continued...with one pic only hoho....

Photo194.jpg

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol, but in the end also still i pillion u. no chance to slp! :(

u lousy la, at the traffic light u mus prepare keep left le. anyw even if jam u still can squeeze to the left. just go only. they will sure give way to u. :)

hehehe.

u corner til lykdat, i oso no chance to slp, heart attack!!!!

u nv tell me :cry:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

more like in the end, i bring someone go there together :X :shy:

yea, just like how sauce corner with my bike i behind close my eyes plus lean the opp direction.. :slapforehead: i know not supposed to do tht uh, but not used to being pilloned on my own bike, summore im sitting so high up behind, rly feel lyk gg to buang! :help: heng he zai zai one :thumb::thumb:

yes UPS for garfield :cheer:

hmm what present he gave u two???

hmm i got 60+ photos so will only be uploading to facebook,

upload here is way too many liao

lol....yeap...but the more the merrier...

haha....yeap...rider instinct maybe???almost kan into u guyz....i wanted to cut in to the line but didnt....he damn zai....

2t paintwork on me, my bike and my helmet...supera i think only his bike kena?

Un- uPz for my take-30min-to-prepare chicken wafer.. not to mention its size.

u so fast reach home?!?!?!?!

haha....ok wat....its very "BIG" lor

Un- uPz for my take-30min-to-prepare chicken wafer.. not to mention its size.

and now.. everyone shall know.. how truly "BIGGGGG" it is... hahahahaha

check out the contrast of the actual waffle compared to Supera.. lol.. :faint:

Picture 011.jpg

Everything happens for a reason... For without reason, we would cease to exist..

me too, i think if i drink anymore later at work, i might just pass out O.o

my body is in over drive liao, tired beyond tired, im still here typing away, dun even feel lyk lying down alrdy.,,. siao liao :dozed:

hahaha u help me find replacement promoter, i dun mind losing $80 to spend tonight chilling seriously :thumb:

eh fly seroplane lah say u sick lol.i also dn knw where to find replacement for u lol.but in ur condition comfirm cannot work de lor

later u collapse only

in the end got ppl bring her there liao.....

yeap...cause as a rider u suddenly have no control over the bike u will feel insecure.....its rather common so actually the worse pillons are not those who nvr sit bike....but those that ride and feel insecure as a pillon...

UPZ UPZ UPZ>......i eat until gao gao.....

have a good rest sis......must take care....

upz to the outing...cept for the present that the cat gave me and supera......

overall thanks to the cat for organising the trip....remind me the old time ride sp with ya...haha...uploading the photos in the next post though not much....

wah tot u gif me morning call leh.nw i see ur go i so regret

yea, just like how sauce corner with my bike i behind close my eyes plus lean the opp direction.. :slapforehead: i know not supposed to do tht uh, but not used to being pilloned on my own bike, summore im sitting so high up behind, rly feel lyk gg to buang! :help: heng he zai zai one :thumb::thumb:

did sauce bribe u lol

haha....yeap...rider instinct maybe???almost kan into u guyz....i wanted to cut in to the line but didnt....he damn zai....

y ur nvr travel in front of the smoke machines?

u so fast reach home?!?!?!?!

i guess its very small

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

haha paiseh.. i oso gave u some on the way to 2nd link.. next time confirm let u go first... haha

Everything happens for a reason... For without reason, we would cease to exist..

orbi goot?

never mind la ..

lazy to retort back yr suan at me...

i will retreat to the moutains

till i collect my passport

Sis i added you on FB liao.. faster accept.. haha.. damn zai sia pillion time you happily taking pictures..

u corner til lykdat, i oso no chance to slp, heart attack!!!!

u nv tell me :cry:

u should inch more...

let it fall then can claim everything from sauce ...

eh fly seroplane lah say u sick lol.i also dn knw where to find replacement for u lol.but in ur condition comfirm cannot work de lor

later u collapse only

wah tot u gif me morning call leh.nw i see ur go i so regret

did sauce bribe u lol

y ur nvr travel in front of the smoke machines?

i guess its very small

oopss....this one my mistake...morning was late....den go inside eat halfway den remembered i need to let u know i going.....lol

cause i dunno the way.....besides...other then yesterday have u ever seen me lead one.....dun forget i sweeper lor....but today abit diff i was the second if not third bike...haha...

oopss....this one my mistake...morning was late....den go inside eat halfway den remembered i need to let u know i going.....lol

cause i dunno the way.....besides...other then yesterday have u ever seen me lead one.....dun forget i sweeper lor....but today abit diff i was the second if not third bike...haha...

sad lor.forgt abt me nvr buy back for me also

haha paiseh.. i oso gave u some on the way to 2nd link.. next time confirm let u go first... haha

lol....i didnt see so i dunno...on the way i wanted ask u go in front...but den was thought its better i ride faster cause of my passport problems....

sad lor.forgt abt me nvr buy back for me also

psps......in a rush this morning...somemore the passport thingy bugging me....

gd afternon

damn shagged frm the wedding lunch..

but the food @ raffles hotel was fantastic!!!

oooooooo

time to get some slp b4 wrk later

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

blackstar!! hahaha.... i wanna tak the video of u pillaning ppl lo... tt was what i was trying to say before supera fly just now... hahaha

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

the photos...just abit....

my bike is missing lo.... so sad... stolen....

opps... choy.. no la..... haha....

nv notice u took so so many la... alamak.. i tot u took like 20+ photos nia.... haha

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

nv notice u took so so many la... alamak.. i tot u took like 20+ photos nia.... haha

someone got ppl lobang lor.....still say bike stolen....

i also didnt noticed she was taking photo until that turn....

blackstar!! hahaha.... i wanna tak the video of u pillaning ppl lo... tt was what i was trying to say before supera fly just now... hahaha

LOL. omg pls dont.

psps......in a rush this morning...somemore the passport thingy bugging me....

punish u go buy for me next time lol

supera fly?

later call coolday make ur bike missing then become real stolen liao lol

lol...was looking through my sp photos....and i found this....

been sometime since i go outing of this scale....all back in 2007....

DSC00795.jpg

DSC00794.jpg

IMG_0326.jpg

P1050487.jpg

P1050490.jpg

20012007022.jpg

punish u go buy for me next time lol

supera fly?

later call coolday make ur bike missing then become real stolen liao lol

haha...dunno when i can go in again....this morning puay with the custom until like ****...