• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah so suay ar dun emo leh..

take it easy la 1 year later point come back le

wad to do, 1 hand cross fingers, other hand suck thumb LL

What L shape heat shield?? IU can, u remove up to my house later lorx..

wah, can start charging liao :thumb:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

whoa, where u gg? ta bao? :cheeky:

SOMEBODY CALL 911

SHAWTY FIRE BURNING ON THE DANCE FLOOR

WHOOOAAA~~~~

:cheeky: :cheer:

hahaha friend bday at aquarius.. :angel:

I GoTTA COOL HER DOWN SHE WONT BRING THE ROOF TO GROUND ON THE DANCE FLOORRRRR

WOAHHHHH

FIRE BURNING! FIRE BURNING! FIRE BURNING! :thumb:

byebye! :cheeky:

Anyone else interested in MotorGP at Sepang

Date: 24 Oct 09 (Saturday)

Venue: Sepang (KL)

Interested Peoples:-

1) Garfield

2) ahduck +gf

3) w4m + XX

4) chao + gf

5) jhao

6) Micheal

7) Matthew

Add on name!!!

**Just wanna to check how many people wan to go. Maybe going with motorworld package. So add on name~

Edited by garfieldrox
hahaha friend bday at aquarius.. :angel:

I GoTTA COOL HER DOWN SHE WONT BRING THE ROOF TO GROUND ON THE DANCE FLOORRRRR

WOAHHHHH

FIRE BURNING! FIRE BURNING! FIRE BURNING! :thumb:

byebye! :cheeky:

ooh, bedok resv right?

SHE'S FIRE BURNING FIRE BURNING ON THE DANCE FLOOR

THAT LIL SHAWTY'S FIRE BURNING ON THE DANCE FLOOR

SHE'S FIRE BURNING FIRE BURNING ON THE DANCE FLOOR

THAT LIL SHAWTY'S FIRE BURNING ON THE DANCE FLOOR

FIRE BURNING, FIRE BURNING!!!! :gun:

omg i just remembered smtg haha!

rem i saw dennis foo walk past den i just shout at him

DENNISSSSS!!!! lol crazy

wah, can start charging liao :thumb:

I accept all Major Credit Card, Amex, Cold Hard Cash, Paypal, Internet Banking Transfer, Cheque, Nets, Dunhill Menthol(SG), Dunhill Menthol Lights(Msia) etc etc..

:angel: :angel:

Date: 25 Oct 09 (Saturday)

1) Garfield

2) ahduck +gf

3) w4m + XX

4) chao + gf

5) jhao

6) Micheal

7) Matthew

Add on name!!!

**Just wanna to check how many people wan to go. Maybe going with motorworld package. So add on name~

oh u all r gg up too?

aft my kl trip last yr, was discussing w tht this yr all ride up fer gp, but now i feel lyk taking car or coach liao hahah

I accept all Major Credit Card, Amex, Cold Hard Cash, Paypal, Internet Banking Transfer, Cheque, Nets, Dunhill Menthol(SG), Dunhill Menthol Lights(Msia) etc etc..

:angel: :angel:

haha sure anot, accept master?

lykdat i wana cf my mirrors, rims, speedo tht whole box, lamp stay, air ducts, all the funny funny shape stuffs

What L shape heat shield?? IU can, u remove up to my house later lorx..

http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb34/TheMachRider/Picture346.jpg

the silver plastic above the rearsets

as for iu i think some other day la cos too layche need to up tank cover very troublesome.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

yah, :gun: :gun: :gun:

i kena summon oso all ur fault! :gun: :gun: :gun:

see who say u not gd with words. u lykdat say oso much nicer den ur earlier post.

anyway abt the "freeze" ur case, ie stalling time, its nt rly useful oso. they delay delay, but during tht delay time i oso cant afford to kena another summon ma. if in the end delay the 1st case den like u,in the end oso kena the points, den the 2nd case add on top oso revoke what.

so delay or no delay is still the same, just gotta avoid any more offence

good way to get free food uh

anyhow say my fault my fault den got treat. :thumb:

nah my ang moh nt tat gd.so dn laugh at me le lah,well at least if u delay and meantime be careful lor.jus like wat mitsui also say.alot of us kana before whether to delay or nt still jus be careful then ok liao lor.gt me,mitsui,waitforme as example lor.we been thru,and gt back our points after one yr lor

hmmm... Dun tell so many people!! later i wan to buy sticker also hard to buy le. hahaha~

nw u telling ppl u buy sticker to make as cf liao lol.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

haha sure anot, accept master?

lykdat i wana cf my mirrors, rims, speedo tht whole box, lamp stay, air ducts, all the funny funny shape stuffs

Can...

Pls remove ur mirrors, rims,speedo, headlight stay, air ducts and have them delivered to my house..Time required would be around 1 year from the date of receiving the goods. Material would be purchased and delivered to the same place by you.

However, do note that labour charge would still be applicable if final product/outlook is technically screwed up and i will not be hold responsible for any defects in the process of doing so.

:angel::angel::angel:

Still wan?? I open invoice lorx... :p

Time to go Bt Timah Alameen for my Nasi Ayam Penyet~~~

oh u all r gg up too?

aft my kl trip last yr, was discussing w tht this yr all ride up fer gp, but now i feel lyk taking car or coach liao hahah

Hmmm.. YeaH! but taking coach better ba... No need to scare of this and that. Not so tiring. Can slp also.

lalalala... so quiet =/

U nv go out?

hey bros and sis ..

never really been to this thread before.

but i need prompt help from you peeps here...

does anyone does his/her bike servicing in JB?

if so,

how much does full service, change EO and spark plug costs in JB?

in sg dollars or in malaysian ringgit?

pleaseplease help. before i get conned further by my seller. ..

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Date: 25 Oct 09 (Saturday)

1) Garfield

2) ahduck +gf

3) w4m + XX

4) chao + gf

5) jhao

6) Micheal

7) Matthew

Add on name!!!

i probably ride up.. but dunno follow which group yet.. hehee..

Power la! Still can post! I doing revision also~

hahaha.. still need to take break one ma.. hahaha

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

hihi i'm back home after a long weekend~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hey bros and sis ..

never really been to this thread before.

but i need prompt help from you peeps here...

does anyone does his/her bike servicing in JB?

if so,

how much does full service, change EO and spark plug costs in JB?

in sg dollars or in malaysian ringgit?

pleaseplease help. before i get conned further by my seller. ..

if JB AGL about RM160 for full service not include engine oil.. but it's abit dangerous there. People get robbed there.. Engine Oil and Spark Plug got many types.. diff brand diff price..

just tell us what your seller quote you, then I can tell you if he con you anot.. lolx

hihi i'm back home after a long weekend~

welcome back :angel::angel: when wan go toh guan collect shirt ? :angel:

toh guan very far leh. help me collect? :cheeky:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

toh guan very far leh. help me collect? :cheeky:

.______. far.. betong is like... i wan ask u go collect together.. haha

if JB AGL about RM160 for full service not include engine oil.. but it's abit dangerous there. People get robbed there.. Engine Oil and Spark Plug got many types.. diff brand diff price..

just tell us what your seller quote you, then I can tell you if he con you anot.. lolx

now my friend say he overhaul the bike.

thinking im an idiot. coz after he overhaul the bike, he passed it over to me.

and i didnt know that he "overhaul" the bike.

so far the highest speed i rode was 120km/h.

is it even possible?

i wanna copy and paste the convo here, but all in malay le.. hehhs...

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.