i've got alot of problems for my second-hand SP.. 3day old now.

1) white smoke is never ending and alots..like you barbecue spray water on the charcoal when its hot.

2) quite hard to start from cold..got 1 time i with my fren tried to start for abt an hour..in the end i push the bike and he trottle to start.

3) when started . can hear a 'wongwongwong' sound with the 'bopbopbop' sound when idling..after traveling .. stop on traffic light.. sound lighter.. den when i think wheres the 'wongwongwong' sound .. den i try to trottle again, barbecue smoke again and 'wongwongwong' sound come back..or when i travel for ard 5k rpm can hear wongwongwong sound , drop abit its gone.. trottle again 5k plus wongwongwong.

4) its VEry noisy.. peaaaaaah peahhhhhpehhhhhh.. all passerby look at me .. very paiseh..

nice description of ur bike. i guess somethings leaking somewhere

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

overhaul? :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

1) white smoke is never ending and alots..like you barbecue spray water on the charcoal when its hot.

2) quite hard to start from cold..got 1 time i with my fren tried to start for abt an hour..in the end i push the bike and he trottle to start.

3) when started . can hear a 'wongwongwong' sound with the 'bopbopbop' sound when idling..after traveling .. stop on traffic light.. sound lighter.. den when i think wheres the 'wongwongwong' sound .. den i try to trottle again, barbecue smoke again and 'wongwongwong' sound come back..or when i travel for ard 5k rpm can hear wongwongwong sound , drop abit its gone.. trottle again 5k plus wongwongwong.

4) its VEry noisy.. peaaaaaah peahhhhhpehhhhhh.. all passerby look at me .. very paiseh..

its better to state where u stay

then we can recommend bikeshop for u to check

if east side

look for planet or unique

see my quote below

the reason why i never post thewho shop

is because i dunno him

dont understand..

but then, i only know.. if need to service bike. unique and planet, the place to go.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

wooooooo.

selling my phantom tml liaoz!! new owner going to collect frm the UKNOWWHOMUZNOTBENAMED shop..

haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

im not sure issit 700 , i tot is just ppl anyhow sae de .

Is $500/- summon. Consider quite cheap if u use super super long. But if put on one day and kena. Den suay lor!

wooooooo.

selling my phantom tml liaoz!! new owner going to collect frm the UKNOWWHOMUZNOTBENAMED shop..

haahaa

COngrat! Buy kup kia la~

good morning ppl......

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

wooooooo.

haahaa

si beh extra lor

I WIll try my best to fix these problemssss.aniway thanks for advice .. if i am not going to do it .. den who ? hahaha its my bike .. as long as it can still bring me anywhere .. shld be finee.. i will get this sort out asap and let you all know the problems and solutions once i bring to nearest motordiam. next week.

good afternoon sps...

Is $500/- summon. Consider quite cheap if u use super super long. But if put on one day and kena. Den suay lor!

COngrat! Buy kup kia la~

need to wait for my bro...

si beh extra lor

=PpPpPp

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hi guys, any way i can tune down the sound of my sp? i know the bike's supposed to go "pehhhpehhpehh" but i've seen a dude riding a very quiet sp. any ideas? thanks alot

change all to stock

COngrat! Buy kup kia la~

3 years -> 5 years then now 8 years ar??

round off la

10 years

maybe singapore tack also open le

I want to buy 1 set of NSR150SP Sprocket,

Someone have a set of this plz ping to me !

Thank :confused:

wow .. kindly phrase yr question correctly

what is ping to u ???

if i ping NSR150 sprocket

it says unable to reach host

wow .. kindly phrase yr question correctly

what is ping to u ???

if i ping NSR150 sprocket

it says unable to reach host

You got his IP address??

We ping flood his IP lorx... :angel: