• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

anyone knows how much roughly does it cost to bleed the brakes? =D

front brakes only... thanks alot ^^

ard 20 bucks ba

hey pal. i was talkin abt sg price la. not RM. lol

anyway i juz went jb yest to fix up. the mechanic said he has adjusted to settings to lesser consumption. which i asked him how he did it he din wanna tell me. so lets see man.

singapore pump ?

u pump 98 or 95??

98 prce is 1.88 a litre leh

who noes how much to change a brand new sai tao of sp ( including repaint it to white )

17/06/09 --passed Class 2B (2nd attempt)

20/07/09 --NSR 150 SP ( Fs****k )

NeVeR WaNtEd To Be DiFFeReNt Just WaNtEd To Be Me !

who noes how much to change a brand new sai tao of sp ( including repaint it to white )

bring ur sai tao to shop, tell them u want to spray to white.

if u using ur current sai tao = need to take out to spray so labor is already inclusive

if u give them new sai tao = labor cost might already been calculated with the total cost.

anyway different shop quote different price. go to 1 tat u familiar with & pray for a good deal. :thumb:

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

hi there, could anyone tell me where can i go to get pipe modifications ? can sp use arrow pipe ?

can try asking Tune-in motor shop , go there just now . But dono good anot the shop . given me nearly hundred buck discount .

bring ur sai tao to shop, tell them u want to spray to white.

if u using ur current sai tao = need to take out to spray so labor is already inclusive

if u give them new sai tao = labor cost might already been calculated with the total cost.

anyway different shop quote different price. go to 1 tat u familiar with & pray for a good deal. :thumb:

But i change new de , cost $75 dollar excluding change colour . U think the price ok anot uh ????:dozed:

hi there, could anyone tell me where can i go to get pipe modifications ? can sp use arrow pipe ?

arrow pipe is not streeet legal for sp

bro, tune-in @ where ?

At yishun , Yishun industrial park A .. #01-214 tel 67534818 can call and ask first . But alot ppl sae th shop there no good , can go try lor :))

in wat way bro ? mind sharing....

Like chop chop lor , u noe la hha . U can search in forum about the shop :angel:

there is no street legal pipe for sp .

period

if u wanna change to arrow ,

can , no problem

but if TP or LTA catch

be prepared to pay

liddat kana catch pay how much uh ? heard tong the pipe summon 700buck meh ?

you just answered yourself. =)

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i think 500 and above

depends on their mood

you just answered yourself. =)

im not sure issit 700 , i tot is just ppl anyhow sae de .

there must be a basis for their claim.

best is go TP website and look for official documents stating the fine.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

tune in... hmmmm better find other shop ah.. quite a few of the older batch of sp riders got foul experiences there

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

i've got alot of problems for my second-hand SP.. 3day old now.

1) white smoke is never ending and alots..like you barbecue spray water on the charcoal when its hot.

2) quite hard to start from cold..got 1 time i with my fren tried to start for abt an hour..in the end i push the bike and he trottle to start.

3) when started . can hear a 'wongwongwong' sound with the 'bopbopbop' sound when idling..after traveling .. stop on traffic light.. sound lighter.. den when i think wheres the 'wongwongwong' sound .. den i try to trottle again, barbecue smoke again and 'wongwongwong' sound come back..or when i travel for ard 5k rpm can hear wongwongwong sound , drop abit its gone.. trottle again 5k plus wongwongwong.

4) its VEry noisy.. peaaaaaah peahhhhhpehhhhhh.. all passerby look at me .. very paiseh..

i've got alot of problems for my second-hand SP.. 3day old now.

1) white smoke is never ending and alots..like you barbecue spray water on the charcoal when its hot.

2) quite hard to start from cold..got 1 time i with my fren tried to start for abt an hour..in the end i push the bike and he trottle to start.

3) when started . can hear a 'wongwongwong' sound with the 'bopbopbop' sound when idling..after traveling .. stop on traffic light.. sound lighter.. den when i think wheres the 'wongwongwong' sound .. den i try to trottle again, barbecue smoke again and 'wongwongwong' sound come back..or when i travel for ard 5k rpm can hear wongwongwong sound , drop abit its gone.. trottle again 5k plus wongwongwong.

4) its VEry noisy.. peaaaaaah peahhhhhpehhhhhh.. all passerby look at me .. very paiseh..

1. too much 2t?

2. battery die?

3. set high idling rpm?

4. tot all sp very loud..mine too pehhhpehhpeeehhhhh

ur posts suggest alibaba riding. :angel:

anyway its probably due to flooded carb or fouled plug.

And ps dun only ride in carpark. :angel:

Oh, hahah i'll probably try changing the spark plug or the fuse... if c annot then send for repair..

PS; cannot even start properly how to bring outside ride ):

Car and Bike, i'll take bike

Bus and train; i'll walk:slapforehead: