• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i also intend to change audio

so that can plug in using hdd

HDD?

donnoe if will ki chia easily like my ipod due to vibrations while reading from the hdd.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

iTOUCH! not fair!

cannot find leh, i put in the maid's room i think she kapok :x

Omg! isit?! no wonder i @ Apple website cant find my macbook. its the old white one. dun have the new silver one. ZOMG THIS IS SO NOT FAIR

cuz my screen there write MacBook nia, not MacBook PRO. :dot:

i wana call them complain laio,1 for 1 exchange new one

Xchange the shuffle fer iTouch oso,

i now go buy one shuffle lol

Dont pua kang tao ar cos ur's special tender machine...

i like the term power settings. haha.

btw did they change anything like jetting size etc??

I think they dunno the jetting size. Because m'sia jetting is using stock jetting den they open the slot bigger. By grining or screwdriver to open it bigger. But they mostly open until at got 58 and 14*

its only tat high when i start the bike.. den when i kick to gear one den rev a abit, it drops to below 1 den dies..

oh and i did it at rajah shop..

hmmmm.... Sound choke cable or wat so ever thing~

damn.. didnt noe tat..

At least now know already! Faster set back to normal.

Maybe or I think wrongly or wat. M'sia tunning is by setting higher air flow. THat y u will feel abit differ in the bike cuz of the air flow and oil.

nope is MDIS

micheal driving institute of singapore

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

I think they dunno the jetting size. Because m'sia jetting is using stock jetting den they open the slot bigger. By grining or screwdriver to open it bigger. But they mostly open until at got 58 and 14*

hmmmm.... Sound choke cable or wat so ever thing~

At least now know already! Faster set back to normal.

Maybe or I think wrongly or wat. M'sia tunning is by setting higher air flow. THat y u will feel abit differ in the bike cuz of the air flow and oil.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

our 'nobody nobody but you' has spoken..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hi there guys!i just bought an Sp and it needs ab it of repairs.can you guys estimate how much it would cost to change engine oil,spark plug battery and clutch cable?what spark plug does sp use?

belray eo + ngk iridium sparkplug i take the package at unique, $35

battery recently changed, $35 dry cell.

clutch cable nvr change b4 not too sure.. :)

Hey Guys do any of you knows. Is there any expiry date on 2t. Or how long can it be left without opening?

10 yrs and still going strong.

LOL... haha:thumb:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

byebye.. gg changi V now with louis..

gg babok.. visit sandy..

gg OCH play catching..

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

Hey guys has anyone ever installed the tyga exhaust to their sp? I want to know if it is easy to fit by yourself?

and i love the apple mac ads, they are very good

im using a 13" aluminium macbook right now :)

byebye.. gg changi V now with louis..

gg babok.. visit sandy..

gg OCH play catching..

come my territory never come say hi..

Hey guys has anyone ever installed the tyga exhaust to their sp? I want to know if it is easy to fit by yourself?

and i love the apple mac ads, they are very good

im using a 13" aluminium macbook right now :)

legal in sg? is that the only brand of aftermarket exhaust pipe for sp?

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

oh ya then coolant lei?

legal in sg? is that the only brand of aftermarket exhaust pipe for sp?

sp can fit arrow pipe too. but also not legal in sg.

scotty_ex is in oz. so that might work for him.

oh ya then coolant lei?

coolant. please flush every 40k or 2yr. whichever comes first.

lol... hahhaha... if bike no coolant how? can or not ar..

heard ppl add water to coolant.. what ur point of view?

hahhaha :D:D

lol... hahhaha... if bike no coolant how? can or not ar..

heard ppl add water to coolant.. what ur point of view?

hahhaha :D:D

bike no coolant.

temp solution is to add water.

for if possible. do go to bikeshop to rectify the problem why no coolant. pipe leaking/crack or anything.

after that. do fill it up with coolant.

purely water will add to rust and freezing in cold weather.

hence coolant has it's own properties to prevent that.

normal coolant will do for sp.

it's not that hot afterall. compared to bigger cc.

if you have money, by all means. maxima or engine icez.

ANYONE INTERESTED IN getting a RVF?

get it from me!! haha.

same paintwork as blackstar just that i dont have the gold lines.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up