hey. can i ask a question? why my sp hit 160kph then engine suddenly die?

wah dangerous sia like tt...got hear ani weird sounds bo?

die le can start back?

*btw...transformer is realli GOOD!!!~ upzzz...*

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Cuz the website i using cannot use FF to dl leh. Dunno why also...

Disable all Active X and Addons in IE then restart browser and try..

wah dangerous sia like tt...got hear ani weird sounds bo?

die le can start back?

*btw...transformer is realli GOOD!!!~ upzzz...*

hahaha~ Piang not nid weird sound. onli wheel-lock lor!!!

If kick start cannot kick... that mean is JAM le. If still can kick but no compression is seize. hahaha~

Cuz it happen to me before. That y i know that feeling~

If kick start cannot kick... that mean is JAM le. If still can kick but no compression is seize. hahaha~

racer sia...go so fast for wad? uncle sam catch u nia GG le...tink abt it.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

Just wanna ask any SP riders here have a rear box fixed on your sp? May sound crazy coz my friend (crazy fella) wanna fix rear box to his sp however does not know what kinda rack is suitable to be fixed on an SP. Any kind SP riders in here can help?

good morning guys!!!

omg can start after that?

Just wanna ask any SP riders here have a rear box fixed on your sp? May sound crazy coz my friend (crazy fella) wanna fix rear box to his sp however does not know what kinda rack is suitable to be fixed on an SP. Any kind SP riders in here can help?

lol.. i doubt here got pple who use box wif their sp... =)

Edited by Bakua87
typo

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

take care guys!!! =))

wah.. if i going hor.. is damn suay.. coz later going reservist..

even if dun have also cant go... CCB kana bang by car door..

head cowling misaligned n scratched + farrings cracked.. imagine the force of the door opening.. -.-""""

Wah... So suay arh... Are you alright... Take care & ride safe...:cheeky:

morning all.

fat cat. ur best buddy paper plane reach thai border liao at 10.07am.

:clap: :clap:

yes. three SP and one Spark135 has reached thailand!

cheers to them :cheers:

:cheers::cheers::cheers: :clapping::clapping::clapping: :bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

Piston seize...

Profeesional cum lao jiao speak up liaoz.... Hehehehe...

I am not... I was travel at 30km/hr den piston jam... For seize, abt 20km/hr lor. Dunno is suay or wat la. hahaha~

You damn suay leh...:angel::cheeky::)

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

racer sia...go so fast for wad? uncle sam catch u nia GG le...tink abt it.

thats why must find places where theres no uncle sam lor haha.. he cant be at every single square feet of singapore right

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

thats why must find places where theres no uncle sam lor haha.. he cant be at every single square feet of singapore right

roflmaohaha

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

u come help me take my bike pics la , my hp cam no gd leh...
aiyah i nvr read earlier, yesterday camel & me go unique den tan tock seng den go novena sq gai gai til ntg to do, was thinking shd i go find you :/

how can that be.. u call pple meet at dam confirm more than 10 appear de lor..

but quite alot of pple use FB too..

... that boring ar!

lol.. in other words is square la..

rear seat cowl?? wat that sia.. sound so chim sio..

nv phone sex = boring? wahh, u dun forget ur whole life only 1 sex partner muahahah :cheeky:

rear seat cowl = single seater

boring day again.. cant wait for sch to open =/ lols

SIAO UH!

cant wait to be my classmate right? :angel:

btw i am very confused abt smtg

module registration 6 july

they say aft reg den give time table

but if we got no time table now, how to reg? anyhow tikam uh :sian:

Morning alll.....

Blackstar: Ur bf and my fren same camp lor~ hahaha! 3rd guard rite?

mrng meow meow

fer a moment i thot u wana tell me ur bf inside same camp cuz thts wad my gf oso told me -.-"

anyway i dunno wad is the 3rd guards thing but yeah, bedok camp. he is DYING inside muahah *evil

aiyah i nvr read earlier, yesterday camel & me go unique den tan tock seng den go novena sq gai gai til ntg to do, was thinking shd i go find you :/

nv phone sex = boring? wahh, u dun forget ur whole life only 1 sex partner muahahah :cheeky:

rear seat cowl = single seater

SIAO UH!

cant wait to be my classmate right? :angel:

btw i am very confused abt smtg

module registration 6 july

they say aft reg den give time table

but if we got no time table now, how to reg? anyhow tikam uh :sian:

mrng meow meow

fer a moment i thot u wana tell me ur bf inside same camp cuz thts wad my gf oso told me -.-"

anyway i dunno wad is the 3rd guards thing but yeah, bedok camp. he is DYING inside muahah *evil

hahaha! No la.... Crazy~ CUz my fren yesterday call mi. Say he will be booking out. Den ask mi for supper ma.

Correct already la. Same as my fren lor~ i think they are in the same room slping. Same buddy somemore...

btw, DID x-ring + Afam $240 ex ma?

hahaha! No la.... Crazy~ CUz my fren yesterday call mi. Say he will be booking out. Den ask mi for supper ma.

Correct already la. Same as my fren lor~ i think they are in the same room slping. Same buddy somemore...

same bed? muahaha

how come leh? ur fren know travis 192 ?? i heard his bunk 2 fever le, scared kena quarrentine :/

Price is ok but dont expect Afam non anodised(Gold colour) rear sprocket to last you well..

same bed? muahaha

how come leh? ur fren know travis 192 ?? i heard his bunk 2 fever le, scared kena quarrentine :/

Hmmm... I nv ask him properly. CUz i dunno ur bf name ma :X.... BUt he say he today can book out already. ALot of my fren today all booking out. YEsterday like the whole bunk was quite happy leh! can hear them laugh and stuff.

jia lat ar!! very messy!!

Morning alll.....

Blackstar: Ur bf and my fren same camp lor~ hahaha! 3rd guard rite?

lol.. when u going to enlist??

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Price is ok but dont expect Afam non anodised(Gold colour) rear sprocket to last you well..

THAT'S WHY!

I keep saying i dowan afam but the boss keep tryin psycho me, say can last 2yr if nv down track :sian:

but he quote stock sprok + did x-ring as $220, den afam $240 -.-"

Hmmm... I nv ask him properly. CUz i dunno ur bf name ma :X.... BUt he say he today can book out already. ALot of my fren today all booking out. YEsterday like the whole bunk was quite happy leh! can hear them laugh and stuff.

chey den u say same bunk lol, isit? i nv talk to my bf leh, cuz i working 10pm-2am hahah he dun dare call aft lights out

morning guys.. R.I.P to michael jackson :weep:
oh no pls dun start here, fb alrdy flooded, when i log in SBF i was lyk *phew* no MJ flooding here

morning guys.. R.I.P to michael jackson :weep:

eh i talk to u you nv answer -.-" dao uh? :cheeky:

THAT'S WHY!

I keep saying i dowan afam but the boss keep tryin psycho me, say can last 2yr if nv down track :sian:

but he quote stock sprok + did x-ring as $220, den afam $240 -.-"

If regular cleaning and lubing plus dont play pickup, should last around 1 year..

Afam is lighter..But i still prefer my current Driven sprockets.. :angel: