Originally posted by mitsevo@Mar 10 2005, 09:30 PM

wear N95 bra-pattern mask lor.... den wun smell smoke liao... hehe....:cheeky: mayb more 4-stroke dua gus joining leh??? like filbert, MC28 they are...:cheer:

maybe onli...if not is join at the dam..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by aidan@Mar 10 2005, 01:30 PM

im also thinking of installing a bike alarm.. maybe one of the cheaper ones, cos SP has no electric start so the remote engine start function that comes with an expensive alarm is practically useless..

me 2 leh.. thinking of getting a alarm too .. want install together or wat?

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Originally posted by remuschew@Mar 10 2005, 02:58 PM

hi guys i jus got my nsr 150 sp 2 weeks ago can said a rookie in bikes got alot of Q to ask leh.Like wat is your ave. petrol intake my ony 130 how come i went back to the shop they jus used a screw driver and screw abit and said ok but it still have the problem any shop to recommend to do my problem ..

my 8 litres should last me around 200 then reach reserve

hey guys .. ask u all ah .. i wan to push back my bike back the shop (meaning i dun wan e bike liao ) issit possible ???? and i muz pay e remaining money back issit ?

2005 - 2006 : Honda Sp

2006 - 2008 : Honda Rvf

2008 - : Yamaha X1r

Originally posted by aidan@Mar 10 2005, 08:18 PM

hey guys, my bike gives out quite alot of white smoke. is it bcos the 2t intake is too high? and how do i lower it? can DIY or must go to bikeshop?

can try diy using the manual but i think better to go bikeshop. anyway i go bikeshop tune, its foc. just buy some coffee drinks lo.. cause later if do wrong piston siezed then sianz le

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Mar 10 2005, 10:21 PM

hey guys .. ask u all ah .. i wan to push back my bike back the shop (meaning i dun wan e bike liao ) issit possible ???? and i muz pay e remaining money back issit ?

most likely u will have to top up to the shop as u juz brought it recently...

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 10 2005, 10:30 PM

most likely u will have to top up to the shop as u juz brought it recently...

means that ..... my bike 3.8k .. i dwnpayment 800 ... den i have to pay e remaining 3k ???

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Mar 10 2005, 10:31 PM

means that ..... my bike 3.8k .. i dwnpayment 800 ... den i have to pay e remaining 3k ???

not lar..let say

u purchase ur bike at 3.8k and u down 800 = 3k installment

now u decided to push back.shop say's he will take in at 2.5k

which means u have to top up 300 inorder to make it 3k..

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Mar 10 2005, 10:53 PM

oh..... den can i ask Fs plate push back shop can get hw much ???

should be around 2.2k lorz or lesser...

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 10 2005, 10:55 PM

should be around 2.2k lorz or lesser...

:giddy: sian sian sian ... even bigger headache .... anyway thx fer ya info ... i will decide after i get back my bike... see e prob can solve anot ...

Just pumped 9.8L jb vpower...hehe new personal record...next time try squeeze in 10L... :smile:

But the jams jus now... :giddy:

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

try goin in later...

had tried twice at after 2.30am...

smooth in + quik pump + smooth out

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

Originally posted by skai@Mar 10 2005, 07:47 PM

I'm in prac 1 now leh... you leh? :cheeky:

Oh yeah?

I'm in Pract 1 too. Stuck for very long le. Which driving centre are you from? Maybe we attend the same practical b4?

Charlie's Angels

Its been a long time since i organise a outing here...lets do it man!

Do come join us what ever your ride is!

Gathering Of The Noisy 2 Strokers !

Date : 12 March 2005

Time : 2200 hours

Venue : Cineleisure Carpark

Program : Meet Cine, go la kopi, rounding again, final destination DAM!

My number is located at the top of the list, anything gimme a call.

21. DaXiGuA 94572109

22. Skai

23. Kewei

24. Sleepy

25. Waikeat (no leh i still rider krr leh wahahaa) ah gua organise i go

26. Filbert

27. Murphy 96909435 (Onli Joinin the DaM Nia..COS work till 12)

28. aH^BeEz

29. R3s|st0r

30. Alexesben (how could i miss this, xigua,waikeat,slpy my bro gng)

31. Sn0w_MaN( female rider, hopefully i am not the only one)

32. Fragile (Gua! i sure support u de! it has been too long!)

33. Jingle (put name but not going :D)

Pending

01. MC28(Pender No.1)

02. Mitsevo

03. Barcelona-[tZm]-

04. blackheart

05. Saintdudu( dunno welcome anot ley.. )

Btw for those who dunno the dam it's at yishun, from yishun stadium all the way up. Sometimes we call it seletar dam too.

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Originally posted by jingle@Mar 11 2005, 11:31 AM

Oh yeah?

I'm in Pract 1 too. Stuck for very long le. Which driving centre are you from? Maybe we attend the same practical b4?

prac 1? o_O

Originally posted by jingle@Mar 11 2005, 11:31 AM

Oh yeah?

Bo Ko Leng!

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by blackheart@Mar 10 2005, 11:13 PM

Just pumped 9.8L jb vpower...hehe new personal record...next time try squeeze in 10L... :smile:

But the jams jus now... :giddy:

I had tried going in at ard 10+pm and the checkpoint is ok leh... waited abt 5-10mins den can clear sg checkpoint le.... den wack all the way till msia checkpoint try overtake all the jb bikes and shun shun kao jb... hehe... but when coming out at ard 11pm, waited at jb ard the most 20mins nia... den clear liao... and within 15mins lidat, reached my hse mscp liao.... hehe.... mayb last night abit jam lor... this kind of tings is kuah heng suay 1...:cheeky:

but mobil synergy F1 is really good leh... next time can try lor..

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

cineleisure carpark refers to its own carpark or the 1 opp it?? or the 1 near the busstop at orchard turn?? at 10pm???

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

hey filbert saw a TZM today along serangoon road one of the shops, was very well designed and claimed to be maintained by the mech there, Ma fren tried it out and said its solid. its going for 4.2k and 1k installment it is FR plate yellow colour wan the plate ... any Diff ? .. lol help me out here. is it worth it buying the TZM ? pls let me know ty. others can help me here pls. get TZM or SP ? i prefer SP but many say can get TZM is wonderfull.. ty:confused:

Originally posted by mitsevo@Mar 11 2005, 05:02 PM

cineleisure carpark refers to its own carpark or the 1 opp it?? or the 1 near the busstop at orchard turn?? at 10pm???

the open air carpark directly opp cineleisure entrance..juz beside orchard building which houses the California Fitness..