Morning ppl.....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmm.. i nv see anyone putting slider for SP sia.. lol.. if can that would be quite useful!

Cos there's no mounting holes from the mainframe for the sliders to screw onto, fixing sliders onto the fairing will result in more damages from drops/low siding..

The impact alone is gonna crack the fairing..

ehh.. u wanna change kopi o to clear ah??

night time ride also can wear kopi o de.. heehee

yeah .. change clear then can see ma ...

wanna try anot

this sat ..

open to 400 ...

btw.. how come ur sp is FX de.. coe still left how long..

seldom bah.. lol.. liek a tedious work if to put slider sia..

put slider is like tat one mah.for sp,kr,tzm,rvf,cbr all tis sport bike need drill hole at fairing then fix the slider

ehh.. u wanna change kopi o to clear ah??

night time ride also can wear kopi o de.. heehee

buy putty from any hardware shops n patch urself lo.. but will be ugly..

slider i tink i heard red suns put b4...

from equipment extreme, one of the advertisers in sbf..

u can call them n ask for quote.. =)

got ah.. juz that seldom ppl will put.. coz fall sometimes also will still crack...

sell the bike away, take mrt.. lolx

use balancer fix on the farring as balancer i see b4..

but will also make farring crack upon impact.. lol.

ya lor

morning!..... wow.. today i on mc...

wah monday blue take mc?

haha.. ya lo... cos i last min decide to take mc ma... later sending my sister to sch... i 1st time pillan ppl on my bike... lol...

nt bad.slowly improve lor,jia you can do it one

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Like wat craz and mc28 have say...

Maybe the fairing will cause much damage after putting it. And Yeow told me that SP fairing is cheaper compare to 2a and 2 bike. That y no point putting also. If crack or scratch... Send for respray and get new fairing.

Like wat craz and mc28 have say...

Maybe the fairing will cause much damage after putting it. And Yeow told me that SP fairing is cheaper compare to 2a and 2 bike. That y no point putting also. If crack or scratch... Send for respray and get new fairing.

yr siggy forget to add zero wheels

morning...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

fong: call me for what?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

fong: call me for what?

alah.. haha want ask u which chain better =/ anyway change liao.. haha total cost=$170 for airbox+did chain+battery.. hohoho now my moto different sound.. COOL then mayb free go there full service.. haha

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
yeah .. change clear then can see ma ...

wanna try anot

this sat ..

open to 400 ...

u going ah.. lolx...

this sat also 5 hrs for 30?? lolx

yr siggy forget to add zero wheels

haahaaa... sarcastic sia...

ppl GL to tp he got cl 2 leh......he very proud de...

dun bully him, he bites.. =P

alah.. haha want ask u which chain better =/ anyway change liao.. haha total cost=$170 for airbox+did chain+battery.. hohoho now my moto different sound.. COOL then mayb free go there full service.. haha

oooo... sounds cheap..

DID o ring or x ring???

for the price seems like o ring leh..

n also.. nv change sprockets??

where u service.. so good...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

oooo... sounds cheap..

DID o ring or x ring???

for the price seems like o ring leh..

n also.. nv change sprockets??

where u service.. so good...

haha o ring =/ got ah.. all together one.. erm at ahbeng lOls..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
Not like dat meh?

Girlfriend at 1 time:-

1 ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 ☑ 6 ☑ 7 ☑ 8 ☐ 9 ☐ 10 ☐

hahaha~ That is.... 2 times of this~

Anybody got lobang on small ball bearing? Den can act as a wheel to push here and there.

hmmmm... Hard to explain!!! Need help in FYP~~

And anyone got lobang for those metal manufacture?

chain saw better

Not like dat meh?

Girlfriend at 1 time:-

1 ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 ☑ 6 ☑ 7 ☑ 8 ☐ 9 ☐ 10 ☐

this is nice

why u go there??

not planet meh ??

so yr motot sounds powerful right?

which ahbeng???? so many ahbengs around..

hahaha~ That is.... 2 times of this~

Anybody got lobang on small ball bearing? Den can act as a wheel to push here and there.

hmmmm... Hard to explain!!! Need help in FYP~~

And anyone got lobang for those metal manufacture?

hardware shop??? -.-""

chain saw better

this is nice

why u go there??

not planet meh ??

so yr motot sounds powerful right?

den he can truly upgrade become wind liaoz...

Edited by craz_03

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hmmm... If hardware shop got... I also no need to spend my 4 hrs on research on the stupid bearing~ Den alot of company reply mi say dun haf :(

maybe u can kindly describe the bearing model no. to me so i can find for u..

Edited by craz_03

Suck it n ride!

which ahbeng???? so many ahbengs around..

hardware shop??? -.-""

den he can truly upgrade become wind liaoz...

the bikeworkz ahbeng i assume? haha. he quite good lah.

anw, afternoon! monday bluee. sian.

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

the bikeworkz ahbeng i assume? haha. he quite good lah.

anw, afternoon! monday bluee. sian.

i rather go unique or planet ..

cheap price

upz for planet or unique.

cheap fast good.