his register nick i.p address lor ..

You access the system then show out lorx..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

You access the system then show out lorx..

i not mod cannot ...

dun be funni la u

tec say he want to call the cage.

i not mod cannot ...

dun be funni la u

tec say he want to call the cage.

That's why i'm asking u mahx..

I know, he called me(Bird Cage) just now...Told him book 2 pitch 1hr each is not feasible cos need to shift things..Mafan..

Then he say wana call them and ask them to inform him if got ppl cancel, i told him like that who will wana sacrifice their fri night stay home wait for call??

That's why i'm asking u mahx..

I know, he called me(Bird Cage) just now...Told him book 2 pitch 1hr each is not feasible cos need to shift things..Mafan..

Then he say wana call them and ask them to inform him if got ppl cancel, i told him like that who will wana sacrifice their fri night stay home wait for call??

but hor if no choice then no choice lor

shift hahahah

what u thik??

ping pong..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

but hor if no choice then no choice lor

shift hahahah

what u thik??

I anything...You contact the rest on the list see can or not first lorx..

damn i no free sms leh .

shall use meebo

stock is da best ~

yours is stock meh?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Tuas track this coming Saturday night has the same deal. 7 PM to midnight for $30. Leather suits optional. Minimum is jeans, jacket, gloves, boots and full face helmet.

This info for those who are interested.

Tuas track this coming Saturday night has the same deal. 7 PM to midnight for $30. Leather suits optional. Minimum is jeans, jacket, gloves, boots and full face helmet.

This info for those who are interested.

aiya...this saturday no free o....

Hi guys.. new to bike, and riding a sp now.. wanna noe how tripmeter calculate? In Km or? mine was reset to 0024 and i travel a short distance and jump to 0052? why ah?

is in km.. n the last box digit don count.. so u travel 3km nia la.. lols :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
is in km.. n the last box digit don count.. so u travel 3km nia la.. lols :angel:

oo.. learnt something new today..

you posting from bedok or hougang?

si beh extra lor

the he who u guys nv name....

has specify that, " whoeva do that...go his shop... will wait long long for their service... e.g. me wait 4 hrs for replacing one relay...

n get charged + chop @ his shop...." haahaaahaaa

-.- bedok la lol

ooo... den y the hougang? haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

the he who u guys nv name....

has specify that, " whoeva do that...go his shop... will wait long long for their service... e.g. me wait 4 hrs for replacing one relay...

n get charged + chop @ his shop...." haahaaahaaa

ooo... den y the hougang? haahaa

u different

he wants to give u a personal touch

u V.I.P ma

yours is stock meh?

yea, stock somehow here and there i guess.

now my this stock sp quite good alr, run 26km/l . hope can go higher after full service this wk.

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

u different

he wants to give u a personal touch

u V.I.P ma

knn. i will make u more VIP

now my this stock sp quite good alr, run 26km/l . hope can go higher after full service this wk.

lol... TGG.....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

oo once a saint always a saint ah :cheeky: