Last time shiok is can siam all theory lesson..No compulsory night riding prac... :lol:

But only can book TP after passing prac 13 or subject 8...I rem i repeat 5 prac, went for 2 SP..

Later major bike wash liaox...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Good morning.... ( Showers with thunder over many areas in the late morning and early afternoon. )

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Morning ppl....!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

morning sps..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

u think every red civic is me ah ???

and if i wanna reckless i wont overtake u

i will GO OVER U :angel:

and the rest having fun laughinig

:faint::faint::faint:

Thank for the help...:cheers:

hello everyone..

ITS ME AH! ME!

So ýou're the one behind the wheel...:angel:

can get from louisyhw too. condition quite good. almost excellent. hahaha

Upz for Team Camel..

hehehe~ Also can!

But best is LWFC~ He use his bike go up thailand twice! So his bike is a sure won't have much problem!

Double upz for LWFC..

:lol: @ louisyhw

photoshop de la.. SP how to go thailand..

Good photoshop skills...

My horn shiok right??

Maybe i should put my 2B one also..

Enrolled: 6th Jan 01

Pass TP: 7th Mar 01

Upz for your TP date..

Morning ppl....!!!!

Morning...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

My horn shiok right??

Maybe i should put my 2B one also..

Enrolled: 6th Jan 01

Pass TP: 7th Mar 01

ya~ Shiok lor. But i dun wan shop to cut my wiring leh~ Can request ask them not to cut anot ar?

can get from louisyhw too. condition quite good. almost excellent. hahaha

how to know is good ??

i mean buy product u need to prove its good ma ..

ya~ Shiok lor. But i dun wan shop to cut my wiring leh~ Can request ask them not to cut anot ar?

Ya lorx...I also nv cut my stock wiring..I just extend it with clips... :lol:

u come my house down stairs i help u do la

You wake up already??

G-Force is funny and nice...Wana go **** then go down wash chain liaox... :D

how to know is good ??

i mean buy product u need to prove its good ma ..

louis sp is good. almost become pgm liao.

ling ling ling.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hmmm... i yesterday went thr den wait for my seat for 2 hrs den plus searching for new helmet lor. Den no time le~

If you need the fuse holder inbetween the battery + to the relay, let me know..I've one lying around at home..Something like the one below but without cover and it's black with yellow wires..

Fuse not provided...

http://www.fuelteck.com/images/Fuse%20holder.jpg

i got this as well if u noe where to source for the fuse.

http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/7637/image828.jpg

If you need the fuse holder inbetween the battery + to the relay, let me know..I've one lying around at home..Something like the one below but without cover and it's black with yellow wires..

Fuse not provided...

http://www.fuelteck.com/images/Fuse%20holder.jpg

Which wan is better? And where to source for the fuse? Actually tml i am free. C u all wan to DIY anot lor. I making a trip dwn to SL tower. Got any picture for the rest?

just need to get 6 pcs of the female wire connector.

http://www.hardwarestore.com/media/product/601429_front500.jpg

and 1pc 15A fuse can liao. the 1 like ur ERP IU.

if not get from roland his conventional fuse holder.

http://rocky.digikey.com/weblib/Littelfuse/Web%20Photos/3AG%20FUSE%20312%20SERIES.jpg

the rest i have.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

ello... da jia hou..

relay u got? I morning will go dwn get the thing lor. U need switch for ur headlight?

My fuse easier to find...Anyway, if u get already, ahduck also nt free tmr...He go Zoo but i tink noon time finish..You call him, see he how then you let me now..

He confirm dont have relay..