YAY!

my bike is back! YIPPIE~~~~

lalalalalalal

:D:D:D

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ZOMG THE STILL RD/ UPP EAST COAST RD BAR CHOR MEE IS GONEEEEE :cry:

Ya, long time ago...

bak chor mee long gone

Did we went that time??Forgot if it was with u...

amk heavy rain now

nope, when i reached there it was still sunny

Robyn! ive added u at FB.

i know, accepted alrdy

u add robyn ? so that can add to her growing list of ppl ???

down for FB ...

Facebook s u k s

sorry but you dont know what you're missing out.

FB is so not friendster. even my mum uses it.

facebook keeps me updated on whats gg on in my frens lives by the hour thru thier statuses.

can play games!!!

chat (i dun use msn)

can join groups

help out ppl with petitions

advertise

buy & sell

find back my old long lost frens

keep track of bdays

get invites to latest parties

share not only pics but vids, even from Utube

write notes

do quizes

join competitions & win prizes

on & on & on...

and i only accept ppl i rly know, not guys who randomly add me. in fact, i just checked, i currenlty have 120 pending friend requests tht i have not accpeted bcuz i do not know those ppl.

dont say smtg su_cks when u dun even know how it works

yea. agreed.

nowadays pple use tt to xian charbor only.

den u still use.

still ask mizsila add u? HAHA

yeah yeah yeah ..

i am so not used to it

cause i dun have it ..

u wan me to go home so that i can see my wonderful facebook ???

no thank you , time is better spend somewhere else

i dun mind if my office can use faceboook ,but too bad i cant..

no offence, but rly

1st time i hear nic talk lyk a kid

bak chor mee long gone

Ya, long time ago...

yeah, i havent been there in a long time, i remember abt a yr ago, i wld org the sp outings there haha, when they still had free flow of drinks, oooh i miss tht place, right outside my old house,, childhood memories~~~~ :pity:

Ya, long time ago...

yes. we headed to 85 instead. and the matt black gtr35 *drools*

yeah, i havent been there in a long time, i remember abt a yr ago, i wld org the sp outings there haha, when they still had free flow of drinks, oooh i miss tht place, right outside my old house,, childhood memories~~~~ :pity:

no wonder close shop:cheeky:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

But it's like so hard to use ... Can't find the "Who's Viewed Me" function, understand the apps thingy and how to switch off alerts from certain ppl who flood the homepage with YouTube views.
cuz there isnt sucha button, this is not friendster.. why care who's viewed you, if u scared, put private profile, only ur frens can see your profile, that's what i do..

Ohhh...Ohhhh...Ohhhh...Ohhhh. Ohhhh...

Huat ar, Huat ar..

KP larx... :angel:

:thumb::thumb::thumb: nice

Got lehx...

http://www.allpage.com/pictures/motorola_bravo_plus.jpg

My first beep beep...Than next came,

http://www.nationwidepaging.co.uk/IMG_1118.JPG

oooh, i nv got the chance to use one :(

miss those days right???

too much technology also no good...i feel

off ur com den, i dare u not to use SBF for 1 wk :cheeky:

Ya lorx...

Beeeeeeep beeeeeeepppp...

"Hello, tiang ka pager???" :angel:

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

question: kick start, engine starts normal.. but when i try to throttle abit, engine dies off.. was on neutral gear. Why?.
maybe the bike cold, haven warm up??

my bf bike very clean so mine also need to stay clean, if not noone wanna look at my bike :p

why u want ppl to look at your bike?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=246995 ----> Ahduck for u. The balancer u wan~

ZOMG this the balancer i almost bot at unique, $65

ah duck if u dowan i take le heheheh

i looking for the older design without the sliders de.

SWEE LA!

i know which one u looking for, saw at unique motor (defu lane), motovation, just silver colour, no slider

yes. we headed to 85 instead. and the matt black gtr35 *drools*

no wonder close shop:cheeky:

lmao, yah aft tht the aunty scold, den they stopped the free flow not long after O.o

OFF TO AMK HUBB wooohooo~~~~

Old Balancer EOL liaox...Only can find in Garage Sales... :D

cuz there isnt sucha button, this is not friendster.. why care who's viewed you, if u scared, put private profile, only ur frens can see your profile, that's what i do..

:thumb::thumb::thumb: nice

oooh, i nv got the chance to use one :(

off ur com den, i dare u not to use SBF for 1 wk :cheeky:

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

maybe the bike cold, haven warm up??

why u want ppl to look at your bike?

ZOMG this the balancer i almost bot at unique, $65

ah duck if u dowan i take le heheheh

SWEE LA!

i know which one u looking for, saw at unique motor (defu lane), motovation, just silver colour, no slider

if its for honda can help mi buy 1st? the older model de

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

can i ask u bought from where? and which part u bought? n roughly how much ah ? ^^ thanks

cos im thinking of replacing the big V shape under the bike, and the left back and right back fairing, and maybe the backlight that small piece, does it comes with the screws? cos my screws some missing n some rusty.

and isst the left back n right back fairing under the seat very prone to crack around the screw area?

Thanks alot =D

can i ask u bought from where? and which part u bought? n roughly how much ah ? ^^ thanks

cos im thinking of replacing the big V shape under the bike, and the left back and right back fairing, and maybe the backlight that small piece, does it comes with the screws? cos my screws some missing n some rusty.

and isst the left back n right back fairing under the seat very prone to crack around the screw area?

Thanks alot =D

I suggust u go bikeshop to do them. Because if u buy the fairings u still need to have the paint work done. If u got no reliable bikeshop i can reccomend u one. Bikeworks. I did my fairings & paints there. Their price is reasonable & workmanship for others is good. :thumb:

Edited by Integra

<u>Past Ride</u>

Oct 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Old Balancer EOL liaox...Only can find in Garage Sales... :D

u everything end of life hahahh

I suggust u go bikeshop to do them. Because if u buy the fairings u still need to have the paint work done. If u got no reliable bikeshop i can reccomend u one. Bikeworks. I did my fairings & paints there. Their price is reasonable & workmanship for others is good. :thumb:

oo okies =D thanks !!

cos i trying to get the original repsol stickers + paintwork xD

and some parts of my fairing abit cui alr...

oh ya, is it the fairing under the seat, very prone to cracking near the screw there?

yoz yoz!!!!

so long no see!!!!

haahaa.a.

u still alive in sbf meh?? lolx..

stil rmb me? =P

hws ur bro?

u everything end of life hahahh

u also EOL liaoz...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yoz yoz!!!!

so long no see!!!!

haahaa.a.

u still alive in sbf meh?? lolx..

stil rmb me? =P

hws ur bro?

Hi hi :)

Actually leave sbf no come back le but today saw a guy ride sp then baung at my house here then we chat he also sbf member so i pop in see see look look loh :cheeky: My bro same loh. Work go home, work. Then he driving now. I of course rem u loh :cheeky: U leh? How liao? U long time no ride liao right?

<u>Past Ride</u>

Oct 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

morning!!!!!!!!!! zzzz... raining.... hope it gets smaller at 8am... dont want to take cab to work....

expect of the unexpected !!:box: