siao, lykdat defeats the purpose of giving up riding, might as well ride til die HAHAHA :x

hmm, what if u just met the person? sure no right?

the jus is how long? few days? months? years?

is few day will be no... Unless i can confirm that she is the girl. And i am the guy for her.

Months / Years = will be a yes!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

siao, lykdat defeats the purpose of giving up riding, might as well ride til die HAHAHA :x

hmm, what if u just met the person? sure no right?

generally if my gf ask me to stop riding, i will.

treasure her more than my bike. i respect her wish if she insist, as deep down, it's out of care and concern for me.

but most prob is a in between, i keep my bike but rarely ride. prob only take bike out when going touring. rest of time, take public with her.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

GUYS!

i got smtg rly impt and serious to ask u!

must think veri carefully b4 u ans uh..

wld u EVER give up riding for a girl?

not just any girl but a dam chio & nice girl

cuz maybe her ex bf died in a bike accident

den she rly dowan u to ride cuz she care a lot abt u

and den she got car license (but no car :slapforehead:)

and wana encourage u to take up driving too

and what if she dun mind accompanying u every time to take public transport?

will u give ur biking life up fer her?

in fact, not just gf, but will u give it up fer ANYONE?

hmmmzzz

hmm.. bike convenient leh.. save $

unless jio eh tio la then give up for dream girl ! LOLS :angel:

but i wan to ride class 2 moto =X

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

treasure her more than my bike. i respect her wish if she insist, as deep down, it's out of care on concern for me.

but most prob is a in between, i keep my bike but rarely ride. prob only take bike out when going touring. rest of time, take public with her.

So sweeettttt!!!

Hmmm... Must depend leh~ My ex like to sit on my bike. But dun wan me to go track :sian: After break up, den i went to try lor. :angel: She is also the one that ask me go and take car to drive her ard. Be my first passenger @ the side. And I did. But still break up!!!

Tio wat? Go and lock ur handle bar next time la. Pplz will shift ur bike!!!

GUYS!

hmmmzzz

intro the damn chio and nice girl first, then talk later. :cheeky:

haha.. i guess is my fault for not locking the bike =/

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
GUYS!

hmmmzzz

actually it depends sia. life itself is hard to say and decide right there and then ...

sigh...

for her and her alone.. i can even give up my life..

wow hero ..

hero ..

treasure her more than my bike. i respect her wish if she insist, as deep down, it's out of care and concern for me.

i hopw u got a big bike and then that gf

then u can sub me yr bie

i help u ride :thumb:

So sweeettttt!!!

Hmmm... Must depend leh~ My ex like to sit on my bike. But dun wan me to go track :sian: After break up, den i went to try lor. :angel: She is also the one that ask me go and take car to drive her ard. Be my first passenger @ the side. And I did. But still break up!!!

because of that incident

i believe it changes yr thiining already right

then more buayas attack

Change quite alot. But i will still do the thing for the girl i like... If i can!!!

example

will u buy me begger chicken

CF project time...For your effort pu55y, bring thumbdrive this Fri or when u coming to pass the CF, i pass u

http://www.sreliart.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/disney-pixar-up-movie-poster-2.jpg

Courtesy of Jhao...:angel:

hahha... i got the DVD liao... but no chance to watch yet.. may be now i go watch...

wah i at hme mc 42 days u nvr say come see me,u see supera.jealous!!! lol

he is in blackstar fb number 1 fan lei... hahaa

Hahaha! and he dunno how to go out. :X still dare to say he is studying at thr.

CHoose colour ar? shld b not a prob lor.

hahaha!~ First time go hougang... den nobody entertain me. And i realise that hougang rider slp early or nv care for their HP wan... :cry:

sorry la... actually suppose to reach home after class liao... but... i was not at home ar... sorry...

i know!!! weekend pillan her go market shopping... haha... that's what my colleague is doing..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

example

will u buy me begger chicken

Ya... If hillview ask again, i will do it again~

hahha... i got the DVD liao... but no chance to watch yet.. may be now i go watch...

sorry la... actually suppose to reach home after class liao... but... i was not at home ar... sorry...

i know!!! weekend pillan her go market shopping... haha... that's what my colleague is doing..

hmmm... It ok la. Understand~

nv reply also will irritating ar? hmmm...

Reali la. how to move using a rvf key? and my key also cannot open his. We go dwn do number plate and shopping at sim lim...

wad rvf key? arent u n lw both having sp key? anyway u dun need a key to move fongs bike...

cofirm is u all lah dun bluff ahahah :cheeky:

the jus is how long? few days? months? years?

is few day will be no... Unless i can confirm that she is the girl. And i am the guy for her.

Months / Years = will be a yes!

hmm, can say is hi-bye frens for 1yr liao, but only a few days den rly rly rly get to know each other = just know lo

wah this is so not the answer i wana hear hahahaahha

I WUN GIVE UP SIA nooooooooooo

it;s easier said den done,

in fact, for me, it's alrdy too hard to say den even do it!

yah lo, imagine, now i go sch 20mins, if no bike, must take bus den train den bus = 50min-1hr, siao liao la

fong, i like ur this thinking, i like this answer lol

So sweeettttt!!!

u see, u nv know what will happen, maybe u give up riding den in the end oso nv work out :/

anyway i dun understand some girls thinking, track is so much safer den on the roads sia, dun they know that on the road can get killed any time? so many hazards,, no offence to ur ex la, but she like to sit bike but dun allow bf go track = lame! :dot:

ah hah! so it IS u 2 monkeys!!!

well, i am a girl, and i am asking this question, means obviously, i am actually talking abt a guy, but i just turned the story the other way around, to ask the guys here their opinion :dozed:

actually it depends sia. life itself is hard to say and decide right there and then ...

den if u dun decide there n then, when are u gg to decide?

okay for me is, my answer = NO.

happened to me b4, i was dating this tattoo artist last yr, super nice guy, very happy, BUT he absolutely dun like me riding bike, in fact i even had to take mrt to meet him zzzz

den cuz his ex pass away (suicide) den he dowan me to ride cuz e bth losing another girl. den not long later my fren tomapng me r6 kena bang by car, when i msg the guy to tell him what happen, instead of asking me am i ok, he say its best we dun see each other liao, WTF!

to me, this kind is not concerned abt the gf, he is more concerned abt himself, he dowan to lose sum1, so he rather not start anything,

BUT if lets say i alrdy with tht person quite long, den he rly rly concerned abt my safety, den yes, maybe i might CONSIDER riding LESS. compramise, cuz i dun believe n forcing sum1 to change to suit urself, always must compramise :thumb:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

i hopw u got a big bike and then that gf

then u can sub me yr bie

i help u ride :thumb:

help me pray also to find one zhar bor first lor..

what is gpgt?

Got Picture Got Talk

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

sometimes in life.. things doesnt goes our way..

it's the choices that we made that determines our happiness.

i think i am happy with my answer..

my fren tomapng me r6 kena bang by car, when i msg the guy to tell him what happen, instead of asking me am i ok, he say its best we dun see each other liao, WTF!

:eek: :thumb::thumb:

Change quite alot. But i will still do the thing for the girl i like... If i can!!!

from this, i can see, gar gar is a good guy :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

wad rvf key? arent u n lw both having sp key? anyway u dun need a key to move fongs bike...

hmm, can say is hi-bye frens for 1yr liao, but only a few days den rly rly rly get to know each other = just know lo

yah lo, imagine, now i go sch 20mins, if no bike, must take bus den train den bus = 50min-1hr, siao liao la

u see, u nv know what will happen, maybe u give up riding den in the end oso nv work out :/

anyway i dun understand some girls thinking, track is so much safer den on the roads sia, dun they know that on the road can get killed any time? so many hazards,, no offence to ur ex la, but she like to sit bike but dun allow bf go track = lame! :dot:

well, i am a girl, and i am asking this question, means obviously, i am actually talking abt a guy, but i just turned the story the other way around, to ask the guys here their opinion :dozed:

happened to me b4, i was dating this tattoo artist last yr, super nice guy, very happy, BUT he absolutely dun like me riding bike, in fact i even had to take mrt to meet him zzzz

den cuz his ex pass away (suicide) den he dowan me to ride cuz e bth losing another girl. den not long later my fren tomapng me r6 kena bang by car, when i msg the guy to tell him what happen, instead of asking me am i ok, he say its best we dun see each other liao, WTF!

to me, this kind is not concerned abt the gf, he is more concerned abt himself, he dowan to lose sum1, so he rather not start anything,

BUT if lets say i alrdy with tht person quite long, den he rly rly concerned abt my safety, den yes, maybe i might CONSIDER riding LESS. compramise, cuz i dun believe n forcing sum1 to change to suit urself, always must compramise :thumb:

Lw key system is using RVF wan. THat y cannot open sp bike. My wan try before le. Can't open also. Hmmm... Dun expect us to carry his bike ard also. So dirty. Will make my hand dirty also.

Confirm is not the both MONKEY! Cuz monkey at zoo or natural park. hehehe~

Hmmm... I dunno leh! She just dun let lor. and I jus listen. When u reali like the person... Everything she/he say also "ya! ok!". This is life. I also dun expect much le. If next gf dun let mi ride... den i will jus post at this forum. and take train with her. So that can c other Caix also.~ One stone kill 2 bird also. Maybe she happy, i also happy... Can accompany her same time, and c other girl for compare... But my gf will always WIN!!! Although waiting time is longer den bike... but the moment spend with her is priceless!!! Can't use my bike to buy all the time to spend with her.

Edited by garfieldrox

I am always gd... But my future gf must b able to withstand all the flower ard me. Cuz sometime they will flirt with me also. hahaha~

Good also can't take it as rice to eat. Hillview also dun wan me!!! :cry: :cry:

Say i must slim dwn... :cry: :cry: Den lw fren say i look young! :cry::cry:

Got Picture Got Talk

got picture got talk! :eek:

wah got such thing sia, gpgt, now i knoe :thumb:

sometimes in life.. things doesnt goes our way..

it's the choices that we made that determines our happiness.

i think i am happy with my answer..

bcuz, u haven try b4, i did, n it wasnt worth it hahaha :thumb:

hmm but if 1 day rly meet the right one, den diff story le

Lw key system is using RVF wan. THat y cannot open sp bike. My wan try before le. Can't open also. Hmmm... Dun expect us to carry his bike ard also. So dirty. Will make my hand dirty also.

Hmmm... I dunno leh! She just dun let lor. and I jus listen. When u reali like the person... Everything she/he say also "ya! ok!". This is life. I also dun expect much le. If next gf dun let mi ride... den i will jus post at this forum. and take train with her. So that can c other Caix also.~ One stone kill 2 bird also.

i thot u so noble, til i read the last part, !!!!!

maybe equal trade??

he dun like u ride bike

u sure dun like him something ...

but if i really like the gal , i also will yes yes

ok ok

help me pray also to find one zhar bor first lor..

Got Picture Got Talk

i wil pray

yes so is lwfc

but good guys finish LAST :sian:

Hmmm... I dunno leh! She just dun let lor. and I jus listen. When u reali like the person... Everything she/he say also "ya! ok!". This is life. I also dun expect much le. If next gf dun let mi ride... den i will jus post at this forum. and take train with her. So that can c other Caix also.~ One stone kill 2 bird also.

gar

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=250584