Resend 3 times!?Why so many times?

cosno 1 reply ma.. then i kan jiong... i even call u HDB and asked.

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

cosno 1 reply ma.. then i kan jiong... i even call u HDB and asked.

Haha.But you resend the same thing?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

Haha.But you resend the same thing?

yup... hehe.. then i put "resend"

LOL!Imagine reading the same thing thrice.Eh you stay hougang where? I stay Hougang too.

thought you go bike wash?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

LOL!Imagine reading the same thing thrice.Eh you stay hougang where? I stay Hougang too.

haha... i dont want to post here ar...

guys may i know how much is the insurance for 18yrs p-plate if i wanna buy SP? (or a rough gauge)

maybe i've forgotten. lol.

thanks in advance.

i 19 Years old.

i got a quote from NTUC $888.70 for 3rd party.

haven got my license yet but i told them i p-plate.

nice number..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Afternoon everyone....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

haha... i dont want to post here ar...

i tell u where she stay!! hahahaha... lol...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

happy new year to all nsr150sp riders..

happy new year pple! careful of termites...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

happy new year pple! careful of termites...

I'm proud to say that i''m not scare... lol...

i tell u where she stay!! hahahaha... lol...

Haha.She?I thought is a he. LOL!

All these legality and saman stuff ... Ask Jia Hong or Gu Niang la - riding for so long and kena many times le =X

Oh ya, file can open?

Haha.Okok. Nope still can't.

Haha.She?I thought is a he. LOL!

LOL... u too slow liao la... every1 know that i'm a she...

hi flower22 they will be glad to help willingly if u say u r a gal.:angel:

lol.. hahaaaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg