hahah u will come post =)

to robyn:

saw tis at studentnet..

Dear Year 2 D&M Students

Your class will be assigned to you when you register your module online.

register module.. mayb is only the main subject not cross-electives like sas..

soo i guess is random assign class

Edited by fong
http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

okay noted, thanks!

hahas nice, yea i oso dun mind paying more now if it lasts longer

but stock sproket + did x-ring = $220

afam + sis x-ring = $240

lyk wth -.-

Whether it last longer or not, nt sure for now but the distributor for Driven tested the chain + sprocket for a good 8 months before changing it..That 8 months was without cleaning, any forms of lubrication out of the box and a few track session..

Suggest you to go for EK or RK X-Ring and definitely endless link type..WTH is SIS??? Sounds like some sugar brand.. :lol:

This is a pic of the Driven black sprocket + orange EK chain..Wanted to go with red but wasnt available in 520 size, was offered to have it swop to a red colour once it's in and if i didnt like the orange factor..

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3748/212/68/818478834/n818478834_2642905_4285622.jpg

they shld be enjoying in the town happil eating n waiting for the NIGHT LIFE!!!

lolx..

I'm enjoying it now.. Lol

And also got a sparky with them.

3 SP and 1 spark....

Me and lw follow spark speed man.. Till somewhere aft ipoh.. Got alot of bends then lw chiong.

so wat r them duin now? 2k baht? :cheeky:

I was offered 1k leh.. Whole day in room..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

wah...wash, clean, clear, lubricate, fix bike till super shag now!!!~

my RPM meter RIP le :cry:

nearli started a SP w/o silencer...so temptin. :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

fwah. u still got time to log in sbf?

Nothing to do in pub ma besides drink.. Got free wifi then lai liao lor.. Going bak to my lodging liao.. Ciao

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

hi all.. morning i haven slp yet... =.=

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

HELLO I AM BLACKSTAR :D

ignore that stupid woman... :angel:

let me know when u coming. :dot:

ignore the stupid camel. i coming NOW

hahah u will come post =)

to robyn:

saw tis at studentnet..

Dear Year 2 D&M Students

Your class will be assigned to you when you register your module online.

register module.. mayb is only the main subject not cross-electives like sas..

soo i guess is random assign class

i know i read that alrdy.. thts why i asking u.. last yr we choose our extra module to fit our time table's empty slots.. now they are asking us to choose module 1st.. den how to choose? later clash we oso dunno.. do u get my question annot :faint:

Whether it last longer or not, nt sure for now but the distributor for Driven tested the chain + sprocket for a good 8 months before changing it..That 8 months was without cleaning, any forms of lubrication out of the box and a few track session..

Suggest you to go for EK or RK X-Ring and definitely endless link type..WTH is SIS??? Sounds like some sugar brand.. :lol:

This is a pic of the Driven black sprocket + orange EK chain..Wanted to go with red but wasnt available in 520 size, was offered to have it swop to a red colour once it's in and if i didnt like the orange factor..

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3748/212/68/818478834/n818478834_2642905_4285622.jpg

oh, sounds gd..

haha typ \e wrongly la DID not SIS lolz sweet sprokets :D

wow put red la! hahaha PINK? :D

ya go for ek or rk. the rivets links wont rust so soon compared to did.
ok noted tkx.. thot its e same hurrrs

i haven even gone home lollll

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hey all.. jus wanna ask.. which workshop do u all do ur bike in jb?? lorong bapok/aqua lane there is it?? coz i heard there is a shop there tat do sp damn power there..

Depend on their own... SOme do it at Kok pIng and some do it at X-performance?

smoke machine =) tats me.. my bike realli alot smoke haha

lol inspection can pass meh??

Nothing to do in pub ma besides drink.. Got free wifi then lai liao lor.. Going bak to my lodging liao.. Ciao

pub can online?

Morning all~~~

GOing to work at heartland mall... hai!!!

Anything can find mi at thr.

why u go not kun meh?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hi people, how frequent should i tap down a gear and whack? hmm, does this called "Open Valve"...? Where all the smoke came out like mosquito foging....

bro u stay yishun ah ??

u using 520 ?? how much for the chain ??

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

CUz he not working ma. Den i go and cover until 3pm onli~

lidat might as well dun work..

I'm a boy !

Me and lw follow spark speed man.. Till somewhere aft ipoh.. Got alot of bends then lw chiong.

Yah....

After the Jelapang Tol till Semanggol R&R Area.

especially after the Tunnel (to North),

there have a one BIG high speed bend.

Morning all~~~

GOing to work at heartland mall... hai!!!

Anything can find mi at thr.

i just return from there nia lo....

LOL no fate with him lo.

I'm a boy !

lol... wah.. power lor.. then ur saturdae afternoon gone liao lor?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

mine also gone u nv say anything.

urs is duty ma.. lol... cannot blame.. that why..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

lol... wah.. power lor.. then ur saturdae afternoon gone liao lor?

haha... i slept for 2 hours onli lo... 9am wake up until now... oh ya...

i fix the light bulb on my bike liao... it's 1 of the catcher melted... the mech got show me... spend 25bucks