• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

THANK GOD!! i made it dry to work....! hmmmm.... eclipse on a rainy day?

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

mc28 has a yellow sp? wow! why he nv tell me, :weep:

hahahahha lmao :cheeky:

No lehx...When i was riding it, it was nv yellow...hurhur~

It was milky white... :angel:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/Sbf-1.jpg

No lehx...When i was riding it, it was nv yellow...hurhur~

It was milky white... :angel:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/Sbf-1.jpg

so when 1000cc??

yr bike ride like upgrade cc like that

so when 1000cc??

yr bike ride like upgrade cc like that

Still got 848cc to go before 1000cc then 1098 then 1198..Very chor...

then after that downgrade again

cc size

help help under sp seat, 1 is for 2T the other bottle is for what? coolant?

Ya, u are correct. 2t is the 1 with the bigger cap. the smaller cap is the coolant... dont pour wrongly...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

hey guys my bike today when i tried to start my voltmeter reading was v v v low... my speedo got no light and my head light also..

it cant start an after i tried to switch off all the lights and start it took mi half an hour b4 can start..

is it my battery weak or wiring got prob???

hey guys my bike today when i tried to start my voltmeter reading was v v v low... my speedo got no light and my head light also..

it cant start an after i tried to switch off all the lights and start it took mi half an hour b4 can start..

is it my battery weak or wiring got prob???

sounds like batt or rectifier ..

have it change

or ride with high rpm

nice weather..

just woke up.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hao lian..............

this privilege dont last long. once start sch, gg liao.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

this privilege dont last long. once start sch, gg liao.

start school also ok wan la ..

if part time then different story ...

look at me

morning kana bua because of team performance

which i cannot bring myself to F my colleagues..

how sia....

good morning guys!!

sp betta then rr la.. k.. like SP jus get sp lor... don buy other bike because pple say good.. buy wat u like..

k la.. u nt ah lian la.. okok.. hahaha..

Haha, i like your SP paintwork. damn chio! i even saved the pix in my drive. :cheeky:

i envy u lor:cry:

i ask in may the guy quote me 620+

den bought in june 670+

wad an increase!

6XX is still cheap. last week i call, $888 for TP! $@#%*&

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

start school also ok wan la ..

if part time then different story ...

look at me

morning kana bua because of team performance

which i cannot bring myself to F my colleagues..

how sia....

start sch very busy one ok. esp so many new caix.

you managment level ma. so anything also from top down.

just that reach you, stop liao.

i got pending claim my insurance will increase roughly how much ar?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

at least 700-800..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

start sch very busy one ok. esp so many new caix.

you managment level ma. so anything also from top down.

just that reach you, stop liao.

make friend with cai right???

remember dun stick to one flower when u van have the whole forest,u scholar leh

means i am useless also leh....the filter stops at me...\

bo pian la , i need them to cover for me when i go bike shop , auto bacs,

car shop

enough to buy sp?

i'm not sure if a swingarm change to proarm will be catch by tp anot..

coz they cant categorize ur bike

he nv pay ===> i kana.. -.-"""

2 junctions b4 wheellock that junction or b4 orchard mrt turn right in..

the road there small

u so free huh..

@ home nth to do ma.

waliew otw home reaching my hse

stop at red light tis pasta mania delivery rider stare at me with the buay gam face

grn lite he speed off, i thot to myself aiyah no pt playin wif tis kinda kock bike

but he dam irritating, yaya papaya left right left right,

slight bend oso must action machiam rossi corner

b4 turning right into carpark he backfire me

one small poooot come out

den he swing right end up fishtail on the white line nearly fall down :slapforehead:

i parked my bike at my carpark den feel buay gam la,

so i walk arund the other carparks and found his bike

den stand there wait for him come back

the moment he saw me next to his bike

he stop a few meters away den take out handphone pretend to be dam busy smsing -.-"

lol ignore him lo

oic, so suay, we are not fated :weep:

all parking is at campus 1, the one with TCC at the corner

NAFA lo

den u be his piggy lo

its ok i was only 13 min late lol :angel:

huh wad mrt? hahaha nvm, i exited carinhill den from heeren go straight towards cine den turn right den taka wld be on the left.

why he nv pay den u kena? its still under ur name uh.

he's the subrider?

eh i said i exit cairnhill leh, nvm, i found it no problem, tkx anyway

nice den ask him giv chance mah hahaha

nah canot only u can be his piggy.

its ok to be 13mins late or even long.

just dun 7 days late can le. treasure life =)

Alert:

A new hidden digital speed camera fixed at flowerpot after Bayshore on ECP(AYE) starting from 17th July 2009. 90km/hr limit.

Quoted: From mass sms just receive.

wah must take note le. thanks

at least 700-800..

hey u update ur sales item le ma

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Haha, i like your SP paintwork. damn chio! i even saved the pix in my drive. :cheeky:

6XX is still cheap. last week i call, $888 for TP! $@#%*&

nice number haha