ya.. ops lols :angel:

Ride safely bro . . .

http://www.omgsoysauce.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/sexy-asian-biker-babe-girl-motorcycle-bike-78-kt-so.jpg

http://r9.fodey.com/2031/28ea5f795927486f85d32dd6750b5118.0.gif

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Ride safely bro . . .

nice siggy btw

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Do note that moulded single seat will fail inspection..

If you wana go for Tyga single seat, prepare to pay quite abit as their moulded tail will need to change the subframe to accommodate the tail..

the tyga parts come with their own subframe...

hmm ur bike is new? new sp? or new paintwork? haha

i also tie at the side but urs was flying loose with the wind behind, actually, didnt look tied at all haha

yup as i said, i alrdy know, if summon $120 if i not wrong, i shd be more worried abt my pipe

Design & Media (previously known as Visual Communications) - Majoring in Advertising, exactly same as fong~

actually is just chuck in washing machine right :/

abv excell? hmm i thot is their office hahah

oh i not looking fer cover but rather to mould the tail to sharp one. but tkx fer the info, cuz my fren is actually looking fer the single seat cover.

opp tp hq..

juz along the planet n k&t tat stretch..

juz behind the first shop...

that guy do molding.. but might nt turn out wat u wan

You, Sho, Jhaoz, Garfield & Mike(If he really go buy)... :angel:

+ me. might be going to be cam man..

or will join u guys to play

say hi to my bike while you're there.

and dont hang any drinks on it. :cheeky:

i saw 2250 on the floor when i went there juz nw with the left farring chui..

den ur thailand sticker kana tear out.. =x

blackstar go bikewroks meh ??

i no se her..

onli see lwfc bike in the wet wet rain ...

nv see mine? lolx

tml taking out my bike lo... heehee =x

copyright!!! :box:

long time no see..

i miss u.. =x

sound like there is a track race coming?? when is it?

16th july @ pg..

morning 1030-1130-1230 slot...

see u there

Hey guys any idea where i can buy a single-seater cowl for SP?

garage sales got ppl selling....

totally agree haha

be careful riding..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

good morning guys!!!

seems like it's a single seater season..

Hahaha, single seater season??

My Sp is a second bike, haha...so just wanted to make it single seater.

You got any idea where i can get those cowlings?

luckily i have one.. hahaha... think u can find it at garage sales bah..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

jia lat

i think qiang bike the seat a lot of "water" le hahahaha

Qiang book out liao? Called and SMS'ed him but no reply.

Cos I saw his X1 in my camp sometime last week, when I was on duty. The IU was at an awkward angle and the coverset dirty.

michelin for you too?

or DC3? :angel:

Too bad can't get Metzeler K3 ... :(

duro leh.. $50 cheap cheap.. :angel:

:puke:

so need advice if any 1 of you encounter suc prob b4... and how you all encounter it??

If the clutch housing is drilled significantly, get it replaced. At high RPMs or in the case of engine freeing up (e.g. chain snapped), it may smash into pieces and u will have to spend hundreds of dollars in repair and medical costs.

If the spring is extremely stiff, get it replaced. Otherwise when the clutch cable snaps, it's business for the tow trucks, IDAC and hospital. Probably the prev owner got these installed for lacing ... :giddy:

might as well volunteer do guard duty weekends by letting yr campmates sell it to u

then save all the money 2 years ..

Highly illegal liao ... Anyone caught will be summary trial and interviewed by psychiatrist

16th july @ pg..

morning 1030-1130-1230 slot...

see u there

You enjoy urself ar cos we going for 1530-1630 slot... :lol: :lol:

i know la haha

what plate?

what shop?

nv answer cannot go home!

of cuz sit and push la, actually its not tht heavy compared to other bikes but who wana purposely come down n park the bike by pushing, esp when it's just an sp lol. its much easier to sit n push, n i think thts what most ppl wld do

haiz, main thing is is height. if only i was taller~

cuz today no tui, pass few days mrng 11am i alrdy go out, til next mrng 4-6am den come home @.@ slp, no time online

oso, waiting fer rain stop, waiting fer rvf prince end work go bikeworks tog,

oso sitting at my laptop since 1130am tryin to log into my dum sch server :dot:

when i took back my sp, MY OWN SP, i stalled 3 times gg down PS carpark -.-

firstly sit alrdy werid, tank so small, leg can actually put flat on the floor plus knees stil bend a bit, i move off turn too lil throttle thot will move, end up die, i try to kick start oso take a few times, try to push the bike while sitting oso nearly topple cuz too light den very easy move left or right -.-

finally i go down abt 2 floors stall 3 times, cause the cars to traffic jam behind me -.- i dulan ask my fren gimmie back my rvf -.-

another time we go wheelock the carpark very crowded, i cant get my rvf in, so he + 1 china man help to turn my rvf bit by bit into the lot, i went to my old sp try to help my fren park, also stall 2 or 3 times moving off, give ppl stare @ me like i dunno how to ride bike lykdat, still got ppl ask me "girl u okay ma?" -.-"

AFT THT I DOWAN TO TOUCH SP ALRDY

Morning People.

Hungry uh.

wahaha, sorry ur reply came too late. i bought at S1 under yew heng. but that one also got mixed reviews but so far mine ok liao. so mine is a positive experience! but an expensive one. hehe. :p

haha i havent encounter & i dont wish to encounter such incidents :p although i sit on the bike, im always having problems parking la, either i get that "what-the-hell-u;re-doing" stare from the bf or he will ask me to come down n he park for me which happens most of the time. :cheeky: & if i really tired i will just park totally slanted from the lot. heh. but i do make sure other bikes can park also lar. :shy:

first day of riding, i dint even stall surprisingly but recently i stalled at the ubi 4 way junction there near cdc while on the way to work :sian: but luckily the light turns yellow so no one horn me! haha.

miszila.... sms u nv reply me....

i saw ur PM! but dint receive ur sms lei. u save correct no not? & wheres ur bike!! i find find also cannot find. :dozed:

good morning world..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Morning People.

i saw ur PM! but dint receive ur sms lei. u save correct no not? & wheres ur bike!! i find find also cannot find. :dozed:

hahaha.. morning!!! lol... i park at 2nd carpark... of cos u cannot find... i just sms u again.... u got receive?

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

You enjoy urself ar cos we going for 1530-1630 slot... :lol: :lol:

ohhhhh... ahh!!!! i forgot..

siaoz..

need to reshedule wrk first..

Morning People.

Hungry uh.

wahaha, sorry ur reply came too late. i bought at S1 under yew heng. but that one also got mixed reviews but so far mine ok liao. so mine is a positive experience! but an expensive one. hehe. :p

haha i havent encounter & i dont wish to encounter such incidents :p although i sit on the bike, im always having problems parking la, either i get that "what-the-hell-u;re-doing" stare from the bf or he will ask me to come down n he park for me which happens most of the time. :cheeky: & if i really tired i will just park totally slanted from the lot. heh. but i do make sure other bikes can park also lar. :shy:

first day of riding, i dint even stall surprisingly but recently i stalled at the ubi 4 way junction there near cdc while on the way to work :sian: but luckily the light turns yellow so no one horn me! haha.

Upzz for Yewheng!!

Upzz for ah mok!!

another satisfied customer of yew heng..

haahaa...

no problems with bike taken out.. no need to spend 1k+ 2k to do up..

any problems can always go back to them..

heehee

Upzz for miszila!!!

i m a loyal customer of ah mok too... =)

(although servicing i nv go there do.. heee)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ah mok is the ubi

S1 is it ???

i buy my r6 there too

at least he honest leh

good morning guys!! jus woke up from my COS rest... hahah..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

ohhhhh... ahh!!!! i forgot..

siaoz..

need to reshedule wrk first..

Upzz for Yewheng!!

Upzz for ah mok!!

another satisfied customer of yew heng..

haahaa...

no problems with bike taken out.. no need to spend 1k+ 2k to do up..

any problems can always go back to them..

heehee

Upzz for miszila!!!

i m a loyal customer of ah mok too... =)

(although servicing i nv go there do.. heee)

hehe my bike i let ah seng do, can be trusted i guess. that time i even ask the planet motor uncle to check if the internal ok or not, then the uncle say no problem inside all good.

yup yup true, my bike come out i no need to do/buy anything. all they do change already, my batt my sprockets my chain, even my steering cone(?). everything! :D

hehe my bike i let ah seng do, can be trusted i guess. that time i even ask the planet motor uncle to check if the internal ok or not, then the uncle say no problem inside all good.

yup yup true, my bike come out i no need to do/buy anything. all they do change already, my batt my sprockets my chain, even my steering cone(?). everything! :D

pardon my blutness

but i think if u get a cheaper bike

and do up all those things mention is still cheaper ..

dun forget yr interest rate

ah mok is the ubi

S1 is it ???

i buy my r6 there too

at least he honest leh

yup yup i bought from him! yeap very honest. i have doubts buying there cause the bike very ex so he took out this white sp which is ready for collection then i was impress the sp very nice & the engine sounded smooth so i buy from him lor. :D as long as i happy can already. :cheeky:

wa u pro leh , can hear engine sound

but like u say , happy can le ...

i also happy that everyone is happy

pardon my blutness

but i think if u get a cheaper bike

and do up all those things mention is still cheaper ..

dun forget yr interest rate

nvm everyone is entitled to their own views. :D

different ppl different thinking. for me, i want i bike which is close to perfect (ie, i dont need to change anything at all) rather then a cheap bike which have no quality (ie, i have to change this and that) thats y im willing to pay more.

& i rather lump everything under my installments, so no headache for me to set a side money to change this & that. but i still have to bear in mind that a bike can malfunction at any time so still need to save money for that.

n yeap i think interest rate at S1 is rather high.

ah mok is the ubi

S1 is it ???

i buy my r6 there too

at least he honest leh

yea... upzz for honest seller.. =))

ok la ah seng.. when taking bike out n do nice nice i trust them... =)

normal servicing i go elsewhere de..

my previous sp also bought from them... paintwrk swee swee.. but i total with interest bought at 3.3k..

ur sp wat plate ah??

nvm everyone is entitled to their own views. :D

different ppl different thinking. for me, i want i bike which is close to perfect (ie, i dont need to change anything at all) rather then a cheap bike which have no quality (ie, i have to change this and that) thats y im willing to pay more.

& i rather lump everything under my installments, so no headache for me to set a side money to change this & that. but i still have to bear in mind that a bike can malfunction at any time so still need to save money for that.

n yeap i think interest rate at S1 is rather high.

interest is quite high.. but the loan always passed de. =)

anything wrong juz go find them lo... =)

Suck it n ride!

wa u pro leh , can hear engine sound

but like u say , happy can le ...

i also happy that everyone is happy

wahaha as in the engine sounded smooth lar, no odd sounds like metal knocking or weird2 sounds. that time i got ilumna go this SP wah the bike jia lat. havent move then got this super loud metal knocking sound. scary.

but i ask the planet uncle to check my bike, he said ok. so i pray my bike is really ok. provided i can take good care of it. :D

wahaha as in the engine sounded smooth lar, no odd sounds like metal knocking or weird2 sounds. that time i got ilumna go this SP wah the bike jia lat. havent move then got this super loud metal knocking sound. scary.

but i ask the planet uncle to check my bike, he said ok. so i pray my bike is really ok. provided i can take good care of it. :D

haha upz for this post ...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

the knocking sound will come to u in one yr time or more...

that's the clutch housing...

its wear n tear... heehee

Suck it n ride!