okay. im saying this for the freaking last time. OPEN UR EYES AND READ PROPERLY.

did i EVER say anything agasint s4c?

I SAID MANY TIMES

i am only angry with 1 of my frens, who happen to be in s4c,

it is ntg to to with bike stuff or SBF or S4c,

it is our OWN PERSONAL ARGUMENT

which is none of ur business

there is no war, and i did not offend s4c,

so what FLAMING are u talking abt?why wld they flame me when im not even talking abt them in the 1st place?

obviously some -no, make tht many- ppl dun bother to read, and just join in the conversation without understanding anything that's gg on.

:dot::dot::dot:

relax relax... Come i buy u a drink... Cool down :cheers:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Oct 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

They still ask when going tabao again:faint::faint:

i only can remember the chrome fuel cap

tat one is another sp rider.. in army now..

benson

okay. im saying this for the freaking last time. OPEN UR EYES AND READ PROPERLY.

I SAID MANY TIMES

so what FLAMING are u talking abt?why wld they flame me when im not even talking abt them in the 1st place?

obviously some -no, make tht many- ppl dun bother to read, and just join in the conversation without understanding anything that's gg on.

kkkkk

dun angry dun angry.... =/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

maybe u can show me the post again and i see how it goes.

*haha... cannot offend that s4c one la* for this verse. i think let not talk over here.

Ehhh... relax relax... Stop the topic ok?? :angel:

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

Hi all the handsomes. Anyone got bike shop to recommend to get an SP?

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

S4C: nvm la... i boeng to go back on those topic anyway... but if i dare to say mean it is there la... and I happen to noe some very good riding buddies in SP thread now lo tru that incident... those who noe wat i mean thats it... peace...

blackstar: i just telling my personal experience la w S4C la... relax... nothing abt u...

I SAID MANY TIMES

Wah Wah...Relax relax....Chill....:angel:

Ehhh... relax relax... Stop the topic ok?? :angel:

that why i already said. dont talk here or dont disturb ppl thread. and ya i trying to stop it. hope u understand from what i say. it all good :)

Ok we got your msg. Also understand your intention. :)

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

why s4 lacerdust come here huh ??

yr s4 can win that sp a not ?? hahhahahaa

Wah..dun like that lehz...last time i used to come in here also de lehz....:D

lmao, did u know i sold off reon's bike? sad.

yah i noe...that time i met him he told me...but i dunno why he wanna sell lehz...

Hi all the handsomes. Anyone got bike shop to recommend to get an SP?

Bike shop tok tao one. U go forum buy/sell thread see. SP should be around 1k-1.6K max. More than that is tok tao already. Hope this will help u. :)

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

Blackstar bike is very nice and rare paintwork i ever see. :) You design yourself or the shop done for you? ^^

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

relax relax... Come i buy u a drink... Cool down :cheers:

knn... i know u so long from 2005 u nv buy me drink..

now 2009 u juz know the rider u buy her drink...

*angry*

Bike shop tok tao one. U go forum buy/sell thread see. SP should be around 1k-1.6K max. More than that is tok tao already. Hope this will help u. :)

lolx..

chui one maybe less den 1k.. lolx

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Buying SP OR KR 150. Anyone got lobang or selling your bike please Sms me your DETAILS. Looking for FU OR FT plate ONLY. 816666698. Thanks.

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

knn... i know u so long from 2005 u nv buy me drink..

now 2009 u juz know the rider u buy her drink...

*angry*

lolx..

chui one maybe less den 1k.. lolx

Aiya bro u wan drink anytime de. U got my msn ma... Or when u wan we can arrange one de. Hers is virtual de. Yours is REAL de. Which is better?? :cheeky: Ya chui chui one is less than 1k. But u buy those parts will still comes up to 1k liao. :cheeky:

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

Thanks bro... but Bid till 1.5k liao people still bid higher then me. pek chek sia! By the way SP will give alot problem is it true ma?

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

both is almost the same... join us for a game or 2 when u free..:cheeky:

hmm.. If got chance to learn from u all, sure will go down to join. cuz can learn for free mah.. lol

i was just KIDDING not SUANING

no ty, sch starts next wk

abt the s4 idiot, i just angry with one of my own frens okay,,, why u all making sucha big deal of it?

what evidence u want?

text msgs of him making use of me n my gf?

pls dun ASSUME things, maybe YOU shd read MY post again, instead of telling me to read THIER posts, cuz the only thread i everrrr read is NSR150SP, i dun giv a sh!t who jio who race at where cuz i have better stuff to do kays.

s4c consists of mani ppl n i have frens inside but just cuz u got "bros" inside too doesnt mean you know EVERYONE, even if u know my "fren" u dunno all the sh!t tht's been gg on

yes i am PISSED cuz i always get misquoted. prob with ppl here is they only read bits n pieces den anyhow assume and twist my words.

:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

i darnoe, thinking shd i watch tonight :x

what is GB vs?

okay you see carefully.

close-passage:

hougang why??????

s4c got 1 idiot

comprehension:

im asking him, what is he saying abt hougang? what he mean by no1 blowing? cuz i stay hougang i kaypoh what...

den as a side note i just made a smallllll comment tht i dun lyk sum1 in s4c, tht's all, summore i know tht guy lagi long liao, b4 i know u all...

dont need kick bike, i am in my trance zonee~~~~~~~

Peace ya.. I think i should apologise for this matter cuz i thought the SP rider is from this thread so come in to kpo.

About that case happened,flaming s4c is not blackstar la.. Just a FRIEND from sbf. Not flaming actually, just cant accept the fact. Those who knows who is Hougang no 1, thanks for telling me cuz i was doubt about this name so i thought HE is the one. That's y i amended my post for this.

Anyway, peace n paiseh le.. if i make any confusion here.

Blackstar, that's a very long story. just ask those really know this happen lo.. Discuss in phone better cuz sure u more angry n funny after listen it.

It's quite serious case till that thread suspended so better not to discuss here liao:thumb:

long time no here got war ah? haha... cannot offend that s4c one la... that time i merely said some opinion in my own thread then nearly got flame to die... haha...

btw garfield hows ur new bike searching?

I spend too much on the bike le! Maybe delay or wat until i age of 25 den take out class 2 liao~

Must be joking larx... :lol:

I think next trip go there eat bak kut teh and pig trotter le..Kinda miss that..

Saturday lor! wan?

Thanks bro... but Bid till 1.5k liao people still bid higher then me. pek chek sia! By the way SP will give alot problem is it true ma?

Hmmm... Wat plate? wan to buy mine? FS plate... The most on re-spray a new paintwork. hahaha~ PM mi to deal!

Yo garfield. Remember me? Few months ago i came here to seek your advice about SP. : ) Also remember you "buang" b4. How much you looking for btw? the bike i bid 1.5k was an FU plate RR nsr.

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

Where u see de? Really so good ar that sp? Can give me the link i take a look?

Well its a 2-Stroke ma. So white smoke is the problem de loh. All 2-stroker has this problem de not only sp. Especially raining days or i should say cold weather. But also got good advantage. Got 1 time i travel at 1st lane got a car tail me. I pick up speed then i treat him white smoke till he kana smoke screen. I check back my mirror he is far far away from me. Especially modify bikes gives more white smoke problem. Mine is one example. :p But my bike i dare to say no sp can beat my F.C. :cheeky: It helps me save alot of petrol. Worth it! But sometimes dam pek chek with the white smoke. :cheeky:

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

Sms would be better garfield. 81666698. ^^

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

depends on racer to maintain.. oopps..

sorry..

is rider to maintain. =)

easy to maintain la...

cheap also...

I spend too much on the bike le! Maybe delay or wat until i age of 25 den take out class 2 liao~

Saturday lor! wan?

Hmmm... Wat plate? wan to buy mine? FS plate... The most on re-spray a new paintwork. hahaha~ PM mi to deal!

of coz u need to wait until age 25 or later..

coz u every lunar 1st n 15th of every mth going track..

sibei hiong lo..

Upzz for ur ride.. heehee..

waiting to see u chie sho in the 1st turn..

Suck it n ride!

hey, anyone know a yellow color sp rider called kenneth living near sengkang back in 07/? was an riding khaki of mine, never see him around anymore after i stop riding:(

Well its a 2-Stroke ma. So white smoke is the problem de loh. All 2-stroker has this problem de not only sp. Especially raining days or i should say cold weather. But also got good advantage. Got 1 time i travel at 1st lane got a car tail me. I pick up speed then i treat him white smoke till he kana smoke screen. I check back my mirror he is far far away from me. Especially modify bikes gives more white smoke problem. Mine is one example. :p But my bike i dare to say no sp can beat my F.C. :cheeky: It helps me save alot of petrol. Worth it! But sometimes dam pek chek with the white smoke. :cheeky:

Wow... Sounds geng man. haha. So does your SP give u lots of PROBLEM So far?

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

Yo garfield. Remember me? Few months ago i came here to seek your advice about SP. : ) Also remember you "buang" b4. How much you looking for btw? the bike i bid 1.5k was an FU plate RR nsr.

he buang ==> knock, fall n skid..

but no major damages to the bike..

n he juz overhaul..

only left the exterior. =)

Where u see de? Really so good ar that sp? Can give me the link i take a look?

u sure boh..

my 4722 sp can go ard 300km per full tank..

xx's sp also can go until 300km.. lolx..

n under our care, nth major happened b4.. not until my next pu$$y owner took over.. lolx..

Suck it n ride!

Yeah! Hmmm.... RR is a gd Bike also.

To b honest. There is a buang/skid~~~ But not serious at all. Everything do up expect outside lor. Only left paintwork... STill able to play track just yesterday! Everything working prefect alright. I will also change for u the recti. plus a E.O and spark change with u to get for me.

Thing I have done:-

Overhaul (Engine condition 10/10) - Why 10/10 leh? Cuz my whole engine is new... include my block and block head.

Outside - Totally gone! But already got fairing and stuff. Waiting for respray only.

depends on racer to maintain.. oopps..

sorry..

is rider to maintain. =)

easy to maintain la...

cheap also...

of coz u need to wait until age 25 or later..

coz u every lunar 1st n 15th of every mth going track..

sibei hiong lo..

Upzz for ur ride.. heehee..

waiting to see u chie sho in the 1st turn..

Correct also. hehehe~

he buang ==> knock, fall n skid..

but no major damages to the bike..

n he juz overhaul..

only left the exterior. =)

u sure boh..

my 4722 sp can go ard 300km per full tank..

xx's sp also can go until 300km.. lolx..

n under our care, nth major happened b4.. not until my next pu$$y owner took over.. lolx..

Thank for saying for me!