NEW tyres less den 6 month,

less than 6mth considered new tyre?

hmm. when i sell. i also can considered mine as new tyre liao lor.

i went 9k in the past 2mths.

see tire then nego again lor ..

else 500 top up

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

saw the full fairing fazer. damn sweet. with h&b top and side pannier.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

saw the full fairing fazer. damn sweet. with h&b top and side pannier.

yeah give h&b man .. good touring bike

200 also no prob

go see aeroplane liao. bb.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

think u all quite fast from the previous outing.. :)

wa suprise ..

so how many piston u piang??

think u all quite fast from the previous outing.. :)

so how many piston u piang??

well currently still zero .

see boeing 747..

here all slow rider ok..

not like fong. live up to his name.

i slow rider too =D

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
i slow rider too =D

i will try my best to believe..

*try*

*try*

ok. i cant.

BIKE STOLEN AT BUKIT PANJANG.... FS 9957J PEARL WHITE WITH METALIC PURPLE LADY WING, REAR TAG NO. 77 AND PURPLE SPOOKY RIM

IF SEEN, PLS CONTACT HONGWEI,96602119 OR 999

http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/116/fs9957j.jpg

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

BIKE STOLEN AT BUKIT PANJANG.... FS 9957J PEARL WHITE WITH METALIC PURPLE LADY WING, REAR TAG NO. 77 AND PURPLE SPOOKY RIM

wah... u lost ur bike??? :dot:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

wah... u lost ur bike??? :dot:

ya :sian: some A hole stole it

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

so many lost bikes nowadays..

Ya lor.. but SP long already got the legend of easy to steal liao lol.. imagine u go bike outing can find how many ppl's key can start ur ignition.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

ya :sian: some A hole stole it

Just fired a mass SMS out last night regarding the stolen Doraemon SP, and now this ... Argh

Anyway if anyone happens to see any of the stolen bikes or any other bike that looks as if it's stolen, please DON'T whack the bugger to hell and back. Call the Police (insist a crime is in progress) to investigate, or the owner to verify.

The last thing you want is going to jail for causing grievous hurt to a THIEF :faint: ... Or getting Stomp'ed for stomping on one ... Vigilante justice by violence doesn't pay

The problem with "An eye for an eye" is ... Although song la ... EVERYONE BECOMES BLIND :giddy:

wonder when did u all last seen ur bikes?? Open carpark? MSC?

ok, this is the ultimate hokkien song I like... cant find in MP3... if u noe this I take my hat...

i know! ah long & ah hu... when i young everytime watch.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

good afternoon guys!!!

wakao... u also kana stolen ar!!! those CB pple.. F them up ar!

hope u guys find back ur bikes soon =)

yah lor.. we will keep a look out de... luckily both bike very easy to identified de...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds