hahah.... racer spotted... now say like tt nia... when u get sick and tired of the speed... confirm u'll go up to 130km/hr...:angel: got certain place can accelerate a bit...

:faint: wah lau, not racer, fren got into accident which is quite bad, now we all balls shrink. in fact i think i am a tortise on the road. :pity:

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

:faint: wah lau, not racer, fren got into accident which is quite bad, now we all balls shrink. in fact i think i am a tortise on the road. :pity:

haha... same ar... only straight road i dare to accelerate nia.... in fact if the bike meter is 90km/hr, the actual speed is only about 70+km/hr...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

nope. think 90 max. i dun go malaysia, so sg road cannot too fast. maybe fast accleration at traffic light when the light turn green but not speeding. at least that my principles think no balls. :angel:

its just getting used to it la not no balls lol..

I go visit bike shop awhile brb lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

its just getting used to it la not no balls lol..

I go visit bike shop awhile brb lol

bike shop today got open? tot normally all close on sun?

haha... same ar... only straight road i dare to accelerate nia.... in fact if the bike meter is 90km/hr, the actual speed is only about 70+km/hr...

tat mean if ride 50 only 30? think that y at khatib everyone like faster than me at the speed cam. but never mind i still believe wat my speedometer say. lol

yup...

i everyday ride in kpe my meter is 90km/hr de lo... if ride 70km/hr according to my meter, i'll be road hogging liao many ppl will horn me.... haha cos all the cars confirm faster then me lo.... ytd ride with my fren... his bike is 90km/hr, my bike alrdy 110km/hr liao...

later all the other pl wake up liao u can seek their view lo...

yup...

i everyday ride in kpe my meter is 90km/hr de lo... if ride 70km/hr according to my meter, i'll be road hogging liao many ppl will horn me.... haha cos all the cars confirm faster then me lo.... ytd ride with my fren... his bike is 90km/hr, my bike alrdy 110km/hr liao...

later all the other pl wake up liao u can seek their view lo...

lol. ya i think i road hogging. must ride more, to gain more experience. :)

actually 1st few days i really follow my meter lei.... cos i dunno ma... then hor many ppl keep horning me... now don have liao..

:angel: now i treat people horning me as radio. lol u got fix alarm on ur sp?

alamak cannot... sometime really need to speed up a bit because u end become road hazard to the other road user.... need to ride more lo... then u'll slowly understand liao.... how long u start OTR le?

haha.. at times i also ignore ar... but then i'll turn back to see... cos some time they want to inform u some thing... e.g lets say u forgot to on head light... then some kind hearted driver will horn n tell u...

no lei nv fix alarm... to me no point fixing alarm for a 9years bike...

Edited by blythe

haha.. at times i also ignore ar... but then i'll turn back to see... cos some time they want to inform u some thing... e.g lets say u forgot to on head light... then some kind hearted driver will horn n tell u...

no lei nv fix alarm... to me no point fixing alarm for a 9years bike...

ya i agree, some really gd hearted but then i think all i see is impatient drivers horn for been slow. tmd cannot see my p plate is it. lol

n i dun squeeze traffic so 1 bike centre of road so they horn cos i slowing the traffic, hmm true alarm for 9 yr bike. n suck battery n the space under the seat for all the things very limited.

i OTR for like 14 days? hehe

Some open on sunday :p

Got chance try ride beside a new honda civic lor.. look into their speedo and compare it to urs lol.

0 to 60km/h the meter still quite accurate.. anything above that the accuracy is poor already.

Some open on sunday :p

Got chance try ride beside a new honda civic lor.. look into their speedo and compare it to urs lol.

0 to 60km/h the meter still quite accurate.. anything above that the accuracy is poor already.

can intro those open on sunday shop? :)

haha. ic, i tot HKL open on sun piror to reservation only? think times are bad.

Not really la.. if u got money sure can.. just went there got 2 ang mo , 1 doing gilera 1 doing ducati monster, both also got pretty sales girl accompanying them.. we locals must wait dunno how long lol

oh this i agree, their sales girls pretty ah lol. actually i was at hkl last week during weekday, then wanted to go in n see their apparel but i riding sp, everyone there big bikes then shop like no ppl. i ball shrink never go in. :cry:

good morning world.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

oh this i agree, their sales girls pretty ah lol. actually i was at hkl last week during weekday, then wanted to go in n see their apparel but i riding sp, everyone there big bikes then shop like no ppl. i ball shrink never go in. :cry:

Marketing and advertising technique lol.. they do treat small bike ppl with lower priority and importance la.. last time i ride sp go in wanna check stuff also service not that good.. compared to those r1 with akra pipes who seem to get alot of attention.

good morning world.

Morning

Marketing and advertising technique lol.. they do treat small bike ppl with lower priority and importance la.. last time i ride sp go in wanna check stuff also service not that good.. compared to those r1 with akra pipes who seem to get alot of attention.

Morning

so must motivate to upgrade bigger bike n earn more $$ :cheeky: