i just rmb i ytr night i dream of my sp being stolen by ppl. LOL

i think yr fairing gone le ..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

sian ah >

eh guys issit true that FR SP have 6 gears ? and much faster then FS ? cos only have 5 gear ? just asking im new to SP still =/

wat kind of question is tis :faint:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

ok pardon for my poor english...

ok i was trying to say is...

my friend SP is FR plate which has 6 gears excluding neutral

and i have 5 Gears excluding neutral to (FS plate)

does it mean my bike is much slower ?

i noe u guys would probably say depends on the riders... yea i noe

but i jsut wnana know if same rider for e.g

will the speed and power same at high end ? i doubt so right ?

i hope u pros would give me a nice explaination (:

thx btw ~ (: cheers.

FR plate SP CDI is unrestricted.. so can go beyong 11.5k rpm..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

with unrestricted CDI, you can go beyond 10.5 or 11.5k (forget which one) till 13k?

with normal CDI, you get power cut @ 10.5k or 11.5k (forget which one).

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Friend's FR plate = 6 gear excluding neutral

His FS plate = 5 gears excluding neutral

All my friends including mine ranging from FQ to FU plate all got 6 gear excluding neutral.. :lol:

Yo guys, normal how you guys clean the chain ? diesel ? ^^ i always use the brush and spray maxima chain lube then damn dirty and keeping flying off to rim.

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

the powercut means the rpm cannot go beyond red area?.

Anw, any pro scrap bikers know what tools/size to get to take out the basic like fairing and stuff? Went mustafa but too many choices until i blur.

人在åš, 天在看

the powercut means the rpm cannot go beyond red area?.

Anw, any pro scrap bikers know what tools/size to get to take out the basic like fairing and stuff? Went mustafa but too many choices until i blur.

Yeah! Max rev when there is powercut shld be ard 10.5 - 11!!!

If no powercut, can rev up to 13 rpm! C u got the ball to do it anot~

hmmm... But the set of allen key lor. Den some spanner size 8 - 12 ba~

and the money to pay when jam..

So for those no power cut SP, has anyone tried their top speed?? Technically with higher RPM, it would give u a higher top speed..

haha, yah lah, same thinking as lw. Scare jam ah, most drag till 11.5k . bike like wanna crazy alr. But my fren got powercut, just before the red area stuck alr.

Anw, alan key get those one chain with all the sizes? :cheeky::cheeky:

人在åš, 天在看

weird.. cos both my sp FS plate 1 bought new and 1 2nd hand can hit 12.5krpm in 2 & 3 gears. so is there any restriction?

mc28 i believe urs ft plate oso can right?

Didnt notice but my friend's FQ plate top was the same as mine..

So if his was suppose to go into the red zone and my wasnt suppose to do so, he should be getting higher top..