wow. uncle go chiong.

later the bass you bth, complain eardrum going to burst.

ear wont burst

eyes nearly burst out

hahaha~ Next time we go together leh! Den go and drink coke~
drink water la ..

Anyone knows the circuit/wiring diagram for the buttons for the headlights... Colour code? Wanna mod something...

Recently changed Engine ICE at Unique motor at Autobay... The service there is good and also the product.

wow engine ice for sp ..

yes please kep going to unique motors :thumb:

Good Morning Time To Go To School.

Tips: Pon Sch If U Are Too Tired To Ride.

i tot is take public but u tell me dun go school

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Good Morning Time To Go To School.

Tips: Pon Sch If U Are Too Tired To Ride.

LOL i slp abt 2hrs aft working last night den went sch tis mrng, dam tired sia.

9-11am class,

now come home rest,

2-3pm got some stupid briefing so must go back -.-

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

wow.. so late havent slp

msg u dunno how to reply

if u wanna go track.. try using a10, safer.. n grips more.. =)

juz for 35bucks more...

it's not abt the price.

ppl say a10 not tht gd in rain

i wldnt buy taya just fer track,

e ratio of me on the rd : on the track

IF LUCKY,

10 000 : 1

hahaha who u calling lacer! u are the lacer!! hahaha. how come havent slp? PM me ur msn leh we chat there.

gay!

wow engine ice for sp ..

yes please kep going to unique motors :thumb:

i smell sarcasm

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

good afternoon world..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

msg u dunno how to reply

it's not abt the price.

ppl say a10 not tht gd in rain

i wldnt buy taya just fer track,

e ratio of me on the rd : on the track

IF LUCKY,

10 000 : 1

gay!

i smell sarcasm

ppl say u believe..

i alrdy say..

those tires which are real grippy on normal days are not as grippy as rainy days coz of the threads and compound.. u wan rainy day tires which can grip...

can

get

http://www.indiaon2wheels.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/rossi-motegi-gp-09.jpg

http://resources.motogp.com/files/images/xy/2008/MotoGP/n492227_231745_Michelin+rain+tyre+range-1280x960-sep16.jpg._original.original.jpg

sure will grip in rain.. but i doubt it'll grip as well in the dry...

heehee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

sia la.. where the shop located at? wat the name?

i oso wan noe leh haa

anyone up?

*doubts :/

night cat. lol

wah, he treat every1 uh, den worth it man!

next time dabao fer me, i go ur hse collect oso can :cheeky:

s4 good, very gd to sit as pillon :cheeky:

S4 ok la u say good cos must see who rider ma haha

good afternoon pple!!!

good afternoon world..

good afternoon =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

just got the NSR150SP service manual......

still looking for the part catalogue.. :cheeky:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

gay!

i smell sarcasm

no leh i mean good for him that he found a good shop ma

so i say yes keep going lor cause he happy ma

You got bike. u will wan to take public transport meh? u cfm also pehhh go one. maybe u can vrooom la.
i got take public wan leh ...

very interesting when u not in a rush

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/modify/NSR/Coolingsystem.jpg

just got the NSR150SP service manual......

never share out

i believe lwfc would be interested

have a look at FJT :)

have selling

wah, would never want to spend $$ just for tt..

prefer soft copy

i got take public wan leh ...

very interesting when u not in a rush

never share out

the service manual i got some time ago le..

i more interested in part catalogue..

never share out

prefer soft copy

when something is good, never been free.......

LOL i slp abt 2hrs aft working last night den went sch tis mrng, dam tired sia.

9-11am class,

now come home rest,

2-3pm got some stupid briefing so must go back -.-

eh sister. health more important, LIFE is even more important. BEWARE ahaha. everyone ride safe. actually is to reduce insurence of sp la. haha.

when something is good, never been free.......

just like 444cc NC23 right.. haha..

prefer soft copy

the service manual i got some time ago le..

i more interested in part catalogue..

share share!!!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
eh sister. health more important, LIFE is even more important. BEWARE ahaha. everyone ride safe. actually is to reduce insurence of sp la. haha.

Haha... One person won't help. Must alot of pplz put in effort lor. hmmm... Insurance ar?

share share!!!

I wan all the manual leh. Part, service and owner!

if interested, msn to deal.