1 for 1 on Sunday...Which means we book 1 hr get the other FOC..

1hr = $90...

Now got 10 confirm, looking @ 15 max...

If got 15 then $6 each, if 10 players den $9 each lorx...

hmm.. got 14(ppl) + 1(me) = i go.. cos i morning also got field one.. my stamina is kns hahaah

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

helo.. can any1 tell me wad is SP stock carburetor? and wads the diff if change to Keihin? which is better.. thx

i tot stock sp is oso keihin only size is smaller. 24 or 26mm or was is mikuni brand..

HELLO WORLD! 2 days of mc + 1 day of half day. When im back in office tomorrow i'll be dead for sure.

I wana skip work tomorrow..:sian:

Dear Boss,

I quit

Mitch

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

i tot stock sp is oso keihin only size is smaller. 24 or 26mm or was is mikuni brand..

Dear Boss,

I quit

Mitch

Dear Mitch,

Welcome back to attachment again.

SP Management

hey guys, i see "premix" used every now n then. can i noe the actual meaning?

my friend recommend to put a bit 2t in the petrol tank, how much to put?

lastly, i need a recommendation of a cheap helmet that comes with a bag. or will it b cheaper if i buy the helmet n the bag seperately?

good night world..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Dear Mitch,

Welcome back to attachment again.

SP Management

Dear SP Management,

I quit as well.

Mitch

Yay~ no more attachment and school woot!

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hey guys, i see "premix" used every now n then. can i noe the actual meaning?

my friend recommend to put a bit 2t in the petrol tank, how much to put?

lastly, i need a recommendation of a cheap helmet that comes with a bag. or will it b cheaper if i buy the helmet n the bag seperately?

premix means u pour the 2t required into ur oil tank instead of topping up 2t from the 2t pump under ur seat.

go lab buy lor.. comes with a bag

hey guys, siao liao. i dun noe will kena fine a not.

i was entering pie then got the erp gantry but then i forget to insert cashcard so i stop at the side to do so. but then i see ppl @ the overheadbrige dressed in black with this camera looking like thingy. are they tp/lta? will i get fined?

premix means u pour the 2t required into ur oil tank instead of topping up 2t from the 2t pump under ur seat.

go lab buy lor.. comes with a bag

can i noe the brand n model n the rough price? dun wanna get tok.

i apologize if i keep asking qn ah, cause im still new then the search function dun seem to give me the answers i want .

ahduck: Take note tonight 2100H @ yur MSCP pavement for 2nd..Inform CSM as well..

Jhao: After 2nd, might drop by your place for kopi as i need to meet the DRZ/ZX4 guy to transfer him MotoGP clips..

Dear SP Management,

I quit as well.

Mitch

Dear SP and Company

You guys made me realise how miserable life can be. I quit my life.

Rgds

Mitch

.....Mitch was never seen again

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Dear SP and Company

Rgds

Mitch

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: @ Mitch...

can i noe the brand n model n the rough price? dun wanna get tok.

i apologize if i keep asking qn ah, cause im still new then the search function dun seem to give me the answers i want .

a normal sumo helmet probably cost like $20, mfizz evo 2 i think 50+? lol... all helmets comes with the string sling bags

Dear SP Management,

I quit as well.

Mitch

Dear mitch,

den u shld find a ASK in AMC to take care you for life.

any company u tried to ask for work with a pay of $25k per annum..

=x

ahduck: Take note tonight 2100H @ yur MSCP pavement for 2nd..Inform CSM as well..

Jhao: After 2nd, might drop by your place for kopi as i need to meet the DRZ/ZX4 guy to transfer him MotoGP clips..

paiseh.. ytd rushed back to wrk until 4am...

tonight can bo tonight???

heehee

meet where?

Dear SP and Company

Rgds

Mitch

:lol::lol::lol::lol: @ mitch...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

heehee

meet where?

Tonight i wont be home from 830 onwards until probably 1130 or so..After which will be home slping..

nb..

lidat u can bring out so i can collect from u ?? lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Dear mitch,

den u shld find a ASK in AMC to take care you for life.

any company u tried to ask for work with a pay of $25k per annum..

=x

heehee

meet where?

:lol::lol::lol::lol: @ mitch...

now that i know wads ask there's another amc. Whats AMC?:slapforehead:

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

now that i know wads ask there's another amc. Whats AMC?:slapforehead:

ANG MOH CHU.....

Suck it n ride!