waaaaaaa r1 .__.

lol though like wrong forum page. but i post there nobody reply. cos i think i asking a ridiclous qns. yamaha replied me, but i show the pics of the part that i need, no reply. either they sat half day or really i asking a part which they dun have.

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

U nid that for wat?

fren bike met an accident, there a hole at the engine chassis, now the problem thing is to replace is the engine chassis, cos there is no aftermarket products for this part.

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

chey...they go rounding ar? : ) sian sian sian no bike so sian
wa , here cannot say rounding wan....

yea.. a malay rider..

he was interested in my super hiang pipe the other time at the workshop..

he switched on the bike when i wasnt ard, den addicted to the loud loud pipe..

den when i was there, he asked me if i wanna sell my pipe.. =x

i hate it if ppl anyhow switch on my bike.

Voltmeter didn't suck batt... Is a device for us to monitor the voltage thru out the whole wiring system.

Our NSR open valve at rpm 6 and above. No vtev for our sp... Cuz we are not S4. Vtect is a technology for spec 1 and abv. Not for 2b...

got what

i always say sp vtec ma..

fren bike met an accident, there a hole at the engine chassis, now the problem thing is to replace is the engine chassis, cos there is no aftermarket products for this part.

i think ship the whole engine is possible

but is quite ex

morning!!!!... gar where's my helmet? hahha... i wanna wash the cushion...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

wa , here cannot say rounding wan....

let them say first ma..

then maTTTew will pop the magic question..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

helmet.. wear on which head one?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i meant. blythe head or garfield head la.

what you thinking fong... :nono:

huh?? im not thinking anything =/ go out supper tonite leh lols miss u guys.

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
huh?? im not thinking anything =/ go out supper tonite leh lols miss u guys.

not scard we talk crazy stuff again ah.. :cheeky:

at home! ahhaha~

faint... lol... hhaha

helmet.. wear on which head one?

the helmet temporary is for hillview to wear....

haha.. i love crazy people =DDD

rounding ah.. hmm lols make myself lost consider rounding to me LOL

faint... lol... hhaha

the helmet temporary is for hillview to wear....

n owonder gar dun wan return

got hillview smell le ...

haha.. i love crazy people =DDD

rounding ah.. hmm lols make myself lost consider rounding to me LOL

make yr self lost ??

u need to read more street directory

Mai act..We know what u thinking... :p

n owonder gar dun wan return

got hillview smell le ...

make yr self lost ??

haaha... i pai seah.. lend her my smelly helmet...

make yr self lost ??

got ah.. everytime go out plan my route first hahaha