• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Filling petrol for today. wan call mi at 96391897! Will tell u whr to meet...

you mean GP esso ?. :D

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

hi, anybody know where I can get cheap honda sp nsr 150 fairing? and get it sprayed at the lowest cost?

LAB. kelantan lane there. search directory. If don't know how to fix, find a workshop to fix on but workmanship will be charged. For paintwork you can view some thread on that. (:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

hi, anybody know where I can get cheap honda sp nsr 150 fairing? and get it sprayed at the lowest cost?

LAB for fairing. HLC for spray.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

else, if you prefer quality paintwork and got the money to spare.

go to yeow motor. surely they wont dissapoint you.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

aiyo...my canvas was stolen today....

heng. even if my canvas stolen. i got 3 more to fall back on. =p

if not theres always Michael & Co Spraypaint Chroming CF Pte Ltd :lol:

i patronized the company before.. :angel:

Your AMC/JHC got Sniper and Cisco Security...Scare simi... :angel:

at JHC, i never use canvas.

only when i go school, i canvas my bike at mrt there and take train to school.

questions, regarding the SP meter. When idling, the meter pointer will vibrate between 1 to 2 always?. or anything wrong with it?.. i got a 2nd hand meter from a fellow sbikers here and replaced it. but it's still the same, vibrating between 1 to 2.

TY.

==============================================

http://i439.photobucket.com/albums/qq113/minghao23/nsredited.jpg

HONDA NSR SP

questions, regarding the SP meter. When idling, the meter pointer will vibrate between 1 to 2 always?. or anything wrong with it?.. i got a 2nd hand meter from a fellow sbikers here and replaced it. but it's still the same, vibrating between 1 to 2.

TY.

==============================================

http://i439.photobucket.com/albums/qq113/minghao23/nsredited.jpg

HONDA NSR SP

you mean GP esso ?. :D

nope we go 1st link

TY.

ur rpm cable?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

anyway back hme liao,thks garfield for bringing me to jb thru 1st link and to somewhere makan and watch motogp at the same time lol

i guess they have a need for speed that day.:p anyway how often u ride and send for valve clearing?
i ride almost every day ..

can say at least 5 times a week

valve clearing

i think i onli send my sp full service every year nia

Goodd day at planet. Nobody nobody today there.!

and the sky today like want rain dont rain. ha

ups for planet

slap you then you know.. :angel:
u seem to like to use slap u then u know

i wonder why

but i heard u teach fong use ONLY front brake... :angel:
sorry

fong teach me to use 6 , 7 , 8 rpm

woah, so many tutor here . song!:cheeky::cheeky:

Anw, always use engine brake wont spoilt the gear or clutch plate right.

Cause i always like to enginebrake from very far then slowly roll to traffic light. Save petrol + brakepad. =X

i dun really like to use a lot of engine brake..

wa u come here suan suan ah ??

if not wait u go back cdc thread ppl say why u ask sp topic here ah

3 ?? why got so many

TY.

mine is between 1,2 and 1,4

i seem to see this biem somewhere

got alphinestar stciker near the seat

anyway back hme liao,thks garfield for bringing me to jb thru 1st link and to somewhere makan and watch motogp at the same time lol

thats what i like abt fat cat

he steady wan

thats what i like abt fat cat

he steady wan

haha yeah next time ask him bring me to places to makan again lol

gd night world..

Thank.. hehehe! I later will be heading dwn to ubi for sticker. Anyone wan to tag?

u mean the cf ah?

Wah....rain again....

last sat I skid le....

What happened... Are you alright?

Thank.. hehehe! I later will be heading dwn to ubi for sticker. Anyone wan to tag?

When you free to meet me?

good night world

Good night customer...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )