HAH, YAH. i was wondering how to use S.E . Downgrade ma. So get a kuku phone use.

yah true. Lornie braddel srg quite fast. arvit still blur just now. kept waiting for you. Then i told him you exit liao lah! :sian::sian:

anw, see you like K.O i also paiseh con't watching. haha. why girls dont like ball.?

wah piang eh the last few mins arsenal score, eveyone shouted but few secs later, offside. !@#!@#!@#!@#!@ :dot:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i wonder the new petronas primax 95 (ron95)good anot. cant seem to find the primax 3 (ron97)pump. sianz

NO WONDER LAH

just now pumping the 95 i was thinking eh, smtg seems diff.. but all the pumps were 95 so i thot maybe i rem wrongly -.-

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

HAH, YAH. i was wondering how to use S.E . Downgrade ma. So get a kuku phone use.

yah true. Lornie braddel srg quite fast. arvit still blur just now. kept waiting for you. Then i told him you exit liao lah! :sian::sian:

anw, see you like K.O i also paiseh con't watching. haha. why girls dont like ball.?

haha den what was ur previous phone? tht one looks quite nice leh, from where i was sitting haha.

wah, waiting 4 me leh, summore he say his sp spoil and dowan to ride to tuas, he wntd me fetch him from tampines to tuas lo! HENGGGG i refused, if not still must send him home just now :dozed: haahaha

yah lo, i reached home den 10mins later i heard an sp downstairs den sure enuf, arvit came to collect his ciggy tht was in my bag -.- lol

eh no need paiseh uh, im ok gg home myself, in fact i felt even more paiseh tht u all missed e 2nd half cuz of me. not girls dun like, last time i dam into soccer, but long ago le. summore if i nv bet, den not as interesting to watch le lol

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

haha den what was ur previous phone? tht one looks quite nice leh, from where i was sitting haha.

wah, waiting 4 me leh, summore he say his sp spoil and dowan to ride to tuas, he wntd me fetch him from tampines to tuas lo! HENGGGG i refused, if not still must send him home just now :dozed: haahaha

yah lo, i reached home den 10mins later i heard an sp downstairs den sure enuf, arvit came to collect his ciggy tht was in my bag -.- lol

eh no need paiseh uh, im ok gg home myself, in fact i felt even more paiseh tht u all missed e 2nd half cuz of me. not girls dun like, last time i dam into soccer, but long ago le. summore if i nv bet, den not as interesting to watch le lol

haha, previous using onmia. but prob like freeflow one, repair sian1/2. now that one cheapo one lah. but cute uh. too bad singapore no red. D:

arvit so into his ciggy?! so tired liao still die die want take from you :thumb:

Anw, you tell me you want play lah! we sure bet with you de. (: But i confirm take manU one, so that means by right you lost! $$$$ :D

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

so sad arsenal lost.. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Haha, but i think manutd also damn lucky lah. the gk today like **** right scholar (:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

as a non man-u fan, i must say, they won via a own goal and a kayu ref.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

from hougang

to tampines

to tuas

to GP petronas

to jurong west

back to hougang

Nice meeting you and your buddies at Tuas last night.

The track management is willing to organise another barbecue cum track session like last night's if the number of riders can justify that.

Anyway... sad to say I did not see any SPs on the track. There were Spark 135s, a TZM, a fully stock Aprilia 125 and even a KSR110!!

The track management is willing to organise another barbecue cum track session like last night's if the number of riders can justify that.

Anyway... sad to say I did not see any SPs on the track. There were Spark 135s, a TZM, a fully stock Aprilia 125 and even a KSR110!!

wah...

so nice/..

wish i had a sp.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lol. i just said be nice.

u are ?

i m beingnice here..=P

no need to know who i am..

i m nobody here.... lolx.

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

dun kay siao leh craz. i see u everywhere in the forums.

? where???

Suck it n ride!

as a non man-u fan, i must say, they won via a own goal and a kayu ref.

i agree to this

i was there ard 11 plus..

the lightinings quite dim leh ..

but the off road trucks that came out of the track make me wow

yesterday at tuas Yeow Motor ah pek(ken) was there praticising and celebrating his birthday also.. did u all saw him?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds