sadddd, den like that i must pillion her alr. :sian:

i might be staying at hougang tonight, just update me on the timing for tmr.

okie!

Hmmm... U name it... We got it...

I am the cute wan. Lw is the handsome wan~

:gun::gun::gun:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hmmm... U name it... We got it...

I am the cute wan. Lw is the handsome wan~

i want bad boi :thumb:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

u got the babi flu la, den now u spread to me :gun:

throw away ur sp la, it seems to be giving u so many probs, buang uh, bua footrest, bua chamber, i think u ride M1 more suitable :thumb:

wahhh i must ask him teach me

u miss me uh wah i shy :shy:

hahaha nice one la :cheeky:

maybe every1 thot is u buang wahahahah :thumb:

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

fierce!

why must you say ice cream!!! :gun: :cry:

isit? can tell me who? intro la hahahah :cheeky:

oopsss.....i mean the stomach below.....that one not call chamber meh?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

too bad im not a boy anymore. :(

lw : remember to text me at (^((((@@

yes sir. i still got your number.

and nice creative expression of your number!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

u better dun park between our block ar.....hahahaha.....ah pek this few day very grumpy might go around burn bike because someone call him AH PEK

lol ah pek

den if bua footrest means what? :x

hao lian lah

wa i repair back

i also can do back to that condition which i take...

lol icic

okay, i bth le, head throbbing -.-

time to eat medicine n kun 1.5hrs den go work :cry:

tc all~

take mc sua lah

sadddd, den like that i must pillion her alr. :sian:

i might be staying at hougang tonight, just update me on the timing for tmr.

hougang sia.y ah?

oopsss.....i mean the stomach below.....that one not call chamber meh?

stomach?chamber?stomach is stomach chamber pipe is chamber pipe

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah afternoon ah. hot leh.

see how first, u pillion me? :x

i pillion chai onli leh

u ride la

my number.. ^(@)#(@)^

lol ah pek

hao lian lah

lol icic

take mc sua lah

hougang sia.y ah?

stomach?chamber?stomach is stomach chamber pipe is chamber pipe

oh...i meant the stomach.....lol....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

can u do the dragon hunter 2 for us ?

can try... u be the director lo..

haa who will be the princess??? robyn?? lolx

but i do know how to do the blind kungfu master though.. hahaa

"u cant see me!!"

i want bad boi :thumb:

bad man u wan??

hungry le ........................
!!

go where eat???

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ooooo... so sian tml 9am sch n my IU is spoilt =(( take bus liao ahhhhhhh....

maybe its the cash card?? =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

can try... u be the director lo..

haa who will be the princess??? robyn?? lolx

but i do know how to do the blind kungfu master though.. hahaa

"u cant see me!!"

bad man u wan??

!!

go where eat???

can i be director

but i wont give u robyn ,

i give u fei mao(not garfield)

Edited by wait4me
Maybe ur IU connecting wire drop off?

ahh.. i got a feeling of tat also.. cos the mech open my right fairing then tune my valve.. now save petrol liao.. haha then i think got ji siao abit the wire or smth haha..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
hahaha! Ur sch got erp meh? Go by the one way direction la. Kena caught den dun blame me~

His sch no ERP but the road towards his sch has ERP Gantry... :lol: