.______. far.. betong is like... i wan ask u go collect together.. haha

lolx.. when?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Anyone else interested in MotorGP at Sepang

Date: 25 Oct 09 (Saturday)

Venue: Sepang (KL)

Interested Peoples:-

1) Garfield

2) ahduck +gf

3) w4m + XX

4) chao + gf

5) jhao

6) Micheal

7) Matthew

Add on name!!!

**Just wanna to check how many people wan to go. Maybe going with motorworld package. So add on name~

sorry bro....25 oct 09 is sunday le....:angel:

how much the ticket....

when ur free n im free =D

now thats a lil tough..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

check with u guys..check oni nia...if your battery on the right side of your sp begins to get loosen.. izzit going to affect the headlight brightness,the horn not loud, difficulty start etc..

as my battery(yuasa--the $45 one) just newly bought around june..need you guys to advise me..thanks

what is getting loosen?

anyway, you all got take PLEDGE?

lol, singaporeans only feel patrotic once on national day.:cheeky:

normal days you walk down the street and see.

True - there's a big difference between just taking and actually living out the Pledge ... :)

but i know for me its very difficult liao, i only left 4pts now, just suay suay kena 1 light, or 1 more speeding = revoke liao

and cummon la, riding at 50 on small rd, 60 on big rd, 70 in kpe, 80 on pie & 90 on cte is just gg to KILL me

The fine's OK, the points are scary. Worse is the fact that they stay for one year with a clean record, or just keep snowballing. I also kena 6 points from a termite who kept telling me to take a Class 3 license; just paid the fine this afternoon. No choice lo - this is SG ... :(

The more time spent on the road, the greater the probability of running into a white ant ... Haiz

Anyone else interested in MotorGP at Sepang

Date: 24 Oct 09 (Saturday)

Venue: Sepang (KL)

Crap ... That's just 2 days ahead of my official ROD date - no leave for this liao :cry:

SHE'S FIRE BURNING FIRE BURNING ON THE DANCE FLOOR

THAT LIL SHAWTY'S FIRE BURNING ON THE DANCE FLOOR

omg i just remembered smtg haha!

rem i saw dennis foo walk past den i just shout at him

DENNISSSSS!!!! lol crazy

Wooo hyper ... LOL

cif your battery on the right side of your sp begins to get loosen.. izzit going to affect the headlight brightness,the horn not loud, difficulty start etc..

as my battery(yuasa--the $45 one) just newly bought around june..need you guys to advise me..thanks

If the connection is loose, of course. If the battery itself has freeplay, dun worry. U can SMS or PM me mah - u have my number.

If the battery is 5Ah and cost u $45 - beware. It could be a chiong one.

what is getting loosen?

ok...maybe i being too vague..i dun know if u guys the battery is also lidat or otherwise..cos initially when i installed the battery, i din check if the battery after fix liao, u wun be able to move it with your fingers(tight--wun shake) or u can lift it up and down with your fingers causing it to shake a little...

dats why dunno if this is going to affect the things i describe earlier..

paiseh.. a bit loso cos quite hard to describe..

ok...maybe i being too vague..i dun know if u guys the battery is also lidat or otherwise..cos initially when i installed the battery, i din check if the battery after fix liao, u wun be able to move it with your fingers(tight--wun shake) or u can lift it up and down with your fingers causing it to shake a little...

dats why dunno if this is going to affect the things i describe earlier..

paiseh.. a bit loso cos quite hard to describe..

it varies with battery brands. some brand batt of same aH might be slightly bigger or slightly smaller.

True - there's a big difference between just taking and actually living out the Pledge ... :)

The fine's OK, the points are scary. Worse is the fact that they stay for one year with a clean record, or just keep snowballing. I also kena 6 points from a termite who kept telling me to take a Class 3 license; just paid the fine this afternoon. No choice lo - this is SG ... :(

The more time spent on the road, the greater the probability of running into a white ant ... Haiz

Crap ... That's just 2 days ahead of my official ROD date - no leave for this liao :cry:

Wooo hyper ... LOL

If the connection is loose, of course. If the battery itself has freeplay, dun worry. U can SMS or PM me mah - u have my number.

If the battery is 5Ah and cost u $45 - beware. It could be a chiong one.

done by ah wee one lei.. one of the shop u recommend me earlier..

Then go back to him and let him check ... Could be connectors vibrated loose - in this case, tightening them and using cable ties to fasten the battery should do

chut simi new project?

Turbo Charged SP...

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_zMLiL6oVSps/RvJC72EGWLI/AAAAAAAAAtk/KCQybEgYQ_8/s400/T88bl.jpg

Still need wires for the linking up for the stuff... :angel:

set up BOV and boost control.. plus the meters etc..

Of cos larx..My house not some AMC or Garage whereby u can drive into the car pouch lehx... :sian:

What L shape heat shield?? IU can, u remove up to my house later lorx..

do 2 IU ...

for me ..

can stick on sp and car

set up BOV and boost control.. plus the meters etc..

come back never rest

still talk so much ah ??