• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Wah! power la. I also jus reach home...

On the way home.. PISTON>>> PIANG LOR~

Looks like alot of things happened in 1 day ah

Wah... aiyo... too many happen in 1 say le... really so so sorry lo... so not going to see ur gloves le? got go work?

Hopefully it's Stanley (original) bulbs. :)

actually i dont really care what brand it is... Different brand ok for me, because at the end of the day the bulb atill serve the same purpose; got light can liao.....

Call tow truck... What to do~ Damn "Heng"...

Nope. Was going abt 70 - 80 at singapore ma. Den suddenly jam?

Ya!

aiyo.... i really dunno what to comment lei... i give u a treat ok... or compensate u a number plate... cheer up...

Also dunno how much will be the damage also. Hope no nid to change block or wat so ever. If changing... Den i might keep it le. Renew all the stuff. plus respray to new paintwork lor.

like tt no need to change ur bike in aug liao...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

sorry for been noob for asking such qns, tml getting my bike, just wanna know a few things? wat the tyre pressure for battlax tyre for front n back, going to change to it before riding off. n how to open the rider seat? n how to check whether coolant in the bike enough or need to top up or not. first time buying so still quite blur, somemore so old. look dumb at shop. :sian:

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

Also dunno how much will be the damage also. Hope no nid to change block or wat so ever. If changing... Den i might keep it le. Renew all the stuff. plus respray to new paintwork lor.

small repair ok lar...if big repair then 4get it le lar.

but too mani small repair oso no gd...waste $. might as well do 1 super overhaul.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

good afternoon world~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

sorry for been noob for asking such qns, tml getting my bike, just wanna know a few things? wat the tyre pressure for battlax tyre for front n back, going to change to it before riding off. n how to open the rider seat? n how to check whether coolant in the bike enough or need to top up or not. first time buying so still quite blur, somemore so old. look dumb at shop. :sian:

getting from shop.. just tell them explain to you everything.. like how to open they will tell u.. if shop do will do swee swee one la lols

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
Wah... aiyo... too many happen in 1 say le... really so so sorry lo... so not going to see ur gloves le? got go work?

actually i dont really care what brand it is... Different brand ok for me, because at the end of the day the bulb atill serve the same purpose; got light can liao.....

aiyo.... i really dunno what to comment lei... i give u a treat ok... or compensate u a number plate... cheer up...

like tt no need to change ur bike in aug liao...

Hai. I think won't b changing le. Cuz spend too much also.

Hmmm... 210 (front) 230 (back)... Open ur back seat first, den u will c the hook... Den pull up the hooks lor. Den can open the rider seat liao.

small repair ok lar...if big repair then 4get it le lar.

but too mani small repair oso no gd...waste $. might as well do 1 super overhaul.

That y... Piston Jam leh. Hope the block is not affected lor. Cuz i nv reali force after hearing the sound at my block. Jus clutch in and roll until to the rd shoulder lor.

good afternoon world~

Afternoon to hero....

BT39 for mi front/rear is 32/33psi or 230/235. max is 42psi. best is to pump ur tyres everitime u pump petrol oso.

rider seat is after u take out the pillion seat, there's a hook inside on the non-exhaust side. juz pull it.

coolant wise, if u open the cap can c liquid flowin in the coolant reservoir should be ok lar. if u still feel not enuff, flush the whole radiator ba.

Hai. I think won't b changing le. Cuz spend too much also.

ya lo.... big operation.... as long as u are not injure can liao....

Yeah! The most i won't renew my rd tax and insurance at aug... Den go money den renew lor. hahaha~ That goes my d/p on my s4 :cry: :cry: :cry:

thanks for the reply, hope the shop got sell bt 39 front n back cos the current one is a nessala i think. else must go HKL n get it. still got wat things to take note when collecting the bike from shop?

haha. shits happen at time. small bikes kiss/bwang still ok. img big cows...the repair is deadli.

most impt is learn from lessons/advices. OBEY traffic rules...etc.

nb...ytd went home oso got the same roadblock spot. heng mi go 50-60km/h nia.

but tink they goin off le. mi went to them veri slow, tinkin need to stop. tt cokster

juz looked at mi and nv say/signal anitink. so mi juz ride pass. muz be KO time 4-5am le.

collect free helmet, bike cover, rain coat , free inspection, free road tax, most important P plate.. wahahah

haha. shits happen at time. small bikes kiss/bwang still ok. img big cows...the repair is deadli.

most impt is learn from lessons/advices. OBEY traffic rules...etc.

nb...ytd went home oso got the same roadblock spot. heng mi go 50-60km/h nia.

but tink they goin off le. mi went to them veri slow, tinkin need to stop. tt cokster

juz looked at mi and nv say/signal anitink. so mi juz ride pass. muz be KO time 4-5am le.

Maybe u all will c new SP soon! Someday? No ah-beng bike? But is girl girl bike le. hahaha~

collect free helmet, bike cover, rain coat , free inspection, free road tax, most important P plate.. wahahah

when buying forget to ask for free helmet, bike cover rain coat. inspection think end of yr. road tax paid liao. P plate have liao. wonder they will give free? bad times think no freebies? lol

Maybe u all will c new SP soon! Someday? No ah-beng bike? But is girl girl bike le. hahaha~

haha fino?

will one la.. u buy from them they earn liao.. when collect bike i din ask for helmet, bike cover, rain coat they auto give one lols..

lol hope so, if dun give i also lan lan. i see my list of things to buy n change, my bank alarm wanna sound liao. the rate i keep buying things like no need $$ :cry: still thinking of going ah boy to see see look look.

good afternoon pple!!

BT39 for mi front/rear is 32/33psi or 230/235. max is 42psi. best is to pump ur tyres everitime u pump petrol oso.

rider seat is after u take out the pillion seat, there's a hook inside on the non-exhaust side. juz pull it.

coolant wise, if u open the cap can c liquid flowin in the coolant reservoir should be ok lar. if u still feel not enuff, flush the whole radiator ba.

32 or 33 psi?? that quite high sia....

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

thanks for the reply, hope the shop got sell bt 39 front n back cos the current one is a nessala i think. else must go HKL n get it. still got wat things to take note when collecting the bike from shop?

1. check all the lights, horn, choke...

2. check the brakes, clutch, throttle, footrest levers...

3. batt, spark plug if can change good...

4. exterior is up to u...

5. free for addin...

lol hope so, if dun give i also lan lan. i see my list of things to buy n change, my bank alarm wanna sound liao. the rate i keep buying things like no need $$ :cry: still thinking of going ah boy to see see look look.

come on.. be like ur nick man !! hahah

1. check all the lights, horn, choke...

2. check the brakes, clutch, throttle, footrest levers...

3. batt, spark plug if can change good...

4. exterior is up to u...

5. free for addin...

how to know whether batt n spark plug dying? if they claim that it is new?

come on.. be like ur nick man !! hahah

wah lau, but also must have limit? i wanted to go taiwan for shopping in august but now i must re consider liao.

afternoon~ :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)