no la.... u think i racer meh.. tt time it keep stalling for nothing... until a point where it backfire... tt day call tow truck lo...

NB the mech at my office here keep sayng my carb needle spoil n battery flat...

kanna carrot me a battery that cost $40...

Tow also less then 3 bus stop away... 20 bucks... hai

He see tt i;m a gal like dunno anything like tt...

aiyo.. then it's like with in 1 month i re-tune 3rd time liao...

tt time wash carb n re-tune on sat, the following tue i call tow truck cos cannot start....

When the bike was on tow, i ask fren help me call up the mech n ask, needle also nv spoil... tt mech at my office here anyhow only... haha somemore i just change spark plug also... hmmm..

after that Supera rode to jb to find the same mech so i suppose the mech did open the carb to see... cos he got tell the mech that the workshop i went says that it might be carb needle... may be this weekend go jb and ask ba...

haha.... hi 5... lol

oo same case.. the carb needle broke tats y will stall.. as in u ride ride.. cannot stop one.. once u stop the engine will die off.. after replacing i don think the problem come back..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

aiyo.. then it's like with in 1 month i re-tune 3rd time liao...

tt time wash carb n re-tune on sat, the following tue i call tow truck cos cannot start....

When the bike was on tow, i ask fren help me call up the mech n ask, needle also nv spoil... tt mech at my office here anyhow only... haha somemore i just change spark plug also... hmmm..

after that Supera rode to jb to find the same mech so i suppose the mech did open the carb to see... cos he got tell the mech that the workshop i went says that it might be carb needle... may be this weekend go jb and ask ba...

Your bike still can ride? Let Dr Leong take a look at the carb bah - he has the jettings n needles, in case something is worn or wrong. Personally I won't take the risk with jets from JB - chiong jettings could be out of spec.

most of them would recommend u unique or planet..

What one of these shops did to me ...

- Used RVF O-ring to replace a worn-out one on an RS250 carb. Now the whole damn thing pops out when the carb is opened.

- Shoved the airbox into the carb, and tightened the clip without checking if the manifold is fitted properly. It wasn't, and rainwater went into the carb.

Those hu wan to eat mushroom....

Please meet at shell (JB) at 11pm. Thanks!!!

MUSHROOM DAY!!!

Then maybe u will become like this..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_k1HsPh3JxiU/Sl5_Nrd9YWI/AAAAAAAACYs/-HqktrMiJm0/s400/mushroom-man.jpg

Those hu wan to eat mushroom....

Please meet at shell (JB) at 11pm. Thanks!!!

MUSHROOM DAY!!!

wow so late

innocent party here..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

u dun pretend read read onli

i've yet to affirm my attendance..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

haha...most of u addicted to tt bbq mushroom micheal intro tt 1.

mi find the taste too strong.

prefer the single bone chicken wing...:lovestruck: yum yum!!!~

he got bring u all eat the wanton mee?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

haha...most of u addicted to tt bbq mushroom micheal intro tt 1.

mi find the taste too strong.

prefer the single bone chicken wing...:lovestruck: yum yum!!!~

he got bring u all eat the wanton mee?

tt day we went, we all prefer mushroom.

the chicken wing was the last that we liked. haha.

The store beside(No mushroom one) BBQ chicken wing is more tasty..

mmm.... mushroom.... mushROOM... MUSHROOM..

am i suppose to say it like poker face?

whats the link? im lost

nvm consider it clock posting

oh i know liao.

mush mush mush mush mush mush mushroom..

evening guysssss!

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

oh i know liao.

mush mush mush mush mush mush mushroom..

got so many mush(poker) meh

sat eat liao. dat day mech mike emo

why he emo ?? :sweat:

tt day we went, we all prefer mushroom.

the chicken wing was the last that we liked. haha.

The store beside(No mushroom one) BBQ chicken wing is more tasty..

sat eat liao. dat day mech mike emo

icic...got sum pitiful guys singin and pushin the cart? omg...tink of them so ke lian.

y RSM emo? bcoz of the Fazer? hmmz...

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

got so many mush(poker) meh

*Mum mum mum mah*