Senibong is quite good and affordable..not dirt cheap but its a nice place. savings are still quite significant compared to SG.

its like kampong style just beside the sg,msia straits. last order is at 11pm but they open till quite late, at night when nobody very good to bring girlfriend. hehe.

There are a few restaurants there, normally i just go the one that is most crowded. lol

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2466/3991049978_48ee3f5f26_o.jpg

anyway, i wanna ask you guys.

-SP fuel tank is how many litres?

-How much u guys set aside for regular maintanance per month for your SP?

thx! :thumb:

yeap2 senibong food is nice ..

but if can, try not to dress so nice..if they know u singaporean they will carrot u ... tried tested and proven.

i pump full tank shell 95 so far 14bucks ...that was when tank already very dry , put to reserve until kena push to nearest petrol station ^^v ...

regular maintenance i dunno. i heck care about the bike .hehe just take care of 2t, engine oil change every month. thats all ...

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yeap2 senibong food is nice ..

but if can, try not to dress so nice..if they know u singaporean they will carrot u ... tried tested and proven.

i pump full tank shell 95 so far 14bucks ...that was when tank already very dry , put to reserve until kena push to nearest petrol station ^^v ...

regular maintenance i dunno. i heck care about the bike .hehe just take care of 2t, engine oil change every month. thats all ...

wa where is senibong

i noob

really dunno where

bong bong bong.. billabong..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Is resting. Hahaha~ How to sit sia? :cheeky::cheeky:

go where sia??

you go wear skirt la, then ask him to show you and lead you there. lol

wow ride 400 so how lian...

u disturbing me or wanna start suan me??

go where sia??

wow ride 400 so how lian...

u disturbing me or wanna start suan me??

my avatar looks like a 400 to you? which part i hao lian sia!? take a chill pill k?

dunno leh, what you think? :x

my avatar looks like a 400 to you? which part i hao lian sia!? take a chill pill k?

dunno leh, what you think? :x

so u wanna play post picture wan isit ?? ?

i think u DAMN HAO LIAN

Good afternoon... ( 25 - 30°C Showers with thunder over many areas in the afternoon. )

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

so u wanna play post picture wan isit ?? ?

i think u DAMN HAO LIAN

post picture? did you see me posting any pics?

i not only hao lian, i also damn xialan and guai lan. hahaha

post picture? did you see me posting any pics?

i not only hao lian, i also damn xialan and guai lan. hahaha

nope i wanna post picture that u ride 400 and chase r1 somemore woooooooooooooooooooo

yeah i know u xian lan , hao lian and guai lan

and short temper and easily angry wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

nope i wanna post picture that u ride 400 and chase r1 somemore woooooooooooooooooooo

yeah i know u xian lan , hao lian and guai lan

and short temper and easily angry wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

lol then post lor if you have.

i not so short temper as you la.

what's with the woooo? siao gao ah? hahaha

lol then post lor if you have.

i not so short temper as you la.

what's with the woooo? siao gao ah? hahaha

u not short temper??

hahahahha

sure ????

what i dun say doesnt mean i dunno ....

u not short temper??

hahahahha

sure ????

what i dun say doesnt mean i dunno ....

uncle, read properly leh. i say not as short temper as you, doesnt mean im not.

HI NSR riders, if you wanna find any Honda/Kawasaki Genuine parts, I really mean ANY parts, inside or out, do PM me what you are looking for and I will quote a cheap price for your. Parts are new and only OEM. No Trading. :)

How much is front & rear disk plate cost?

morning people, i just got my bike yest. the engine was running but it was cut off suddenly. till now. i have not been able to start it. battery seems to be working fine.

any1 any idea what may be the possible cause?

Did you check you kill switch?

hey guys

just got into accident ...

fork senget ..

alignment off ..

handlebar senget

fairing gone case

footrest need to knock back (shop say must change, but i say go try knock back first)

if i do all these, roughly how much will it cost?

i think the expensive part is to press my forks back ... any quotes, press fork how much ? scared kena carrot ...

