i also share story. i'm going to claim against one car for damages to my bike. =)

due to his fault, i drop my bike in car park.

lol... is i long time nv post... so 1 shot say everything...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i also share story. i'm going to claim against one car for damages to my bike. =)

due to his fault, i drop my bike in car park.

what did he do ??

go past u ?

what did he do ??

go past u ?

See RVF and pass information to your players...

what did he do ??

go past u ?

hard to explain. you need to see for yourself.

i'm in good ground cos got cctv to back me up. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

See RVF and pass information to your players...

see , saw , seen

hard to explain. you need to see for yourself.

i'm in good ground cos got cctv to back me up. :angel:

wow

u thnk i CSI ah

see damage know what happen ??

i mean you need the see how the carpark is structured.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

kana horn then kan chiong stationary drop?

no la, not like that. hard to explain with words.

i think since he say car park

should be the car makan his lane (either he going up the car park or down)

then he have to evade and drop bike

i think since he say car park

should be the car makan his lane (either he going up the car park or down)

then he have to evade and drop bike

close close..

oh ya i was caught speeding at KPE lo.... that day i saw flash... then i know it's me liao... i'm at dotted line, then lorry was on my left, a white car was on my right... so i trottle a bit more to over take them.... and right there i saw flash.... aiyo...

See la speeding ... KPE's so damn hot, but I'd still rather follow behind other vehicles when I see those 2 white boxes

Was going at least 120 after the KPE Tampines Rd / Hougang Exit ... And u were directly behind me :giddy:

hungry.. cannot think now..

Wah, so full from eating yee mee now... :angel:

draw on a paper and post as pic?

Tomorrow night around 8 i will go over find Michael..Cos estimated arrival for my brake rotors is tmr before 1pm..And probably dinner there as well..See what time i FO from AP..

see you 11pm @ shell. dont be late.

Hello fellow sp riders. just got my sp few weeks back..

I'd like to have some advice from fellow bros..

Like what petrol to use? some people told me no need pump v -power, 95 enough.

what brand of 2t is better etc..

just changed to 38mm sprocket and chain today.

a trusted mec recommended by a friend advised to change since the previous one is worn out. since i also realise my chain is loose a week after tightening , i agreed to change. cost me 130bucks.

Have a great evening everyone! :)

2B - 06/08/09

NSR SP150 - 06/09/09

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs270.snc1/9730_143094356093_724941093_2828664_1016054_n.jpg

I also want to share story....

I think i beat red light leh. Dunno is cam flash or the HID of the car.

How how? :help: :help:

hmmmm... Why i saw my name ar? Knock knock sound?

So mushroom still on?

Congrats my dear pu55y... :angel:

hahaha! LOL!!!

I also dunnno... C got letter come anot la. Sakae will tell mi by then!

Soccer this fri wan not?? Bring ur gf along, XX will entertain her..