• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hello SP's.... Recently when i ride, sometimes the 2t Blinker light up... then it off...

I stop a the side and check my 2t level under the seat, the 2t is still alot... Can be seen from top view... I wonder why?

Isit my 2T intake very small?

It can't be light spoil, cause last 3-4 months back, i know my 2T was almost finish (open the left tailboard fairing)...

So i jus rode cause its nighttime and it was sunday.... then suddenly few miles, then the 2T light keep flashing...

lucky there is a nearby petrol station and i buy the 500ml....

Haha, the bike is asking you stop wreck until 8-10k rpm. (:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

wah.. so informative.. u tried before alr? :angel:

Try?? Dont even have to..

I'm still standing... :lol:

Nowadays I exit Bartley Road East to go Tampines le ... Terrified of the white ant waiting beneath the bridge - even if I dun speed, the idiot in front will jam brake :giddy:

Which Bridge? I everyday go Tampines for sch... Sure got TP in front of my sch. Must come to sch bfore 8.30am to avoid them.

Haha, the bike is asking you stop wreck until 8-10k rpm. (:

I tried to open the power valve... But can't...

My fren ride my bike too and say that it takes like 11-12K RPM to fully open valve where power boost ignite...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Hi guys..

Got a question to ask about SP..i realise my Rear sprocket can be shaken when i was cleaning it... is this normal?? first time cleaning then realise it loh...

thks for any inputs!!

take bus there lor

since u wanna drink nia

silent pub or hot stone ?

if u meant they wear the silent shirt

i wonder why

cause silent is a car performance shop right ?

i dunno the name but i know its upstairs and inside all wear silent one.. their cars also got the silent decals lol.

Got music not one??

Wait go there complete Silence... :lol:

Good morning... ( 26 - 33°C Showers with thunder mainly over northern and western Singapore in the late morning and early afternoon. )

Shell FuelSave $1 Celebratory Offer!

Celebrate the launch of new Shell FuelSave 98 and 95 at a promotional price of $1 (nett) per litre on 24 October 2009.

Quick rush to your nearest Shell petrol station as this offer is valid between 10 am and 6 pm only. Get the most of every drop!:angel::angel::angel:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Hello SP's.... Recently when i ride, sometimes the 2t Blinker light up... then it off...

I stop a the side and check my 2t level under the seat, the 2t is still alot... Can be seen from top view... I wonder why?

Isit my 2T intake very small?

It can't be light spoil, cause last 3-4 months back, i know my 2T was almost finish (open the left tailboard fairing)...

So i jus rode cause its nighttime and it was sunday.... then suddenly few miles, then the 2T light keep flashing...

lucky there is a nearby petrol station and i buy the 500ml....

The light flicking mean your 2T less than half tank & going to finish soon.

Going to top up your 2T soon... :cheers:

hi, got a few qns to ask you guys. my exhaust the previous owner modd be4 alr. den now very smoky is it normal mah? and i donno why my bike always very hot below, can feel it. den also the temp meter is at about half or 3/4 to HOT alr. why is it like tat ?

Its is normal for the temp to be around half or 3/4.

Which Bridge? I everyday go Tampines for sch... Sure got TP in front of my sch. Must come to sch bfore 8.30am to avoid them.

I tried to open the power valve... But can't...

My fren ride my bike too and say that it takes like 11-12K RPM to fully open valve where power boost ignite...

You need to re-tune your valve setting... Normally valve open at 6.5 - 7 rpm..

Hi guys..

Got a question to ask about SP..i realise my Rear sprocket can be shaken when i was cleaning it... is this normal?? first time cleaning then realise it loh...

thks for any inputs!!

Its not normal. Either you change the rear star shape hub or the bearing of the hub...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

jialat this morning ride to sch forgot to off choke..sian..any side effect?

It runs more lean, feels less power during riding..Other than that, nth much i believe..Did that once last time..

isnt the bike suppose to die, when engine hot and you pull choke..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

It runs more lean, feels less power during riding..Other than that, nth much i believe..Did that once last time..

yea...no wonder very lag jus now..

it die when i reach sch car park..haha

Good morning... ( 26 - 33°C Showers with thunder mainly over northern and western Singapore in the late morning and early afternoon. )

Shell FuelSave $1 Celebratory Offer!

Celebrate the launch of new Shell FuelSave 98 and 95 at a promotional price of $1 (nett) per litre on 24 October 2009.

Quick rush to your nearest Shell petrol station as this offer is valid between 10 am and 6 pm only. Get the most of every drop!:angel::angel::angel:

Received the sms today as well.. really so cheap meh lol 1 dollar per L leh.. i wonder got any hidden stuff behind this or not :S

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

thought choke u let go it retracts back?

ya..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
thought choke u let go it retracts back?

ya..

When the choke is in good working condition right, it doesnt retract back on it's own when it's pull up fully..

It will drop back in as seen on most SP nowadays when the cable is nt in gd working condition.

correct .. it wont retract wan leh

like that warm up bike if no ride for a week

must hold on to choke??

i nv use choke one.. i dunno.. :cheeky:

got receive my sms or not? i sent last night

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!