• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

5-0 liao.. WOOHOO~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

[/b][/size]

Thanks... :p

Like that you also know ar?? :angel:

Ya, took his slr to PG on that day..Then friend help out with the picture taking..But probably next session, pull that natgw along..Let him practise motorsports picture taking.. :D

haha, cuz i heard he was gg to collect back the cam,

den saw ur new siggy,

so pt 2 and 2 tog.. :cheeky:

good of cos haha mata qiang LOL

haiz, dun talk abt him tis weirdo anymore le

no lei... haha... i no bike...:shy:

haha no la... lol... was trying to act tt i no bike.. then i feel thirsty explaining...

hi i looking for more sp friend.... cos all my friends are 2a bikes rvf,super4,drz,r1........

but there is no sp friend...... any sp outing pls sms me 96555560 simon spRED

den i cannot be ur fren liao lor...

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

camel, tkx fer mtg me, rly appreciate it, sry always make u wait so long downstairs 4 me :/

anyway,

anyone free to meet tonight?

i feel like just chilling after work

but i only end work 2am

-.-

think no one free oso haiz

any1 wana come firefly pei wo oso can,

think can bring u in free.

anyone aft 2am free to slack pls pei wo :/

sounds like troubled times...

most down here got work ..

also difficult

have to bet on lwfc

5-0 liao.. WOOHOO~

singaporeans are not even cheering on team singapore lol. but who cares, LIVERPOOL!!!!!! you'll never walk alone!!!

camel, tkx fer mtg me, rly appreciate it, sry always make u wait so long downstairs 4 me :/

haha its ok.

anyway,

but i only end work 2am

-.-

gimmie a call after ur work :)

haiz,

hangover,

+ heartbroken

anyway,

but i only end work 2am

-.-

better take care wor. if u;re to distraught get someone to tompang u, to&from work. ;) but beware of buayas. :)

i am sure blackstar know who are the buayas ones.

*sayang*

Dont think so much my dear.. :smile:

thanks roland,

hmms seems lyk recently, been the oldie biker frens tht are catching up, thts nice :cheers:

sounds like troubled times...

most down here got work ..

also difficult

have to bet on lwfc

haha camel to the rescue :thumb:

gimmie a call after ur work :)

always can count on neighbour :cheeky:

thanks babe :cheers:

but no time, i late alrdy, time to chiong to town~

i am sure blackstar know who are the buayas ones.
all too well hahaha :cheeky:

dont think soo much k?

always just a call away.. :)

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

anyway,

but i only end work 2am

-.-

=) i think u need sometime to spend for urself to emo...

sayang ok... looks like a few ppl are catching up with u le...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

dont think soo much k?

This no right?? 24/7...

6777 3777 :angel: :angel:

Time to watch MotoGP Donington Live !!!

This no right?? 24/7...

6777 3777 :angel: :angel:

Time to watch MotoGP Donington Live !!!

hahaha.. dun anyhow post my no.

later they all call. then i busy.

update results of donigton!

hi everyone, just thought of knowing more of you guys/gals so can go on more outings.. hehe..

so far only know Supera, Blythe, Camel and Darkdragon..

Everything happens for a reason... For without reason, we would cease to exist..

hello louis.. hope to see u if u got join any tao huey session haha..

1st rossi, 2nd dovinso, 3rd pedrosa

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
dont think soo much k?

Sounds like SAF hotline like that lol

hi everyone, just thought of knowing more of you guys/gals so can go on more outings.. hehe..

so far only know Supera, Blythe, Camel and Darkdragon..

Who are u? welcome to sp thread lol

thanks roland,

hmms seems lyk recently, been the oldie biker frens tht are catching up, thts nice :cheers:

haha camel to the rescue :thumb:

always can count on neighbour :cheeky:

thanks babe :cheers:

but no time, i late alrdy, time to chiong to town~

all too well hahaha :cheeky:

U always work until those kinda timing.. if not sure bring u out waste petrol lol.. i still waiting for the chance to go toilet with u , this time on ur rvf lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hello louis.. hope to see u if u got join any tao huey session haha..

1st rossi, 2nd dovinso, 3rd pedrosa

Tao huey nv jio~

She ai zai one leh lol always attempted to buaya now she seldom chat with me liao lol!!

Who are u? welcome to sp thread lol

idiot sia.. lol... thanks for the welcome tho ;p

Everything happens for a reason... For without reason, we would cease to exist..

lols.. long time no tao huey session.. haha

the last tao huey session i got something on nv come Zzz

idiot sia.. lol... thanks for the welcome tho ;p

Ytd 1am jio u go kent ridge u nv reply.. sleep until dunno wat nia..