• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

PLANET MOTOR at ubi

upz for planet motor..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Direction u lead one ma.. I all the way follow nia..

no ah ....

u lead wan leh..

i am not able to understand thai . thats why that thai guy ask u ma

kkk dn so fierce lah.my fault for nt reading carefully then...
fierce mei mei mah, i dont like ppl to misquote me

its just too sudden... :pity:

babi.

lol basket you

you f***ing i*****c P**!

any one knows why there is a sound coming from the gear clutch there??

u mean the clutch lever? squeeking?

good afternoon guys!!!

afternoonn alll tooo =D

afternoon~~ :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

byebye` gg meet my best fren at amk hub wooo hoo~

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

i feel so sleepy..... arghhh

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

no ah ....

u lead wan leh..

i am not able to understand thai . thats why that thai guy ask u ma

u dont need to understand thai to lead... u are an old birdie..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
byebye` gg meet my best fren at amk hub wooo hoo~

Robyn! ive added u at FB.

amk heavy rain now

my side rather bright. hopefully wont rain today.

AFTERNOON PPL!

u dont need to understand thai to lead... u are an old birdie..

i am a old birdie

not thier local ... unlike our home grown local boy ..

my side rather bright. hopefully wont rain today.

AFTERNOON PPL!

u add robyn ? so that can add to her growing list of ppl ???

down for FB ...

Facebook s u k s

afternoon guys! so lwfc got roll off bed ma?

hmm your curse works to a certain extend. but just too bad. :angel:

never add me? :cheeky:

Facebook s u k s

yea. agreed.

nowadays pple use tt to xian charbor only.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

yea. agreed.

it always been this case...

i believe so than making friends...

i am a old birdie

down for FB ...

Facebook s u k s

FACEBOOK DOESNT!!!

its really awesome

maybe you are not used to it.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

FACEBOOK DOESNT!!!

its really awesome

yeah yeah yeah ..

i am so not used to it

cause i dun have it ..

u wan me to go home so that i can see my wonderful facebook ???

no thank you , time is better spend somewhere else

i dun mind if my office can use faceboook ,but too bad i cant..

yeah yeah yeah ..

i am so not used to it

cause i dun have it ..

kor kor

why so angry? :(

anw long time no see.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

i am a old birdie

down for FB ...

Facebook s u k s

haha no harm adding wat. since i know u guys from here, i also wanna know how u ppl look like so at least outside if i saw u ppl then i wont be so blur. :cheeky:

yea. agreed.

haha give me ur email. the more the merrier. :p:angel:

I got to give it up...I got to give it up...I got to give it up..

I got to get away...Give me what you want, give me what i need... :angel:

kor kor

why so angry? :(

anw long time no see.

hostile monday :gun: :gun:

i am a meanie.....

haha no harm adding wat. since i know u guys from here, i also wanna know how u ppl look like so at least outside if i saw u ppl then i wont be so blur. :cheeky:

haha give me ur email. the more the merrier. :p:angel:

ok please add mr handsome .. lwfc...

the rest i think dun mind personal meet up ...

I got to give it up...I got to give it up...I got to give it up..

I got to get away...Give me what you want, give me what i need... :angel:

u need moutain DEW

FACEBOOK DOESNT!!!

its really awesome

But it's like so hard to use ... Can't find the "Who's Viewed Me" function, understand the apps thingy and how to switch off alerts from certain ppl who flood the homepage with YouTube views.

yeah yeah yeah ..

i am so not used to it

cause i dun have it ..

chill lar, ya lor get so aggitated for wat. i only use facebook to kacau my friends thats abt it. i dont spend much time on facebook either.

ppl prefer FB because its more interactive as compared to the others.

Dont have means dont have lor. can always use ur normal forums to catch up with ur friends too bah.:angel: