still bigger than him.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

still bigger than him.

why must divide for avg??

if not how to calculate?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

still bigger than him.

if not how to calculate?

eh. my bike is my bike.

his bike is my bikes. :D

instead of see you at PG, i see you at GP? :D

wa. someone SL + HL liao hor~~~~~~~~~~~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
eh. my bike is my bike.

his bike is my bikes. :D

wa. someone SL + HL liao hor~~~~~~~~~~~

PG not everyone will go ma.

GP everyone can go de ma..

w4m: So obvious, ta mei ba ni fang zhai yan li... :D

Edited by MC28
PG not everyone will go ma.

GP everyone can go de ma..

GP not everyone will go de ma.

PG everyone can go de ma~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

haahaa... come come.... =PpPpPp

i wanna see 5 sp lacing in pg leh...

den take video nicer.. coz the time wun lapse too long.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

is it??

i also wanna see leh ...

but if use 250cc sure can see yr rvf wan

w4m: So obvious, ta mei ba ni fang zhai yan li... :D

i also think so ..

i use small bike also last bike

yesterday bring big bike go makan

still last bike

btw u know who is desmond ??

Knn someone use V4 overtake SP on straight then say sp slow.. See u @ PG

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
i also think so ..

i use small bike also last bike

yesterday bring big bike go makan

still last bike

btw u know who is desmond ??

Riding what bike one??In forum also??What nick??

i nv say sp is slow..

is the cameraman say the sp is slow....

-.-""

n not to forget..

the FBB9842 r6... =x

he suan u like mad lo...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u eat me at last pg not enough ar, now wan take 4 of us...

eat wad? haha

wah i oso wan seee eh

who sia? haha

i nv say sp is slow..

-.-""

n not to forget..

the FBB9842 r6... =x

he suan u like mad lo...

wah R6 suan SP? lol

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

fight fight fight.

SP vs RVF vs R6.

see who u-turn faster

fight fight fight.

SP vs RVF vs R6.

see who u-turn faster

ehh

maybe fight after u turn who throttle off faster.. haahaa.. =x

Suck it n ride!

i nv say sp is slow..

-.-""

n not to forget..

the FBB9842 r6... =x

he suan u like mad lo...

come la.. to whoever say slow one, race see who slower.. dare not? :angel:

eat wad? haha

wah i oso wan seee eh

who sia? haha

wah R6 suan SP? lol

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
ehh

maybe fight after u turn who throttle off faster.. haahaa.. =x

See who can hit 299km/hr bone stock??? :angel:

i can hit 120km/hr bone stock...

No use..RVF do u-turn already throttle faster than u.. :D

Riding what bike one??In forum also??What nick??

i dunno ride what bike

desmonkker

i nv say sp is slow..

-.-""

n not to forget..

the FBB9842 r6... =x

he suan u like mad lo...

who is that r6

fight fight fight.

SP vs RVF vs R6.

see who u-turn faster

tulan liao

come la , i book PG whole 1 hour onli we play

we challenge push off wan , see who can complete one round fastest ai mai ?

loser punch the whole track