Wah... Accident... Are you alright?

cheapcheap do all those ah ??

less then500 lo

i dun mind selling u my fork ..

then i can get new wan

Like that only can...

bros, and seniors:p

need help on this

http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/4783/photo250f.jpg

a big headache now after knowing got problem.

seems like the nut supporting the socket gave way and hit the hub.

went to jb yesterday to pump and my friend was doing his bike, then i asked the mechnic to see whether got any problem as i was hearing a 'tak tak' sound coming when ever i was moving off.

then he showed me the problem .

he asked me to change the mechanism inside the hub to make the socket stable.

he quoted me RM260.

went to ah boy to check was told that the mechanism will cost $90 and the hub will cost $150.

both original.

so what can i do with the problem??

change the mechanism or change everything??

Change the parts that needed to be change... If you going for prefection, Change the star-hub & the holder lo... :cheers:

ya lor .. very unforeseen.. actually 1 week ago accident already .. then 1 week later accident again.. wet weather .. summore my tyres is duro .. super cannot make it in wet weather .. haiz ...

i'm okay, minor abrasions .. luckily never go under car .. hees ! skid lah .. :sian:

owh.. ahah .. i for the mean time just going public lah .. scared man, travel from east to west everyday to work ...

ride safe everyone ...

When raining days, Please ride slow & safely cause some drivers like to anyhow apply brake or lane chnage if you keep to close to them...:cheers:

could it be spark plug problem? any bro stay yishun can come and help me check and remedy..

no license now so go bike shop need to tow...sianz

Bike on laid up...

sians.......

roughly know what would the cost be??

RM 580 if i didn't remember wrong. Star-hub RM 200, holder, bearing + labour fees RM 280. Change at Racing Boy ( Malaysia )

tygra stomach cum akra pipe

power :angel:

but take his stomach and change to arrow pipe from aprilla

Power...:thumb:

halo pple. juz got my sp, can any1 tell me how to make angel/devil eye? go where do better n the price? thx a lot in advance =)

PLease refer to here : http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=191376

mi bike at bikeshop lay up now...no time to take pic. it looks like this frm the whole bike. veri clean n gd condition...white stuff on the chain is belray chain lube. bike washed at least everi 2wks wif MC28, ahduck they all.

http://resources.vr-zone.com/image_deposit/up2/1257164975b5d7daae3f.jpg

Wah... Wash till so clean arh... Wanna sell bike le arh...

HEy guys . Is 2.4-2.5 k is a reasonable price for a fu plate sp in bike shop ?

Can look for LWFC or Louisyhw

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=261644

good afternoon sps.

what weird weather! rain every half an hour then become very sunny then rain again then sunny again

Cos UFOs coming ........

cos.. the sky is falling..

we are all going to be extinct

Global warming.....

:cry::cry::cry: :help::help::help:

hey fellow sp riders, got a ques to ask, as u pple noe SP get stolen easy, went to bike shop to enquire bout changing the ignition system, bike shop ppl they sae juz use a padlock( strong one ) to lock the front/rear wheel sprocket or smth? thats wad dey do for bikes at their shop.. sounds economical n easy, any1 done tt does it work? opinions pls.. ! or do any1 of u use locks for ur SP? thx... =)

Can install bike alarm, put padlock on front & rear disk plate + spocket. Remove battery or CDI. There is a risk on putting padlock on spocket or disk plate if you 're rushing & forgotten about the lock & that it... Seriously damage to you & your bike.:cheers:

sarcastic ehhhh ! hees ...

pissed coz th shop ask to replace footrest instead of doing something to make the thing back in working condition ..

btw my alarm keep sounding off lah . whats the problem? wiring ?

Did you check your alarm sensitivity setting? Maybe your alarm setting set it to the highest sensitivity.

Hi, fellow SPdians..

Pls helpl look out for 1 stolen SP - FR9161T - stolen at Woodlands MSCP Bk 800++ 2 days ago.. Color: Red/white

Pls contact police 999 once sighted any SP with this plate or no plate or abandoned....

Many thanks

Will help to keep a lookout...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

uncle, read properly leh. i say not as short temper as you, doesnt mean im not.

i uncle

but u char bo

little bit little bit show attitude to ppl

haizz tsk tsk

i uncle

but u char bo

little bit little bit show attitude to ppl

haizz tsk tsk

where got attitude sia. if you think that way what can i do also.

then your best friend leh? not charbor?

where got attitude sia. if you think that way what can i do also.

then your best friend leh? not charbor?

who my best friend?

i think u dun even know who my best friend is , CHAR BO

yea, you like right? what bread you want?

i like to give it hahah

no need thanks

wo chi bu qi