• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Is machine onli. Haven on the rd. But plus my insurance is abt 1.2k second party ba~

ehh... the other time i ask yew heng about spec one machine only 3.2-3.5...

summore the tail mod into spec 3 tail, plus got the renthal handlebar n hel hose... power.. =x

What is the endcan? i know is from the exhaust but which part? Sometimes i park beside some SP n compare... Only below my exhaust pipe is differ, and my exhaust got some welding signs. My friends say that possible the previous owner decarbonise something??

That time my fisrt ride to sch kena caught by the white ant/termite. Reason, didn't on headlight. My license was paper that time. They never give me a warning. Just saman like that (KNS).

ehh.. endcan = exhaust pipe?? lol..

maybe ur paintwrk too fierce they dun like.. haahaa... =) nv on headlight is the cheapest summon liaoz.. 30 bucks..

maybe ur stomach is tong de.. haahaa.. ask garfield the professional mech..

he'll teach u everything about riding sp.. including tracking.. lolx.

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/IMG_0128.jpg

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

sianz.. i miss this bike manz....

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/0063.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/DSC00014.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/DSC00019.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/0061.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/0062.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/DSC00012.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/DSC00014-1.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/bike_1.jpg

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

upz for ah beng paintwork.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

1 MORE DAYS TO HATYAI!

HATYAI LEISURE TRIP

DATE: WED, 24/06/09 to SAT,27/06/09

MEETING TIME: 22 00 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 22 30 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAShttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/thaiwhitecard.jpg

OBJECTIVES:

1. MAKAN BIRD NESThttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Hatyaibirdnest.jpg

2.EAT THAI MAChttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Thaimac.jpg

3.DRINK BETAGENhttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Betagen.jpg

4. GO WATERFALL

http://www.rockclimbing.com/images/photos/assets/0/334290-largest_NAMTOK_TON_NGA_CHANG_WATERFALL_1.jpg

5. SHOOT RIFLE

http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/55/img1208g.jpg

6. MAKE NUMBER PLATEhttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Lw.jpg

7.take buddha pichttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/thaibike.jpg

8. TAKE PHOTO (BEEN THERE DONE THAT)

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special005-2-1-1.jpg

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol

5. VEHICLE LOG CARD

TOTAL DISTANCE GP -> HATYAI -> GP: 1800KM +/-

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Fuel stops:

1. Machap - Petronas

2. Ayer Keroh - Petronas

3. Seremban - Petronas

4. Rawang - Petronas

5. Tapah - Shell

6. Sg. Perak - Petronas

7. Semanggol - Esso

8. Gurun - Caltex

9. Bt. Kayu Hitam - Petronas

*No stopping at Pagoh R&R

Going List:

1. lwfc

2. wait4me

3. Shoasuka

Last bike: Sparky

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Ah Beng .

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

but now the ahbeng become cui liao..

ehh... the other time i ask yew heng about spec one machine only 3.2-3.5...

summore the tail mod into spec 3 tail, plus got the renthal handlebar n hel hose... power.. =x

ehh.. endcan = exhaust pipe?? lol..

maybe ur paintwrk too fierce they dun like.. haahaa... =) nv on headlight is the cheapest summon liaoz.. 30 bucks..

maybe ur stomach is tong de.. haahaa.. ask garfield the professional mech..

he'll teach u everything about riding sp.. including tracking.. lolx.

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/IMG_0128.jpg

Wah! I am not that pro yet leh~

but now the ahbeng become cui liao..

Is not cui... Jus too make it not ah beng :X

Goooooooooooooooooood Moooooorning....:angel::cheeky::p

Powerful turbo

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Hmmm... Why ask mi?

Lw: I go and ask some bike shop abt s4 and gsr4 le...

Spec 1: 3.8 - 4k ------> Fu plate

Spec 2: 5.5 - 5.8k ------> Fv plate abv.

Spec 3: 9K ------> Fz plate

GSR4: 10.5k -----> FBA plate.

Abt this range.... But dunno truth anot la.

if u dont mind old bike,

take non-vtec, feel the raw-power of 16V DOHC

nice bike :thumb:

for sales :confused: :cheeky:

Hmmm... Why ask mi?

Lw: I go and ask some bike shop abt s4 and gsr4 le...

Spec 1: 3.8 - 4k ------> Fu plate

Spec 2: 5.5 - 5.8k ------> Fv plate abv.

Spec 3: 9K ------> Fz plate

GSR4: 10.5k -----> FBA plate.

Abt this range.... But dunno truth anot la.

abit exp.. somemore not OTR.

9k u get a 5yo spec3.. crazy ah?

new ones is about 13k otr?

thats like 4k more.

dont forget to put in depreciation.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

paperplane: want go find this at hatyai?

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/c/c2/Songkhla_mermaid.jpg

or some hatyai night life?

http://www.thai-eyes.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/04/songkran-thai-girls.jpg

http://secretthaigirl.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/sexy-thai-girl-103.jpg

Edited by lwfc

no lehx. it's at samila beach. just fall short of the mermaid at muar.

lol.

he can always pick her up and go de ma..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

whats the show that got jessica liu acting as mei ren yu wan? the guy call what?

Good morning! today i on leave... hehe

whats the special occasion?

jesseca liu act as mei ren yu???

its felicia chin act as mei ren yu leh!

jesseca liu act as Ruan Mian mian in another show. zzz.

u got see wrong anot..

oh yea hor. i dont really watch tv de ma.

RMM :lovestruck:

whats the special occasion?

nothing much... actually is i cannot finish my report which suppose to submit tonight.... ehe.:cheeky:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

rem to bring some "raincoat" from SG... the made-in-thailand raincoat sometimes leak water one... safety first hor...

erm.. i haven receive my ang bao leh. dont intend to receive also..

nothing much... actually is i cannot finish my report which suppose to submit tonight.... ehe.:cheeky:

oo.. good move. then tml go back. die.

or some hatyai night life?

http://www.thai-eyes.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/04/songkran-thai-girls.jpg

http://secretthaigirl.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/sexy-thai-girl-103.jpg

Transformer theme song coming out... :angel: